路易斯 · 奥尔蒂斯 vs. 科比詹宁斯战斗重播

意见: 1224

$day 19, 2015. 路易斯 · 奥尔蒂斯 vs. 科比詹宁斯在车削石在维罗纳, 纽约为临时 WBA 世界重量级的.
Luis Ortiz vs. Bryant Jennings Fight Replay

在这路易斯 · 奥尔蒂斯 vs. 科比詹宁斯后战斗审查, 我们将看看究竟发生甚么事今晚 HBO 拳击天黑以后主要事件, 其中古巴拳击手伤害詹宁斯一贯早就在战斗中, 完成他在第七回合.
奥尔蒂斯 (25-0, 22 KO) 今晚展现了他的力量是真正的交易, 作为詹宁斯 (19-2, 10 KO) 永远的停止了他的职业生涯, 和他在奥尔蒂斯的轰轰的吹动,在第一轮严重威胁. 詹宁斯反弹中的第二轮是相当不错之前被伤害在第三和最后在第四节又恢复.

然而从那里, 奥尔蒂斯似乎接管布特, 一点一点的时间. 詹宁斯希望能在里面,但保持住太久的触摸, 奥尔蒂斯是能够用凶猛的勾拳还击. 第 5 和第 6 轮被真正坚实的古巴拳击手, 与詹宁斯的拳击,完全以打开之前那最后的勾拳 7 降落他在地面上.

詹宁斯并站起来,并试图进行; 然而, 奥尔蒂斯去杀裁剪詹宁斯使用发送他跌跌撞撞地再一次的右勾拳, 然后另一个左手有詹宁斯浑身颤抖, 令人信服的裁判停止回合.
清楚地, 它是伟大的胜利 · 奥尔蒂斯, 他的职业生涯中的最, 它肯定把他在明年世界冠军较量的竞选.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 Woo Themes

错误: 保护内容 !!

Luis Ortiz vs. Bryant Jennings Fight Replay

Views : 1182

December 19, 2015. Luis Ortiz vs. Bryant Jennings at the Turning Stone in Verona, New York for the Interim WBA World Heavyweight.
Luis Ortiz vs. Bryant Jennings Fight Replay

In this Luis Ortiz vs. Bryant Jennings post-fight review, we will take a look at what actually happened tonight in the HBO Boxing After Dark main event, in which the Cuban boxer hurt Jennings consistently early on in the combat, then finished him off in the 7th round.
Ortiz (25-0, 22 KO) showed tonight that his strength is the real deal, as Jennings (19-2, 10 KO) had never ever been stopped in his career, and he was in serious threat as a result of Ortiz’s thudding blows in the 1st round. Jennings bounced back in the 2nd round rather nicely before being hurt in the 3rd and then recovered again in the 4th.

However from there, Ortiz appeared to take over the bout, a little bit at a time. Jennings wished to be on the inside but kept staying a touch too long, where Ortiz was able to fire back with ferocious uppercuts. The 5th and 6th rounds were really solid for the Cuban pugilist, with Jennings boxing perfectly to open the 7th before that final uppercut landed him on the ground.

Jennings did stand up and attempted to carry on; however, Ortiz went for the kill clipping Jennings using a right hook that sent him stumbling once again, and then another left hand which had Jennings trembling all over, compelling the referee to stop the bout.
Clearly, it’s a great win for Ortiz, the greatest of his professional career, and it surely puts him in the running for a world title bout next year.

error: Content is protected !!