布莱恩 · 比洛里亚 vs 奥马尔 · 索托 2 (复赛) 战斗重播


$day 25, 2015 在佛罗伦萨花园在好莱坞,Ca. 具有受欢迎老兵布莱恩 “夏威夷的冲床” 比洛里亚 (35-4, 21 科斯) vs. 墨西哥的奥马尔 · 索托 (23-11-2, 7 科斯) 在 10 轮超级轻量级轮.

战斗亮点: 奥马尔 · 索托下来三次在一轮 1

比洛里亚爆炸索托在复赛中,他在等候冈萨雷斯

在 7 日他们第一次战斗 10, 2010 布莱恩 · 比洛里亚 (36-4, 22 柯) 拔出 10 轮驳决定反对墨西哥战斗机 · 奥马尔 · 索托 (23-12-2, 15 柯). 五年后, 两名战士发现自己互相争斗在意想不到的复赛.

比洛里亚,原定争取墨西哥的丹尼 · 弗洛雷斯在战斗中为了保持菲律宾美国战斗机忙,因为他看起来要锁在圆环杂志轻量级冠军罗马冈萨雷斯打架. 虽然丹尼 · 弗洛雷斯被看作比洛里亚的容易的战斗, 索托被视为多强硬的战斗给原始结果五年前.

这不是个案.

奥马尔 · 索托被证明是文才并出枪杀由两个赛区冠军比洛里亚, 能够在第一轮的三个快速造成的是谁. 第一次击倒来得一分钟和 14 恶毒的身体从第一轮秒拍摄的"夏威夷拳"。

索托了 8 秒再次站起来. 作为战斗恢复, 比洛里亚用右手钉索托最初不似乎有很多关于它的十字架, 但索托再放下与 1:14 在第一轮左.

比洛里亚将继续工作,工作机构. 凶猛的左勾拳对身体最后一次与拿下索托 58 在一轮只剩秒.

七个月裁员为比洛里亚似乎没有影响他的表现,他没有迹象的环锈. 赢得了比洛里亚 4 直打架,因为他失去了统一的轻量级标题向胡安 · 埃斯特拉达的决定.

比洛里亚现在有罗马冈萨雷斯 (43-0, 37 柯) 在他的视线. 冈萨雷斯, 不败的轻量级冠军, 还没有宣布 10 月 17the 他战胜的对手.

比洛里亚认为他知道要想打败冈萨雷斯需要什么.

"知道我需要什么来打败像冈萨雷斯的战斗机. 他已一直躲着我过去几年,"说比洛里亚.

比洛里亚留下了巨大他的经理, Gary Gittelsohn, 谁在试图与冈萨雷斯在 HBO 公开讨论打一架.

布莱恩 · 比洛里亚能做现在就是等.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 Woo Themes

错误: 保护内容 !!

Brian Viloria vs Omar Soto 2 (Rematch) Fight Replay

July 25, 2015 at the Florentine Gardens in Hollywood,Ca. featuring popular veteran BRIAN “HAWAIIAN PUNCH” VILORIA (35-4, 21 KOs) vs. Mexico’s OMAR SOTO (23-11-2, 7 KOs) in a 10-round super flyweight bout.

Fight Highlights: Omar Soto down thrice in round 1

Viloria Blasts Soto In Rematch As He Awaits Gonzalez

In their first fight on July 10, 2010 Brian Viloria (36-4, 22 KO’s) pulled out a 10 round split decision against Mexican fighter Omar Soto (23-12-2, 15 KO’s). Five years later, the two fighters found themselves fighting each other in an unintended rematch.

Viloria was originally scheduled to fight Mexico’s Danny Flores in a fight meant to keep the Filipino-American fighter busy as he looks to lock in a fight with Ring Magazine flyweight champ Roman Gonzalez. While Danny Flores was looked as an easy fight for Viloria, Soto was seen as a much tougher fight given the original outcome five years earlier.

That was not the case.

Omar Soto proved to be outmatched and out gunned by the two-division champion Viloria, who was able to three quick knockdowns in the first round. The first knockdown came at one minute and 14 seconds in the first round from a vicious body shot by the “Hawaiian Punch.”

Soto took an 8 seconds to stand up once again. As fighting resumed, Viloria nailed Soto with a right cross that originally did not seem to have much on it, but put Soto down again with 1:14 left in the first round.

Viloria would continue to work the body. A ferocious left hook to the body took Soto down for the final time with 58 seconds left in the round.

The seven month layoff for Viloria seemed to have no effect on his performance and he showed no signs of ring rust. Viloria has won 4 straight fights since he lost the unified flyweight title to Juan Estrada by decision.

Viloria now has Roman Gonzalez (43-0, 37 KO’s) in his sights. Gonzalez, the undefeated flyweight champ, has not announced an opponent for his fight on October 17the.

Viloria believes he knows what it takes to beat Gonzalez.

“I know I have what it takes to defeat a fighter like Gonzalez. He’s been dodging me the last couple of years,” said Viloria.

Viloria has left it up to his manager, Gary Gittelsohn, who is trying to open discussions for a fight with Gonzalez on HBO.

All Brian Viloria can do now is wait.

error: Content is protected !!