阿瑟 · 维拉纽瓦 vs. 胡安 · 希门尼斯 2 充满战斗重播

查看: 760


英国广播公司的骄傲 38 阿瑟 · 维拉纽瓦 vs. 胡安 · 希门尼斯
9 月 24, 2016 阿瑟 · 维拉纽瓦 vs. 胡安 · 希门尼斯 2 在 StubHub 中心复赛, 卡森, 加州
英国广播公司的骄傲 38 菲律宾 vs 墨西哥共同主要事件
arthur-villanueva-vs-juan-jimenez-2-rematch-full-fight-replay

早期的胜利 ' 国王’ 阿瑟 · 维拉纽瓦作为他打掉了希门尼斯在第二轮的菲佣骄傲 38 事件

' 王’ 阿瑟 · 维拉纽瓦周六晚上没有辜负他的绰号国王’ 当他击败了墨西哥的胡安 · 希门尼斯在第二轮的菲佣骄傲 38 比赛. 格罗斯的运动员了他对手的固体的右勾拳,把他送到第二轮年底停电直.

维拉纽瓦和希门尼斯被战斗的甄子丹作为 ' 果酸’ Nietes 和埃德加 · 索萨. Nietes vs 索萨比赛一直今年的菲佣骄傲事件,被关押在菲律宾外自从成立以来第五次中心. 事件一直为菲律宾赢得件 Nietes 太在其广受关注的比赛中打败索萨. 菲律宾的马克 ' 权贵’ 也较早前出现了胜利作为脸关闭与墨西哥的拉米罗 · 罗伯斯.

验证他的第一场胜利

WBO 亚洲太平洋轻量级冠军一直在寻求验证他 5 月 2015 战胜希门尼斯曾在墨西哥的身边. 维拉纽瓦已呈现希门尼斯无意识通过一个头的屁股,在这场比赛第四轮. 墨西哥的阵营事后声称头屁股没被合法的拳,并马上召来复赛.

ALA 促销已经同意的复赛请求从希门尼斯的人和因此举办了第二次决斗 StubHub 中心两, 加州阶段.

维拉纽瓦的 2:20 希门尼斯分钟第二回合黑证明,他的第一场胜利确实应该得到和他是一支不可忽视的轻量级类别.

更好的职业来了维拉纽瓦积分排名

亚瑟王的星期六晚上战胜了墨西哥的挑战者已改善自己站在职业拳击. 他现在被放置在 30-1 与 16 科斯. 甚至更好的是,他的职业生涯, 他也已经要保留其 WBO 亚洲太平洋羽量级头衔.

除了提高他的职业生涯站, 维拉纽瓦的战胜希门尼斯也是为了帮助他赎回他的名字后难以接受 7 月 2015 输给波多黎各 McJoe 阿罗约. 维拉纽瓦曾面临波多黎各本机 IBF 超轻量级世界冠军的争夺. 他一直在干好在这场比赛和出现的套赢得直到第十轮头冲突造成了这场比赛被停止与它结束在阿罗约的青睐.

当窗帘下来在这场比赛,曾在唐哈斯金斯公约在埃尔帕索, 德克萨斯州, 亚瑟王已经别无选择只好接受损失,活着是为了打击另一天,大多数拳击手通常面对失败的人一样.

希门尼斯的垂度

而维拉纽瓦有理由微笑之后他星期六晚上淘汰赛的希门尼斯, 奇瓦瓦州出生轻量级拳击手已引起恐慌. 最新由维拉纽瓦淘汰赛是他面对他的职业生涯中,除了这第十个, 他拳击排名已经降到 22-11 与 15 科斯. 这当然不会拼写能力不错的 El Peñita 的职业生涯,他不得不加强他的比赛,以保存它.

维拉纽瓦对他的胜利

战斗在会后向新闻界, 维拉纽瓦说他走进比赛寻找令人信服的胜利,但没有料到会发生这这么早在游戏中. 他补充说︰ 他从他的教练,这只是遵守指令, 除了强度和训练,他收到帮助他抢星期六晚上赢.

既不是维拉纽瓦,也不是他的阵营说了他下一步的行动,但预计他将现在继续前进并面对大得多的对手,在轻量级类别.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Arthur Villanueva vs. Juan Jimenez 2 Full Fight Replay

Views : 638

Pinoy Pride 38 Arthur Villanueva vs. Juan Jimenez
September 24, 2016 Arthur Villanueva vs. Juan Jimenez 2 The Rematch at StubHub Center, Carson, California
Pinoy Pride 38 Philippines vs Mexico Co-Main Event

An early win for ‘King’ Arthur Villanueva as he knocks out Jimenez in the second round of Pinoy Pride 38 event

‘King’ Arthur Villanueva Saturday night lived up to his nickname ‘King’ when he knocked out Mexico’s Juan Jimenez in the second round of the Pinoy Pride 38 match. The Negros Occidental sportsman landed his opponent a solid right hook that sent him straight to a blackout towards the end of the second round.

Villanueva and Jimenez were fighting on the undercard of Donnie ‘Ahas’ Nietes and Edgar Sosa. The Nietes vs Sosa match had been the center of this year’s Pinoy Pride event which was being held outside Philippines for the fifth time ever since its inception. The event has been a winning affair for the Filipinos as Nietes too beat Sosa in their widely watched match. Philippines’s Mark ‘Magnifico’ had also earlier on emerged victorious in his undercard face off with Mexico’s Ramiro Robles.

Validating his first win

The WBO Asia Pacific Bantamweight champion had been seeking to validate his May 2015 win over Jimenez which had been challenged by the Mexican’s side. Villanueva had rendered Jimenez unconscious through a head butt in the fourth round of the match. The Mexican’s camp afterwards claimed that the head butt hadn’t been a legitimate punch and immediately called for a rematch.

ALA Promotions had assented to the rematch request from Jimenez’s people and had therefore organized a second duel for the two at the StubHub Center, California stage.

Villanueva’s 2:20 minute second round blackening of Jimenez proved that his first win had indeed been deserved and that he is a force to reckon with in the bantamweight category.

A better professional ranking for Villanueva

King Arthur’s Saturday night triumph over Mexican challenger has improved his standing in professional boxing. He is now placed at 30-1 with 16 KOs. Even better still for his career, he has also gotten to retain his WBO Asia Pacific Bantamweight Championship title.

Apart from improving his career standing, Villanueva’s win over Jimenez also served to help him redeem his name following a hard to accept July 2015 loss to Puerto Rican McJoe Arroyo. Villanueva had faced the Puerto Rico native in a race for the IBF super flyweight world title. He had been doing well all through the match and had appeared set to win until a 10th round head clash caused the match to be stopped with it ending in Arroyo’s favor.

As the curtains came down on this match that had been held at the Don Haskins Convention in El Paso, Texas, King Arthur had had no option but to accept the loss and to live to fight another day as most boxers who face defeat usually do.

A dip for Jimenez

Whereas Villanueva has every reason to smile following his Saturday night knockout of Jimenez, the Chihuahua born bantamweight boxer has a cause for alarm. The latest knockout by Villanueva is the tenth one he has faced in his career and aside from this, his boxing ranking has gone down to 22-11 with 15 KOs. This certainly doesn’t spell good for El Peñita’s career and he has to step up his game in order to save it.

Villanueva on his win

Speaking to the press after the fight, Villanueva said he had come into the match seeking a convincing win but hadn’t expected that this would happen so early in the game. He added that he merely followed the instructions from his coach and this, in addition to the strength and conditioning training he had been receiving helped him grab Saturday night’s win.

Neither Villanueva nor his camp has spoken on his next move but it is expected that he will now move on and face much bigger opponents in the bantamweight category.

error: Content is protected !!