尼古拉斯 · 沃尔特斯 vs. 杰森 · 索萨战斗重播

意见: 2317

$day 19, 2015.尼古拉斯 · 沃尔特斯 vs. 杰森 · 索萨充满战斗在车削石度假村 & 赌场, 维罗纳, 纽约, 美国
Nicholas Walters vs. Jason Sosa Fight Replay

在一个完全令人困惑的事件打开的明显赢今天晚上在 HBO 拳击天黑以后,抢了尼古拉斯 · 沃尔特斯, 的 3 法官坐唐金负责专业得分较量赶上了一轮平局之间尼古拉斯 · 沃尔特斯 vs. 杰森 · 索萨, 得分的战斗 95-95 上 2 卡和甚至更令人惊讶, 96-94 为 3 号索萨.

BLH 了战斗 100-90 为沃尔特斯. 哈罗德 · 莱德曼的 HBO 了它 99-91 因为尼古拉斯. 绝对无人否定索萨值得在这一轮的平局, 更何况,在他的某种程度上赢得了胜利, 除非当然有人愿意完全忽略了身体一拳就好像他们是非法或至少隐藏吹, 在这种情况下沃尔特斯仍很清楚地赢得了这场战斗, 但我们在这里.

唯一的安慰为沃尔特斯是事实,法官汤姆天眼 pro 索萨卡最终被推翻刚好够由永利 Kintz 和唐 Ackerman 平局得分的沃尔特斯并没有采取更奢侈的首次亏损. 然而, 这是一个可怕的方式失去你完美的记录.
这一切混淆战斗本身的看到沃尔特斯赢得轮定期对游戏的但是有点高杰森 · 索萨身上很好地工作, 谁证明自己是优秀的拳击手, 不只是一种值得一场平局.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 Woo Themes

错误: 保护内容 !!

Nicholas Walters vs. Jason Sosa Fight Replay

Views : 2237

December 19, 2015.Nicholas Walters vs. Jason Sosa Full Fight at Turning Stone Resort & Casino, Verona, New York, USA
Nicholas Walters vs. Jason Sosa Fight Replay

In a completely confusing turn of events that robbed Nicholas Walters of an obvious win this evening on HBO Boxing After Dark, the 3 judges sitting ringside responsible for professionally scoring the bout came up with a draw for the bout between Nicholas Walters vs. Jason Sosa, scoring the combat 95-95 on 2 cards and even more amazingly, 96-94 for Sosa on the 3rd.

BLH had the combat 100-90 for Walters. Harold Lederman of HBO had it 99-91 for Nicholas. There was absolutely no argument that Sosa deserved a draw in this bout, not to mention that somehow he earned a triumph, unless of course one was to completely ignore the body punches as though they were unlawful or at least hidden blows, in which case Walters still quite clearly won the battle, but here we are.

The sole consolation for Walters is the fact that Judge Tom Schreck’s pro-Sosa card ended up being overruled just enough by Wynn Kintz and Don Ackerman’s draw scores which Walters does not have to take an even more extravagant first loss. However, this is a horrible way to lose your perfect record.
All this confuses the fight itself that saw Walters work quite nicely to the body winning rounds regularly against a game however somewhat overmatched Jason Sosa, who proved himself to be an excellent pugilist, just not one worthy of a draw.

error: Content is protected !!