甄子丹 Nietes vs. 埃德加 · 索萨充满斗争重播

意见: 3391

英国广播公司的骄傲 38 甄子丹 Nietes vs. 埃德加 · 索萨菲律宾 vs 墨西哥主要事件
9 月 24,2016 甄子丹 Nietes vs. 埃德加 · 索萨 StubHub 中心, 卡森, 加州的空缺的 WBO 洲际轻量级标题
donnie-nietes-vs-edgar-sosa-full-fight-replay

Nietes wins 对重量类别首次亮相

甄子丹 Nietes 已设法支配他处子秀在重量类别的对手. 的 34 通过一致的决定,当晚他在英国广播公司骄傲了轻量级登台岁菲律宾击败的墨西哥埃德加 · 索萨 38 事件.

长期的菲律宾冠军有传闻称被一些人由于他捶打他的对手 12 连续多年的胜利. 格罗斯的穆尔西亚骄傲只输过一次在 43 专业的比赛,他参加了在之前与他邂逅 37 年岁墨西哥.

关于 Nietes’ 中奖几率, 另外还有于分析师已经将他们的钱放索萨获胜的一段. 他们曾指望他的经验来帮助他鞭长期轻量级冠军.

索萨已比 Nietes 在轻量级类别和整个拳击生涯作为一个整体更有经验. 他发挥了 61 职业拳击比赛 (现在 62 保理业务在 9 月 24 英国广播公司的骄傲 38 事件) . 赢得了墨西哥拳击手 30 这场比赛以击倒的.

夜的主要事件

Nietes vs 索萨战斗过今年的菲佣骄傲场合的主要事件. 也有几次作为活动包括共同主要事件标记 Magsayo vs 拉米罗 · 罗伯斯菲律宾进行一天国王亚瑟 · 维拉纽瓦 vs 墨西哥的胡安 · 希门尼斯之间的对峙.

根据法官’ 记分卡, Nientes 有 120-108 分数由三个小组的每个. 最后一夜胜利弹射到菲律宾 39-1-4, 22 科斯排名作为一位职业拳击手. 它然而严重打击到他的墨西哥对手作为前世界冠军已经滑落到的地方 52-10, 30 科斯排名. 这使他失去了他最后的专业战斗的三个事实变得更加糟糕.

准确的组合和冲孔

菲律宾拳击明星走进圆环与一个经过精心策划的攻击计划. 他一直在墨西哥着陆准确组合和冲头. Niete 的点组合一直给予他边缘索萨圆轮后. 索萨曾试图表现出一些值得注意的拳,在第一回合,但他很快就跟不 Niete 的迅速组合.

由于轻微的差异在第九轮的比赛中铃声末尾而不是规定的第二分钟响了三分钟. 然而这场比赛进行了不间断.

Nietes 送他对手惊人的跨环用右手交叉在第 10 回合. 他再次了他一拳,让他难以留在他的脚在临死时的最后一轮. 索萨然而设法在他的脚在贝尔可能坏掉之前. 法官一致裁决然后登陆菲律宾,他的首次胜利和机会举办 WBO 标题.

索萨的失败

星期六的晚上输给了 Nietes 将添加到列表的损失在菲律宾人的手中. 他失去了以前的 Rodel 梅. 他以前也曾失去对尼加拉瓜的罗马 ' Chocolatito’ 冈萨雷斯.

在另一个实例, 索萨磅三和一半比他在星期五的体重的重量在.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 Woo Themes

错误: 保护内容 !!

Donnie Nietes vs. Edgar Sosa Full Fight Replay

Views : 2964

Pinoy Pride 38 Donnie Nietes vs. Edgar Sosa Philippines vs Mexico Main Event
September 24,2016 Donnie Nietes vs. Edgar Sosa at StubHub Center, Carson, California for the vacant WBO Inter-Continental flyweight title

Nietes wins on weight category debut

Donnie Nietes has managed to dominate his opponent on his debut at a weight category. The 34 year old Filipino defeated Mexico’s Edgar Sosa by a unanimous decision on the night he made his flyweight debut at the Pinoy Pride 38 event.

The longtime Philippines champion had been tipped by some to thrash his opponent because of his 12 straight years of victory. The pride of Murcia in Negros Occidental had only lost once in the 43 professional matches he had took part in prior to his encouter with the 37 year old Mexican.

In relation to Nietes’ odds of winning, there are also a section of prematch analyst who had placed their money on Sosa winning. They had counted on his experience to help him whip the longtime light flyweight champion.

Sosa has more experience than Nietes both in the flyweight category and the entire boxing career as a whole. He has played 61 professional boxing matches (now 62 factoring in the September 24 Pinoy Pride 38 event) . The Mexican boxer has won 30 of these matches with knockouts.

Main event of the night

The Nietes vs Sosa fight had been the main event of this year’s Pinoy Pride occasion. There had also been several undercard events including a co-main event Mark Magsayo vs Ramiro Robles where the Filipino carried the day and a face off between King Arthur Villanueva vs Juan Jimenez of Mexico.

According to the judges’ scorecards, Nientes had a 120-108 score from each of the three panels. The last night victory catapults the Filipino to a 39-1-4, 22 KOs ranking as a professional boxer. It however dealt a heavy blow to his Mexican rival as the former world champion has moved down places to a 52-10, 30 KOs ranking. This is made even worse by the fact that he has lost three of his last professional fights.

Accurate combinations and punches

The Philippine boxing star came into the ring with a well-calculated attacking plan. He kept landing accurate combinations and punches at the Mexican. Niete’s on point combinations kept giving him an edge over Sosa round after round. Sosa had tried to show some noteworthy punches in the first round but he soon could not keep up with Niete’s swift combinations.

There was a slight discrepancy in the ninth round of the game as the bell was rang at the end of the second minute instead of the stipulated third minute. The match however proceeded uninterrupted.

Nietes sent his opponent staggering across the ring with a right cross in the 10th round. He again landed him a punch that left him struggling to stay on his feet in the dying moments of the last round. Sosa however managed to be on his feet before the bell could go off. The unanimous verdict by the judges then landed the Filipino his debut victory and a chance to hold the WBO title.

Sosa’s defeat

Saturday’s night defeat by Nietes adds to list of losses in the hands of Filipinos. He has previously lost to Rodel Mayol. He has also previously lost to Nicaragua’s Roman ‘Chocolatito’ Gonzalez.

In another instance, Sosa weighed three and half pounds more than his weight at Friday’s weigh-in.

error: Content is protected !!