马克 Magsayo vs. 拉米罗 · 罗伯斯充满斗争重播

查看: 1534


英国广播公司的骄傲 38 马克 Magsayo vs. 拉米罗 · 罗伯斯
9 月 24,201 马克 Magsayo vs. 拉米罗 · 罗伯斯 StubHub 中心, 卡森, 加州 WBO 国际轻量级冠军
mark-magsayo-vs-ramiro-robles-full-fight-replay

Magsayo 保留 WBO 冠军称号反对墨西哥的拉米罗 · 罗伯斯 21 年在周六晚上的老菲律宾马克 Magsayo 大大超过墨西哥对手拉米罗 · 罗伯斯出现在英国广播公司的骄傲赢家 38 事件. 那个年轻的拳击手赢得了战斗的一致决定 119-107, 118-108, 120-106.

那是两名拳击手争斗彼此在似乎永无休止的十二轮会议的一例人人为己. 罗伯斯曾进来作为最后一分钟替换为鲁文 · 加西亚最初为权贵的脸,但不能让它因伤.

Magsayo 的 WBO 国际轻量级冠军头衔一直反对墨西哥线上,但他成功地保卫它通过一系列的技巧表演.

不败的 Magsayo 看上去准备赢得这场比赛从一开始就. 他打倒在地罗伯斯在第二轮与两个上手权利过他一连串的第一轮射击后.

随后各轮花了几乎同样的方式作为首轮. 第六轮但是有点从事罗伯斯’ 青睐. 在这一轮的能量,年轻人菲律宾似乎和他同行抓住机会对他雨 bodyshots.

看来像墨西哥一直在等待完美的时刻,在他的对手去. 他看似研究了 Magsayo 的模式的出拳,然后 strategised 让他精疲力竭,降在他之前. 罗伯斯曾承受大部分的 Magsayo 的镜头而不受报复. 他的把戏似乎一直担任英国广播公司的能量水平衰落了,中间的轮.

七轮势头

Magsayo 恢复中的第七轮的形式和恢复从而发出他枪射击条纹 23 在他的膝盖上岁罗伯斯. 这进一步增强了 ALA 拳击明星信心 StubHub 中心环内.

Magsayo 继续强大发枪轮展开和墨西哥他们花了 unevadingly 就像他之前就已做好.

Magsayo 强整理

Magsayo 使拳击看起来容易通过显示他的瓜纳华托对手强大整理轮表现. 他发表了一系列的周密计算出拳对罗伯斯铃还没响来表明作为事件的终点.

权贵的胜利

法官’ 记分卡选读 119-107, 118-108, 120-106 没到拳台边上的人或那些在屏幕上看,当他们亲眼目睹的轻量级冠军的技巧展示来作为一个惊喜.

周六晚上赢是职业拳击比赛中 Magsayo 的 15 连胜. 这次胜利一定会让他一个年轻的拳击手来寻找今年以及未来几年.

罗伯斯称赞的毅力和勇气

尽管输给权贵 StubHub 中心, 罗伯斯已为自己赢得新的尊重. 很多人曾赞扬他有不心软了,尽管后者的激烈打击结束战斗权贵的. Magsayo 赢得了在圆七击倒和墨西哥本来有有毛巾引发但他坚持和争取更多的五轮 Magsayo.

Magsayo 的性能也是值得赞扬的考虑这一事实,他只能短时间内为战斗准备,虽然 Magsayo 已经做好了为它一直以来. 罗伯斯被告知,他将取代加西亚少于一个星期到菲佣骄傲 38 事件.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Mark Magsayo vs. Ramiro Robles Full Fight Replay

Views : 1240

Pinoy Pride 38 Mark Magsayo vs. Ramiro Robles
September 24,201 Mark Magsayo vs. Ramiro Robles at StubHub Center, Carson, California for the WBO International featherweight title

Magsayo retains WBO title against Mexico’s Ramiro Robles 21 year old Filipino Mark Magsayo on Saturday night outclassed Mexican opponent Ramiro Robles to emerge the winner at Pinoy Pride 38 event. The young boxer won the fight by a unanimous decision of 119-107, 118-108, 120-106.

It was a case of every man for himself as the two boxers battled each other over a seemingly endless twelve-rounds session. Robles had come in as a last minute replacement for Ruben Garcia who had initially been set to face Magnifico but couldn’t make it due to an injury.

Magsayo’s WBO International Featherweight Championship title had been on the line against the Mexican but he successfully defended it through a series of skillful performances.

The unbeaten Magsayo looked poised to win the match right from the start. He floored Robles in the second round with two overhand rights after having dealt him a flurry of shots in the first round.

The subsequent rounds took almost the same fashion as the opening rounds. The sixth round however worked a bit in Robles’ favor. The young Filipino appeared out of energy in this round and his counterpart seized the opportunity to rain bodyshots on him.

It appears like the Mexican had been waiting for the perfect moment to go at his opponent. He had seemingly studied Magsayo’s pattern of punches and then strategised to get him exhausted before descending on him. Robles had bearing most of Magsayo’s shots without retaliation. His trick seemed to have worked as the Pinoy’s energy levels waned in the middle rounds.

Seventh round momentum

Magsayo regained form in the seventh round and resumed his shots-firing streak thereby sending the 23 year old Robles on his knees. This further enhanced the ALA Boxing star’s confidence inside the StubHub Center ring.

Magsayo continued firing powerful shots as the rounds unfolded and the Mexican took them unevadingly just as he had been doing before.

A strong finish for Magsayo

Magsayo made boxing look easy by displaying a powerful finishing round performance against his Guanajuato opponent. He released a series of well-calculated punches on Robles before the bell rang to signify the end of the undercard event.

A win for Magnifico

The judges’ scorecard readings of 119-107, 118-108, 120-106 didn’t come as a surprise to those who were ringside or those watching on screen as they had witnessed the skillful display by the featherweight champion.

The win on Saturday night is Magsayo’s 15th straight win in professional boxing matches. This victory will certainly make him one of the youthful boxers to look out for this year as well as upcoming years.

Robles hailed for stamina and courage

In spite of losing to Magnifico at the StubHub Center, Robles has earned himself new respect. Many have commended him for having not relented and fighting Magnifico’s to the end in spite of the latter’s fierce blows. Magsayo had earned a knockdown in round seven and the Mexican could have opted to have the towel thrown but he held on and fought Magsayo for five more rounds.

Magsayo’s performance is also commendable considering the fact that he had only a short duration to prepare for the fight while Magsayo had been getting ready for it all along. Robles had been informed that he would be replacing Garcia less than a week to the Pinoy Pride 38 event.

error: Content is protected !!