英国广播公司的骄傲 38 充满战斗重播, 生活, 结果

查看: 3411

英国广播公司的骄傲 38 战斗回放

甄子丹 Nietes vs. 埃德加 · 索萨战斗重播
阿瑟 · 维拉纽瓦 vs. 胡安 · 希门尼斯战斗重播
马克 Magsayo vs. 拉米罗 · 罗伯斯战斗重播

英国广播公司的骄傲 38 在结果中战斗重量
甄子丹 Nietes 112 磅
埃德加 · 索萨 111.5 磅

马克 Magsayo 125.5 磅
拉米罗 · 罗伯斯 123.5 磅

阿瑟 · 维拉纽瓦 117.5 磅
胡安 · 希门尼斯 119.5 磅

注意力集中到 StubHub 中心作为英国广播公司的骄傲 38 菲律宾 vs 墨西哥事件织机
它将菲律宾还是会将占上风的墨西哥? 这是很多拳击追随者在问自己作为两国头到 9 月 25 日英国广播公司骄傲的问题 38 事件. 以及, 你只能等到星期天和看到的一切将会怎样. 每一侧已经派出了堪称典范的拳击手,因此很难精确地确定谁获胜者很可能是.
的Pinoy自豪感-38全拼重播

它要该事件在菲律宾之外举行,自从它被开始第五次. 这是一个指针,指向菲律宾体育赛事之间的拳击迷在国外越来越受欢迎. StubHub, 加州将作为期待已久的战斗的场所.

夜的主要事件

菲律宾之间的冲突’ 甄子丹 ' 果酸’ Nientes 和墨西哥的埃德加 · 索萨将夜的主要焦点. 前长期轻量级冠军和菲律宾的长卫冕世界冠军将会到脸索萨在轻量级类别类别. 它将是诸神之战 》 的一场战斗,因为墨西哥是同样装饰的拳击手.

的 37 年岁的索萨是前世界冠军. 他拥有丰富的经验去过 61 专业的战斗和胜利 30 这些以击倒. 他以前也曾面临一些最好的拳击手,在他的类别.

索萨可以指望他的经验来帮助他楼在即将到来的冠军墨西哥. 他既然已经透露他是各方面都准备好了面对 Nientes. 向墨西哥记者前往加州准备自己为星期天的战斗之前, 他说他会在寻找 Nientes’ 右手和钩以身体为后者是快速反击. 他形容他是一个战士是熟悉他的腰, 手, 和腿.

击败 34 今年老菲律宾然而可能不那么容易即使他只进行轻量级亮相. 格罗斯的穆尔西亚骄傲没有打架打输了的 12 年. 应该对他有利的周日黎明, 他将在他第三次的重量类举行世界冠军.

如果 Nientes 粉碎索萨诺曼底登陆然后他将加入名单的其他菲律宾人败在墨西哥等布莱恩比洛里亚, 桑尼男孩耳鼻喉科和蹦蹦跳跳到 Rubillar.

索萨不过在此之前已击败了由菲律宾’ Rodel 梅. 他也跌至尼加拉瓜感觉罗马 ' Chocolatito’ 在去年 5 月的冈萨雷斯.

谈到冈萨雷斯, Nientes 长想要在尼加拉瓜,但事实证明他太难以捉摸. 他既然已经上移至 115 在那里他是卫冕冠军的磅. 这意味着 Nientes 不能面对他,因为他只是 112 在他的部分磅. 据报道,他已经告诉他 ALA 启动子,他是在这重量很舒适. 他还承认,它一直为他做斗争 108.

支持事件

在夜的主要支持事件, 马克 ' 权贵’ Magsayo 将设法轻量级冠军卫冕,对墨西哥的鲁本 · 加西亚. ALA 拳击童正进入墨西哥对手非常艰苦的比赛. 他最近战胜了克里斯 · 阿瓦洛斯可然而提供他自信心大增的这场比赛被认为是他最艰难的日期.

的 23 今年老墨西哥人是权贵的高级的两年也是在顶部的窗体. 他领导进入两直连胜周日的战斗.

是菲律宾之间的 undercard 的比赛将于周日举行’ ' 王’ 阿瑟 · 维拉纽瓦和墨西哥的胡安 “El Peñita” 希门尼斯. 墨西哥将反对 El Peñita 风险把他最近被赢取的 AP 羽量级冠军. 这次相遇将是在巴科洛德两人之间先前有争议斗争复赛.

除了三场比赛, 将会有菲律宾人和美国人将于当晚在加州地点战斗之间的几个其他作为匹配.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Pinoy Pride 38 Full Fight Replay, Live, Results

Views : 2985

Pinoy Pride 38 Fight Replays

Donnie Nietes vs. Edgar Sosa Fight Replay
Arthur Villanueva vs. Juan Jimenez Fight Replay
Mark Magsayo vs. Ramiro Robles Fight Replay

Pinoy Pride 38 Fight Weigh In Results
Donnie Nietes 112 lbs
Edgar Sosa 111.5 lbs

Mark Magsayo 125.5 lbs
Ramiro Robles 123.5 lbs

Arthur Villanueva 117.5 lbs
Juan Jimenez 119.5 lbs

Attention turns to StubHub Center as Pinoy Pride 38 Philippines vs Mexico event looms
Will it be Philippines or will it be Mexico that will prevail? This is a question that many boxing followers are asking themselves as the two countries head to September 25’s Pinoy Pride 38 event. Well, you can only wait till Sunday and see how everything will pan out. Each side has fielded exemplary boxers and it is therefore quite difficult to pinpoint who the winner is likely to be.

It is going to be the fifth time the event is held outside of Philippines ever since it was started. This is a pointer to the growing popularity of the Filipino sporting event among boxing fans in foreign countries. StubHub, California will serve as the venue for the eagerly awaited fights.

Main event of the night

The clash between Philippines’ Donnie ‘Ahas’ Nientes and Mexico’s Edgar Sosa will be the main focus of the night. The former longtime light flyweight champion and Philippines’s longest-reigning world champion will be moving a category up to face Sosa in the flyweight category. It will be a battle of the titans as the Mexican is an equally decorated boxer.

The 37 year old Sosa is a former world champion. He boasts a wealth of experience having been to 61 professional fights and winning 30 of these with knockouts. He has also previously faced some of the best boxers in his category.

Sosa could be banking on his experience to help him floor the Mexican in the upcoming championship. He has since revealed he is in every way ready to face Nientes. Speaking to the Mexican press before departing for California to ready himself for Sunday’s fight, he said he will be on the lookout for Nientes’ right hand and hooks to the body as the latter is quick to counterattack. He described him as a fighter who is skilled with his waist, hands, and legs.

Defeating the 34 year old Filipino may however not be that easy even if he is just making his flyweight debut. The pride of Murcia in Negros Occidental hasn’t lost a fight in 12 years. Should Sunday dawns in his favor, he will be holding a world title in his third weight class.

If Nientes crumbles to Sosa on the D-day then he will join the list of other Filipinos who have been defeated by the Mexican such as Brian Viloria, Sonny Boy Jaro and Juanito Rubillar.

Sosa has however previously been defeated by Philippines’ Rodel Mayol. He also fell to Nicaraguan sensation Roman ‘Chocolatito’ Gonzalez in May last year.

Talking of Gonzalez, Nientes long wanted to take on the Nicaraguan but he proved too elusive. He has since moved up to 115 pounds where he is the reigning champion. This means Nientes cannot face him as he is only 112 pounds on his part. He is reported to have told his ALA promoter that he is very comfortable at this weight. He has also admitted that it had been a struggle for him making 108.

Supporting events

In the main supporting event of the night, Mark ‘Magnifico’ Magsayo will be seeking to defend his featherweight championship title against Mexico’s Ruben Garcia. The ALA Boxing youngster is heading into a very gruelling match against his Mexican opponent. His recent win against Chris Avalos can however offer him a boost of confidence as the match has been deemed his toughest to date.

The 23 year old Mexican who is two years Magnifico’s senior is also in a top form. He heads into Sunday’s combat with two straight winning streaks.

The other undercard match which will take place on Sunday is that between Philippines’ ‘King’ Arthur Villanueva and Mexico’s Juan “El Peñita” Jimenez. The Mexican will be putting his recently won AP Bantamweight Championship title on the risk against El Peñita. This encounter will be a rematch of a previous controversial fight between the two in Bacolod.

Aside from the three matches, there will be several other undercard matches between Filipinos and Americans which will be fought at the Californian venue on the same night.

error: Content is protected !!