胡安 · 曼努埃尔 · 洛佩斯 vs Wilfredo 巴斯克斯 Jr 全面战重演


$day 29, 2016 胡安 · 曼努埃尔 · 洛佩斯 vs Wilfredo 巴斯克斯 Jr 在 Coliseo 罗伯托 · 克莱门特, 圣胡安
juan-manuel-lopez-vs-wilfredo-vazquez-jr-fight-replay

胡安 · 曼努埃尔 · 洛佩斯摆脱退休淘汰 Wilfredo 巴斯克斯 Jr

星期六晚上拳击比赛胡安 · 曼努埃尔 · 洛佩斯和 Wilfredo 巴斯克斯 Jr 之间是一种很多拳击迷会记得. 它不只被记住 11 回合淘汰赛枪杀洛佩兹扔了他对手的方式也是为之后随之而来的混乱.

混沌破坏后巴斯克斯 Jr cornerman 跳上环挑战前 122 磅世界冠军淘汰赛损失对洛佩兹的圣胡安事件. 巴斯克斯的营地了一直的裁判的决定,不给任何机会打淘汰赛倒计时的波多黎各人停止这场比赛感到不满.

之后他进入环, 巴斯克斯的 cornerman 帅打开他的愤怒,他们两个开始交换打击. 拳击的人群太不排除混战. 他们加入并开始投掷苏打水和啤酒瓶以及其他对象. 随之而来的是哪些安全不得不被召集来帮助平息丑陋的一幕.

然而早在由他输给他之后拥抱他的同胞波多黎各,显示了巴斯克斯 Jr 在他的部分真正的体育道德精神.

于张力

星期六晚上岗位匹配混乱并不是很意外, 这是曾被看见的东西. 张力强烈酿造之间之前他们星期六晚上初中轻量级遇到两个前世界冠军. 巴斯克斯曾一度甚至敢说帅击退他和除此之外, 两位拳击手近交换了最后于新闻发布会的打击. 因此不是很多战斗夜原来的那样的惊喜.

一场激烈的战斗

两个拳击家之间的斗争是一项激烈. 这两个对手之间的敌对状态明显,随着战斗的流逝. 从字面上,他们在一些点遇袭另一个迫使裁判向他们每个人都发出警告.

巴斯克斯在首轮中占了上风. 他很快在他的脚上,保持着陆准确冲上前的两个司世界冠军. 洛佩兹在另一方面为了更美好的第一次半挣扎. 他出拳的不良目的,他不断被淡出了他的对手. 巴斯克斯曾保持登陆他强大的左手.

直到第五轮,帅开始寻找他的立足点. 他进来强在第五回合土地巴斯克斯看到他争取平衡的右勾拳. 第五回合胜利帅的信心, 他保持投掷巴斯克斯的几个拳第六回合. 巴斯克斯恢复中的第七轮的形状,但此后开始动摇再一次由于他的右眼的问题.

在第 11 轮补

第八和第九轮看到两个拳击手继续雨吹着对方与洛佩兹很明显在边缘在巴斯克斯. 帅的表现有点击倒,在第十轮,但这并不是很多问题巴斯克斯出现在此实例的劳累.

帅到土地急剧左钩,把他送到绳子,看见他的巴斯克斯管理土地在他的后面在迷迷糊糊的状态. 裁判, 拉蒙 · 佩纳, 在这一点决定了这场比赛波.

洛佩兹赢得退休归来后

洛佩兹星期六晚上战胜 Papito 来从他返回后 25 个月退休. 波多黎各拳击 ace 宣布从在拳击场上退休 2014 之后,他输给了轻量级冠军耶稣奎利亚尔在临时标题战斗.

在 (35-5, 32 科斯), 洛佩兹来到周六的比赛,失去了只有五岁他专业的战斗. 他失去了三个他最后四场比赛由击倒获胜.

巴斯克斯在另一方面进入周六的比赛失去了 7 和绘制 1 他的 32 专业比赛. 他的数据站在 (24-7-1, 19 科斯). 前超级轻量级世界冠军是 Wilfredo 巴斯克斯 Sr 的儿子, 前三个司世界冠军.

什么下一步的洛佩兹

在击败了 Papito 在 Coliseo 罗伯托 · 克莱门特, 左撇子战斗机现在希望他下一场大赛面向押尼珥匹母马或奥兰多 Salido.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Juan Manuel Lopez vs Wilfredo Vazquez Jr Full Fight Replay


October 29, 2016 Juan Manuel Lopez vs Wilfredo Vazquez Jr at Coliseo Roberto Clemente, San Juan
juan-manuel-lopez-vs-wilfredo-vazquez-jr-fight-replay

Juan Manuel Lopez emerges from retirement to knock out Wilfredo Vazquez Jr

Saturday night’s boxing match between Juan Manuel Lopez and Wilfredo Vazquez Jr is one that many a boxing fan will remember. It won’t just be remembered for the 11th round knockout shot that Lopez threw his opponent’s way but also for the mayhem that ensued afterwards.

Chaos marred the San Juan event after Vazquez Jr’s cornerman hopped onto the ring to challenge the former 122lb world champion’s knockout loss to Lopez. Vazquez’s camp had been irked by the referee’s decision to stop the match without giving the Puerto Rican any chance to beat the knockout countdown.

Following his entry into the ring, Vazquez’s cornerman turned his wrath on Juanma and the two of them started exchanging blows. The ringside crowd too wasn’t left out of the melee. They joined in and started hurling soda and beer bottles as well as other objects. What followed was an ugly scene which security had to be called in to help quell.

Vazquez Jr on his part had however earlier on displayed a spirit of true sportsmanship by embracing his fellow Puerto Rican after his loss to him.

Prematch tension

The Saturday night post match mayhem wasn’t quite a surprise, it was something that had been seen coming. Tension had been brewing strongly between the two former world champions prior to their Saturday night junior lightweight encounter. Vazquez had at one point even dared to say that Juanma repulses him and aside from that, the two boxers had nearly exchanged blows at the last prematch news conference. It therefore wasn’t much of a surprise that the fight night turned out the way it did.

A heated fight

The fight between the two pugilists was a fiercely fought one. The bitter rivalry between the two opponents was evident as the fight went on. They at some points literally clobbered one another forcing the referee to issue warnings to each of them.

Vazquez had the upper hand in the opening rounds. He was quick on his feet and kept landing accurate punches on the former two division world champion. Lopez on the other hand was struggling for the better part of first half. His punches were ill-aimed and he was continually being outboxed by his rival. Vazquez had kept landing him powerful left hands.

It wasn’t until the fifth round that Juanma began to find his footing. He came in strong in the fifth round to land Vazquez a right hook that saw him struggling for balance. The fifth round victory boosted Juanma’s confidence, he kept hurling several punches at Vazquez in the sixth round. Vazquez regained shape in the seventh round but thereafter began to falter again due to a problem with his right eye.

A stoppage in the 11th round

The eighth and ninth rounds saw the two boxers continue to rain blows at each other with Lopez clearly having an edge over Vazquez. Juanma’s performance downed a bit in the tenth round but this wasn’t much of an issue as Vazquez appeared exhausted at this instance.

Juanma managed to land Vazquez a sharp left hook that sent him to the ropes and saw him land on his rear in a dazed state. The referee, Ramon Pena, at this point decided to wave off the match.

Lopez winning after a return from retirement

Lopez’s Saturday night victory over Papito came following his return from a 25 months retirement. The Puerto Rican boxing ace announced his retirement from boxing in 2014 after he lost to featherweight champion Jesus Cuellar in an interim title fight.

At (35-5, 32 KOs), Lopez came into the Saturday match having lost only five of his professional fights. He had lost three of his last four matches by knockouts.

Vazquez on the other hand came into Saturday’s match having lost 7 and drawn 1 of his 32 professional matches. His stats stand at (24-7-1, 19 KOs). The former super bantamweight world champion is the son of Wilfredo Vazquez Sr, a former three division world champion.

What next for Lopez

Having defeated Papito at the Coliseo Roberto Clemente, the southpaw fighter now wishes to face either Abner Mares or Orlando Salido in his next big match.

error: Content is protected !!