安东尼 · 罗拉 vs 豪尔赫 · 利纳雷斯全面战重演


9 月 24, 2016 安东尼 · 罗拉 vs 豪尔赫 · 利纳雷斯在曼彻斯特体育场 (以前夜闻竞技场), 曼彻斯特, 兰开夏郡, 联合王国对 WBA 世界轻量级冠军
anthony-crolla-vs-jorge-linares-full-fight-replay

安东尼 · 罗拉失去 WBA 标题对豪尔赫 · 利纳雷斯在一颗星星点缀曼彻斯特竞技场
它是一场战斗在曼彻斯特体育场安东尼罗拉作为平等的和豪尔赫 · 利纳雷斯对对方采取了星期六晚上. 然而, 像在任何给定的比赛, 那里了要成为最后的赢家,它是出现这样的雷斯. 委内瑞拉星从法官一致裁定宣布胜利者.

31 岁利纳雷斯的成绩击败对手曼彻斯特 115-114, 117-111 和 115-113. 其史诗般的战斗未能延绵到第 12 轮,因此只有法官后甚至产生一个明确的赢家’ 记分卡可以节省夜. 对每个已经疯狂地寻求淘汰赛但无济于事.

罗拉英镑演出

即使 29 今年老英国人已经承认他的 WBA 头衔去利纳雷斯, 他作为一个拳击手,应该只在图标的地位巩固了他的权威. 他表明,他由伟大的方式,他在利纳雷斯寸一寸在世界. 只可以说,星星并不在他的青睐星期六晚上.

不轻松的利纳雷斯

全新的 WBA 冠军肯定没有轻松的旅程与对手,英语. 他开始与边缘在曼彻斯特本机只有复出衰落轮的这场比赛之前在中间摸索.

它不只是在行周六晚上的罗拉的标题, 利纳雷斯’ WBC 冠军也已经待价而沽. 委内瑞拉拳击手然而把恒星的性能来捍卫他的冠军称号和否认罗拉戒指杂志冠军的机会. 他同样的重复他的同胞哈顿已经显示在类行为罗拉的希望破灭了 2005.

英国传奇拳击手哈顿使历史 2005 通过停止多担心斯达在同一舞台上. 他的同胞的曼彻斯特人在向新闻界他于消息的相同副本的希望.

明星云集出勤

场边吹嘘的是谁在周六的罗拉 vs 雷斯战斗. 从哈顿自己和泰森愤怒到曼联明星韦恩 · 鲁尼和迈克尔 · 卡里克, 曼彻斯特竞技场是肯定永远不会在著名的面孔短缺. 鲁尼和卡里克是与百万美元是自己热情的红魔球迷们很久的朋友.

那位拳击手白天较早前访问了曼彻斯特联队在训练营和口语与鲁尼, 卡里克, 和他们与莱切斯特城队的英超比赛之前的阿什利 · 扬. 夜幕降临了他的足球运动员的朋友’ 轮到显示出来,看着他做他的事. 已加入鲁尼妻子科琳.

同时出席斗争有环女孩萨拉贝弗利, 汉娜伊丽莎白和小姐曼彻斯特 2016 饶舌头泰勒.

煽情的音乐和宏大的条目

甜卡罗琳被炸出来的扬声器和人群兴奋地唱到它只是在夜晚的人是在之前. 走在第一位是利纳雷斯. 他看上去冷静和自信. 海盗加勒比主题歌曲的曲调被淹没在人群中,在嘲笑他.

除了使条目是罗拉. 英语运动员看上去很放松,因为他从人群中跳进竞技场中欢呼, 其中大部分组成他的支持者,因为他是我们一帮子. 人群被高呼出他边走边绝世的七个国家军队和家乡荣耀的曲子的名字.

Ins 跟着国歌,然后它走的时候期待比赛揭开序幕.

圆形 1

罗拉是第一个进去. 他登陆雷斯一拳和左勾拳对身体. 利纳雷斯回应拔出拳,但他错过了. 他然后双手罗拉左的钩到身体. 一轮结束,英国人对他的两只脚与委内瑞拉下来一脚. 批评者撕扯上两者之间的人赢得了这轮.

圆形 2

利纳雷斯投掷出威胁的射门,在这一轮. 罗拉正在处理的速度,但是他很快恢复平衡.

圆形 3

圆形 3 无疑是利纳雷斯’ 要带着离开. 他开始处理罗拉身体射击技能,发送他惊人的倒退. 他跟随这组合拳,也让对手苦苦挣扎,在他的脚上,. 罗拉设法处理三重量冠军组合同时也以一记上钩拳. 第二拳叶百万美元出血从眼睛.

圆形 4

罗拉已经在轮卷土重来 4. 他口授比赛的节奏. 他双手利纳雷斯两个强大的 bodyshots 和利纳雷斯以打击对于偏低的响应. 这提示裁判进行干预和比赛停止了一会儿. 这场比赛恢复和利纳雷斯是投掷大人物的意图但当然是英国人,在这一轮最高的旗帜.

圆形 5

一轮都有一个相当缓慢的开始. 利纳雷斯的脸上有伤口. 罗拉有一种高警戒但 Linares 管理土地他头上的组合. 罗拉汹涌澎湃,试图拔出迅速联合申诉委员会. 在这一点, 委内瑞拉流血甚至更多,因此竭力保持镇静. 铃一响,意味着一轮结束.

圆形 6

增加了比赛的节奏. 两人都扔对方的快速投篮. 他们是也都从脸上出血. 罗拉管理利纳雷斯向强大的 bodyshot 用钢丝绳. 他的对手成功在未来关闭绳索和土地罗拉离开他在他的脚惊人的右手. 然而很快听到铃声救他.

圆形 7

罗拉退到角落里自己几秒钟一轮打开. 利纳雷斯必须感激一点时间休息. 罗拉然后来攻击和土地厄尔尼诺 de Oro 到身体平直的组合. 利纳雷斯响应与强大计数器从绳索. 百万美元设法扔铃响之前刚上手的权利.

圆形 8

利纳雷斯出现磨损, 他的组合有较少的强度. 罗拉是在控制. 对贸易投篮,然后罗拉突然引发左勾拳的身上,使他的对手后退了一会儿. 利纳雷斯然后交易他离开他争取平衡快速组合. 委内瑞拉的脸上的伤口开始流血.

圆形 9

罗拉试图用精心申诉压倒 Linares 但雷斯用上手权利进行响应. 罗拉恢复他的攻击性言辞和结束作为维克托轮.

圆形 10

利纳雷斯开始津津有味的这一轮. 他在台上两个右手攻击上设法保持平衡的罗拉. 利纳雷斯然后投掷到身体的野蛮组合和罗拉将这会见的右勾拳. 利纳雷斯然后交易他离开他挣扎要稳定脚作为末端圆上的右手.

圆形 11

罗拉是在这一点上可能需要暂停或敲门声起伏. 利纳雷斯是住在他的脚上,管理好攻击. 罗拉错过他大部分的投篮. 利纳雷斯已经撤退到自己的角落里,还有相当舒适罗拉让攻击.

圆形 12

罗拉当然现在需要停工. 利纳雷斯是第一次和好. 他设法逃避一些计算错误的照片来自他的对手. 末端圆, 所有的目光,对现在的法官.

利纳雷斯是冠军

法官闪烁其记分卡,很明显利纳雷斯是新 WBA 冠军以及环杂志冠军. 他还在继续他的 WBC 轻量级头衔.

利纳雷斯对他的胜利

利纳雷斯已经承认他是以百万美元计的粉丝,他希望为复赛与他. 他说︰ 周六的比赛让人激动,感谢人民的曼彻斯特. 他也承认,英国人伤害了他的手在第六轮. 他将恢复健身房锻炼,一旦他的手治愈.

关于他的损失罗拉

罗拉说,一些几他犯在战斗期间成本他赢. 他立誓要确保他赢他和雷斯都应该重赛. 他还称赞作为最好的对手,他曾经对委内瑞拉.

第二个罗拉利纳雷斯

罗拉的启动子埃迪候已确认的可能性之间标志性的轻量级垛的复赛. 他说,复赛是不可避免,罗拉将灰尘自己起来,抢利纳雷斯在第二次战斗.

同时, 有拳击追随者,他们觉得这一对应该不打对方第二次但相反面临其他对手在统一的战斗. 他们都推荐利纳雷斯和 WBC 冠军德扬 Zlaticanin 和另一个之间罗拉和 WBO 之间的对峙冠军特里弗拉纳根. 它有待观察是否这将是一种可能性.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 Woo Themes

错误: 保护内容 !!

Anthony Crolla vs Jorge Linares Full Fight Replay

September 24, 2016 Anthony Crolla vs Jorge Linares at Manchester Arena (formerly M.E.N Arena), Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom for the WBA World lightweight title

Anthony Crolla loses WBA title to Jorge Linares in a star studded Manchester Arena
It was a battle of equals at the Manchester Arena as Anthony Crolla and Jorge Linares took on each other on Saturday night. However, like in any given contest, there had to be a winner at the end of it all and it is Linares who emerged so. The Venezuelan star was declared the victor by a unanimous verdict from the judges.

31 year old Linares beat his Mancunian opponent by scores of 115-114, 117-111 and 115-113. Their epic fight had failed to produce a definite winner even after stretching up to the 12th round and therefore only the judges’ scorecards could save the night. The pair had each been frantically seeking a knockout but to no avail.

A sterling show by Crolla

Even though the 29 year old Brit has conceded his WBA title to Linares, he has cemented his authority as a boxer who deserves a place only among the icons. He has shown the world that he is made of greatness by the manner in which he took on Linares inch to inch. It can only be said that the stars were not in his favor Saturday night.

No easy ride for Linares

The brand new WBA champion for sure didn’t have an easy ride with his English rival. He started with an edge over the Manchester native only to fumble in the middle before staging a comeback in the fading rounds of the match.

It wasn’t only Crolla’s title that was on the line Saturday evening, Linares’ WBC title had also been up for grabs. The Venezuelan boxer however put up a stellar performance to defend his title and deny Crolla a chance to be a Ring Magazine champion. He likewise dashed Crolla’s hopes of repeating the class act that his countryman Hatton had displayed in 2005.

British legendary boxer Ricky Hatton made history in 2005 by stopping the much feared Kostya Tszyu in the same arena. His fellow Mancunian had hope for a replica of the same in his prematch message to the press.

A star studded attendance

The ringside boasted of who is who in Saturday’s Crolla vs Linares fight. From Ricky Hatton himself and Tyson Fury to Manchester United stars Wayne Rooney and Michael Carrick, the Manchester Arena was for sure never in shortage of famous faces. Rooney and Carrick are longtime pals with Million Dollar who is himself an ardent Red Devils fans.

The boxer had earlier on during the day visited the Manchester United training camp and spoken with Rooney, Carrick, and Ashley Young prior to their EPL match against Leicester City. Nightfall was his footballer friends’ turn to show up and watch him do his thing. Rooney had been joined by his wife Coleen.

Also present at the fight were ring girls Sarah Beverly, Hannah Elizabeth and Miss Manchester 2016 Gabby Taylor.

Sensational music and grand entries

Sweet Caroline was blasted out of the speakers and crowd excitedly sang along to it just before the men of the night made their way in. The first one to walk in was Linares. He looked calm and confident. Tunes of The Pirates of the Caribbean theme song were drowned out by the crowd that was jeering at him.

Next to make entry was Crolla. The English sportsman looked relaxed as he bounced into the Arena amidst cheers from the crowd, most of which comprised of his supporters as he was the homeboy. The crowd was chanting out is name as he walked swaggeringly to the tunes of Seven Nation Army and Hometown Glory.

The walk ins were followed by the anthems and then it was time for the eagerly anticipated match to kick off.

Round 1

Crolla was the first to go in. He landed Linares a punch and a left hook to the body. Linares responded by pulling out an uppercut but he misses. He then hands Crolla a left hook to the body. The round ends with the Briton on his two feet and the Venezuelan down one feet. Critics are torn on who between the two has won this round.

Round 2

Linares is hurling out dangerous shots in this round. Crolla is struggling with speed but he quickly regains balance.

Round 3

Round 3 is unquestionably Linares’ to walk away with. He starts by dealing Crolla a body shot that sends him staggering backwards. He follows this by a one-two that also leaves his opponent struggling to be on his feet. Crolla manages to deal the three-weight champion a combination while at the same time taking an uppercut. A second uppercut leaves Million Dollar bleeding from the eye.

Round 4

Crolla has made a comeback in round 4. He is dictating the pace of the match. He hands Linares two powerful bodyshots and Linares responds with blows which are too low. This prompts the referee to intervene and the match stops for a moment. The match resumes and Linares is intent on throwing big shots but it is certainly the Englishman who flies the flag highest in this round.

Round 5

The round has a rather slow start. Linares has a cut on the face. Crolla has a high guard but Linares manages to land him a combination on the head. Crolla surges forward and tries pulling out speedy jabs. At this point, the Venezuelan is bleeding even more profusely and is consequently struggling to maintain composure. The bell rings to signify the end of the round.

Round 6

The tempo of the game has increased. Both men are throwing quick shots at each other. They are also both bleeding from the face. Crolla manages to send Linares to the ropes with a powerful bodyshot. His counterpart succeeds in coming off the ropes and lands Crolla a right hand that leaves him staggering on his feet. The bell however soon comes to his rescue.

Round 7

Crolla retreats to his own corner for a few seconds as the round opens. Linares must grateful to have a bit of time off. Crolla then comes attacking and lands El Niño de Oro a straight combination to the body. Linares responds with powerful counters from the ropes. Million Dollar manages to throw an overhand right just before the bell rings.

Round 8

Linares appears worn out, his combinations have less intensity. Crolla is in control. The pair trade shots and then Crolla suddenly throws a left hook to the body that makes his opponent back off for a while. Linares then deals him a fast combo that leaves him struggling for balance. The cut on the Venezuelan’s face starts to bleed again.

Round 9

Crolla tries to overpower Linares with well-calculated jabs but Linares responds with overhand rights. Crolla resumes his jabs and ends the round as the victor.

Round 10

Linares commences this round with gusto. He stage two right hand attacks on Crolla who manages to maintain balance. Linares then hurls a savage combo to the body and Crolla meets this with a right hook. Linares then deals him a right hand that leaves him struggling to be on steady feet as the round ends.

Round 11

Crolla is may need a stoppage or knock-downs at this point. Linares is staying on his feet and managing to attack well. Crolla misses most of his shots. Linares has retreated to his corner and is pretty comfortable there even as Crolla makes attacks.

Round 12

Crolla certainly needs a stoppage now. Linares is first and good. He manages to evade some of the miscalculated shots from his opponent. The round ends, all eyes on the judges now.

Linares is the champion

The judges flash their scorecards and it’s clear Linares is the new WBA champion as well as Ring Magazine champion. He also gets to keep his WBC lightweight title.

Linares on his victory

Linares has admitted that he is a fan of Million Dollar and that he would wish for a rematch with him. He said Saturday’s match was exciting and thanked the people of Manchester. He also admitted that the Brit had hurt his hand in the sixth round. He will be resuming gym workouts once his hand heals.

Crolla about his loss

Crolla has said that some few mistakes he made during the fight cost him the win. He has vowed to ensure he wins should he and Linares have a rematch. He has also hailed the Venezuelan as the best opponent he has ever been against.

A second Crolla-Linares

Crolla’s promoter Eddie Hearn has confirmed the possibility of a rematch between the iconic lightweight duo. He said a rematch is inevitable and that Crolla will dust himself up and upstage Linares in the second fight.

Meanwhile, there are boxing followers who feel the pair should not fight each other a second time but instead faces other opponents in unification fights. They are recommending a face off between Linares and WBC champion Dejan Zlaticanin and another one between Crolla and WBO champion Terry Flanagan. It remains to be seen whether this will be a possibility.

error: Content is protected !!