谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫 vs Nadjib 画面战斗重播


$day 25, 2015 谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫 vs Nadjib Mohammedi 在曼德勒海湾酒店 & 赌场, 拉斯维加斯, 内华达州, 美国
为下列标题:
WBA 超世界轻重量级冠军
国际羽联世界轻重量级冠军
WBO 世界轻重量级冠军

查看: 697

谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫 vs Nadjib 画面战斗

战斗亮点: 在几轮下来画面 2 和 3

谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫 vs. Nadjib 画面比赛是一种之一. 球迷们倾巢出动大量和表示想看看是谁敲定价格. 穆罕默德, 一位法国人比预期的早到达. 然而, 在比赛中的冠军是如此愿解决他的拳. 谢尔盖 ·, 轻重量级认可俄罗斯冠军几乎没有在比赛中打破任何汗水.

在第三轮, 谢尔盖 · 派出的 Nadjib 很少设置允许他卫冕的战斗机有机会做任何事任何拳使他高兴. 画面是很胆小的而谢尔盖计划他出拳. 当开口引起, 画面已经完全没有机会的那一刻,他的对手首字母大写. 在第二轮, 谢尔盖 ·, 用他的右手, 打了他的挑战者屈曲膝盖而告终.

Nadjib 试图到支持但驱逐舰钢丝绳后退争先恐后地向他的反弹的球,直到他摔倒.
勇敢地站了起来,战斗的画面. 之后引起一系列拳发起的谢尔盖法国人抽搐的作用. 他跌入画布上两次,都被排除作为推动和滑由肯尼 · 贝勒, 裁判. 然而, 比赛结束第 3 轮时画面挥动,错过了允许罢工俄罗斯冠军. Nadjib 落到他的膝盖, 在放弃了三个老男人 2:38 第三回合结束战斗. 科瓦廖夫 (28-0-1, 25 科斯), 钻孔的 Nadjib (38-4, 23 科斯) 并保留他的 WBO, IBF 和 WBA 轻重量级冠军.

科瓦廖夫承认,希望有更多轮. 冠军他的胜利激动和甚至表示渴望战斗让 · 帕斯卡或任何人愿意与他战斗到底. 在另一只手上的画面, 了他的视线模糊时他的对手拇指戳了戳他早些时候在斗争中眼吗, 他说. 这是与谢尔盖 · Kovelev 敲定价格的激烈比赛.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Sergey Kovalev vs Nadjib Mohammedi Fight Replay

July 25, 2015 Sergey Kovalev vs Nadjib Mohammedi at Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
For the Following titles:
WBA Super World light heavyweight title
IBF World light heavyweight title
WBO World light heavyweight title

Views : 675

Sergey Kovalev vs Nadjib Mohammedi Fight

Fight Highlights: Mohammedi down in rounds 2 and 3

Sergey Kovalev vs. Nadjib Mohammedi match was one of a kind. The fans turned out in large numbers and expressed a desire to see who was to clinch the price. Mohammedi, a Frenchman arrived earlier than expected. However, during the match the champ was so unwilling to settle his punches. Sergey, a recognized Russian champion of the light heavyweight barely had to break any sweat during the match.

In the 3rd round, Sergey dispatched Nadjib who rarely set any punches allowing his defending fighter a chance to do anything he pleased. Mohammedi was very timid while Sergey planned his punches. When the openings aroused, Mohammedi had completely no chance the moment his opponent capitalized. In the middle of the 2nd round, Sergey, with his right hand, punched his challenger who ended up with buckled knees.

Nadjib tried to backpedal to the ropes for support but the destroyer bounced shots all over him until he fell down.
Mohammedi bravely stood up and fought on. A series of punches launched by Sergey afterwards caused the Frenchman a Convulsive effect. He tumbled into the Canvas two times which were all ruled as pushes and slips by Kenny Bayless, the referee. However, the game ended on the 3rd round when Mohammedi flicked and missed allowing the Russian champ to strike. Nadjib fell to his knees, a third veteran man waived off at 2:38 of the third round putting an end to the fight. Kovalev (28-0-1, 25 KOs), drilled Nadjib (38-4, 23 KOs) and retained his WBO, IBF and WBA light heavyweight titles.

Kovalev admitted to have wished for more rounds. The champ was thrilled by his victory and even expressed a desire to battle Jean Pascal or anybody who was willing to fight him. Mohammedi on the other hand, had his vision blurred when his opponents thumb poked him in the eye earlier in the fight, he said. It was a furious match with Sergey Kovelev clinching the price.

error: Content is protected !!