让 · 帕斯卡尔 vs Yunieski 冈萨雷斯战斗重播


$day 25, 2015 让 · 帕斯卡尔 vs Yunieski Gonzalez 在曼德勒海湾酒店 & 赌场, 拉斯维加斯, 内华达州, 美国

查看: 317

让 · 帕斯卡尔 vs Yunieski 冈萨雷斯战斗重播

让 · 帕斯卡尔 vs. Yunieski 冈萨雷斯 – 一场史诗般的比赛
谁会想到,古巴光 heavyweightYunieski 冈萨雷斯将给前冠军约翰 Pascal 这样艰难的时间? 但冈萨雷斯惊奇与他粉碎的钩子和勾拳迷. 帕斯卡被迫承认他是值得尊敬的对手。他们都给了它最大但帕斯卡一致赢得了这场比赛 94-96 在每个记分卡.
早期的轮
冈萨雷斯从一开始就是充满活力和愤怒. 他登陆一些严重的打击和 Pascal 震惊他连击. 这两种战机交换大冲头及轮冈萨雷斯获胜而告终. 冈萨雷斯继续落在第二轮重型拳. 但这一次, 帕斯卡也成功地降低热冈萨雷斯的下巴上和中心体 mass.lt 人群和惊险轮甚至把它当成"轮年"。
帕斯卡尔 · 冈萨雷斯的压力
第三轮去很好的冈萨雷斯. 他得以 pin 帕斯卡在绳子上多次和他配上左、 右钩. 帕斯卡在竭力反击他他左钩冈萨雷斯却上风. 帕斯卡在压力下,虽然他推出一些好的吹, 冈萨雷斯没给他太多的房间.
帕斯卡回到了他的脚
古巴新星已经吓了一跳人群. 他几乎拿下帕斯卡优秀拳到他的下巴在第四回合,但他呆在他的脚上. 他设法用好的投篮机会,到他的身体伤害冈萨雷斯. 这场比赛开始要激烈第六回合,每个战士表现出巨大的力量, 特别是 Pascal 和穿孔的冈萨雷斯与所有他可能.
最后一轮比赛
由第九轮, 他们都累了却仍然恶狠狠地战斗. 他们想要敲他们的对手,但这并没有发生. 第十轮也挤满了危险重击头部和身体,他们给了它最大但裁判不得不将他们分开. 由它结束的时候, 没有人知道谁会赢得这场比赛.
结论
这是场势均力敌的比赛,冈萨雷斯可能打败帕斯卡, 他声称他做. 但是帕斯卡尔赢得了一致的决定. 冈萨雷斯已争执这场比赛的结果,并希望复赛. 帕斯卡在另一方面期待着争取谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫, 一个辉煌的俄罗斯拳击手.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Jean Pascal vs Yunieski Gonzalez Fight Replay


July 25, 2015 Jean Pascal vs Yunieski Gonzalez at Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Views : 319

Jean Pascal vs Yunieski Gonzalez Fight Replay

Jean Pascal vs. Yunieski Gonzalez – An Epic Match
Who would have thought that the Cuban light heavyweightYunieski Gonzalez would give such a tough time to the former champ John Pascal? But Gonzalez amazed the fans with his smashing hooks and uppercuts. Pascal was forced to acknowledge him as a worthy opponent.They both gave it their best but Pascal unanimously won the match with 94-96 on each scorecard.
Early Rounds
Gonzalez was energetic and furious right from the start. He landed some serious blows and Pascal was shocked by his combos. Both the fighters exchanged great punches and the round ended with Gonzalez as the winner. Gonzalez continued to land heavy-duty punches in the second round. But this time, Pascal too succeeded in bringing down heat on Gonzalez’s chin and center-body mass.lt a thrilling round for the crowd andsome even consider it as “round of the year.”
Gonzalez’s Pressure on Pascal
The third round went quite well for Gonzalez. He was able to pin Pascal on the ropes many times and served him with right and left hooks. Pascal tried to counter him with his left hooks but Gonzalez had an upper hand. Pascal came under pressure and though he launched some good blows, Gonzalez didn’t give him much room.
Pascal Got Back on His Feet
The rising Cuban star had startled the crowd. He nearly took Pascal down with an outstanding punch to his chin in the fourth round but he stayed on his feet. He managed to hurt Gonzalez with good shots to his body. The match started to get intense in the sixth round as each fighter exhibited great strength, especially Pascal and punched Gonzalez with all his might.
The Final Rounds of the Match
By the ninth round, both of them got tired but were still fighting ferociously. They wanted to knock their opponent out but that didn’t happen. The tenth round was also packed with dangerous blows to the head and body and they gave it their best but the referee had to separate them. By the time it ended, no one knew who’d have won the match.
Conclusion
It was a close match and Gonzalez could have beaten Pascal, as he claims he did. But Pascal won by unanimous decision. Gonzalez has disputed the result of this match and wants a rematch. Pascal on the other hand is looking forward to fight Sergey Kovalev, a brilliant Russian boxer.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

error: Content is protected !!