根纳季 · Golovkin vs 马丁默里战斗重播

查看: 2165

2 日 21, 2015 根纳季 · Golovkin 战斗在 Salle des Étoiles 马林 · 穆雷, 蒙地卡罗, 以下标题的摩纳哥
WBA 超世界中量级冠军 (主管: 吉尔博托耶稣门多萨)
临时 WBC 世界中量级冠军 (主管: 毛里西奥 · 苏莱曼)
国际拳击组织世界中量级冠军

根纳季 · Golovkin vs 马丁默里替代视频

战斗亮点: 穆雷下 2 在一轮倍 4 在第十回合一次

根纳季 · Golovkin vs 马丁默里圆轮
圆形 1 – Golovkin 与他的左手刺拳开始战斗, 穆雷掩盖起来就很融洽, 穆雷身体枪, Golovkin 的回答由右直, 上手的权利为穆雷降落, 穆雷拥抱后他打出他的拳.

圆形 2 – Golovkin 登陆的左手刺拳和右直, 穆雷降落过手跟着身体射组合的权利. Golovkin 用左拳右回回答和左钩到身组合体, 默里试图破坏 Golovkins 进攻使用拥抱战术, Golovkin 登陆的头和身体的权利。默里回应与左右, Golovkin 饰带左钩体, 左勾拳反击登陆 Golovkin 紧接着在回合结束前右勾拳.

圆形 3 – Golovkin 开始一轮着陆,硬的右钩拳力量身体, Murray 登陆了 1-2 组合, 1-2 由 Golovkin 组合, 对身体和头部的左钩拳登陆 Golovkin, 这两个家伙交流 1-2 组合, 硬的右勾拳登陆 Golovkin 跟着左钩拳, Golovkin 默里有着密切的联系, Golovkin 登陆努力左的钩,以结束这一回合.

圆形 4 – Golovkin 开始与轮 3 冲床组合, Golovkin 继续攻击但 Murray 登陆了一个计数器权暂时停止 Golovkin, 权利 – 左勾拳,紧接着另一记左钩拳右 uppdercut Golovkin 再次登陆, 低吹由默里裁判警告他, 右翼登陆 Golovkin 弹回默里的头, Golovkin 登陆的右勾拳对身体和穆雷走了下去, 由 Golovkin 组合紧接着硬右手认为发送的莫里下来再第 2 次在战斗. 穆雷挺过一轮.

圆形 5 – Golovkin 开始登陆左钩对身体, Golovkin 追逐穆雷下来打他的头和身体的结合, Murray 登陆了 1-2 但它没有对 Golovkin 的影响, Golovkin 继续用球头和身体惩罚默里,默里在鼻子出血.

圆形 6 – Golovkin 登陆 1-2 组合, 默里回应与 bodyshot, 由 Golovkin 就把粮食驮的硬右 straing, 硬的右勾拳登陆 Golovkin,其后至身体的左钩拳, 左的 uppder 下调 Golovkin 紧接着身体硬权, 默里的鼻子开始流血.

圆形 7 – Golovkin 登陆的右勾拳, bodyshot 为穆雷降落, 硬的右勾拳登陆 Golovkin, 穆雷遭受了重创,但反击, Golovkin 登陆努力左的钩另一个努力左钩拳落其后硬右手.

圆形 8 – 对身体的右勾拳登陆 Golovkin, 莫里就把粮食驮的组合, Golovkin 不断施加压力默里, Golovkin 就把粮食驮硬头和身体镜头, 穆雷提单一些拳组合,但它并不影响 Golovkin, Golovkin 完成右强和重的左右拳向头部和身体.

圆形 9 – Golovkin 登陆左,开始一轮, 穆雷开始移走,但 Golovkin 继续施加压力,他, 每个穆雷停止移动他从 Golovkin 接收重锤结合, Golovkin 继续冲床默里的头部和身体, 莫里的不影响 Golovkin.

圆形 10 – Golovkin 开始一轮与左勾拳, Murray 登陆了组合, 硬的右勾拳登陆 Golovkin,由根纳季 · 左钩拳, 由默里左正确拼接, 由 Golovkin 努力左钩拳右直跟着, 一轮结束 Golovkin 登陆硬的右手之前上下又穆雷在斗争中的第 3 次.

圆形 11 – Golovkin 登陆右手,开始一轮, Golovkin 在绳索上走投无路,默里和 Golovkin 利用并且把重组合投给头部和身体, Golovkin 登陆 ─ 硬的右手,伤害默里, 裁判看够了,停止战斗

根纳季 · Golovkin 出动力 — — 马丁 · 默里在这场斗争, ─ ─ 穆雷已经登陆一些货物镜头但 Golovkin 带他们好, 这是 ─ 19 直将军澳为 Golovkin 赢得和提高了他的纪录到 32 wins 和 29 这些胜利的来顺便 ─ 时的淘汰了. 后赢胡利奥 · 凯撒查韦斯 Jr 出根纳季 · Golovkin 调用,并说他将敲除 Golovkin

,

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Gennady Golovkin vs Martin Murray Fight Replay

Views : 2115

On February 21, 2015 Gennady Golovkin fought Marin Murray at Salle des Étoiles, Monte Carlo, Monaco for the following titles
WBA Super World middleweight title (supervisor: Gilberto Jesus Mendoza)
Interim WBC World middleweight title (supervisor: Mauricio Sulaiman)
International Boxing Organization World middleweight title

Gennady Golovkin vs Martin Murray Alternative Video

Fight Highlights: Murray down 2 times in round 4 and once in 10th round

Gennady Golovkin vs Martin Murray Round by Round
Round 1 – Golovkin started the fight with his left jab, Murray covering up up very well, Body shots by Murray, Golovkin answered by with right straight, Overhand right landed for Murray, Murray hugs after he throw his punch.

Round 2 – Golovkin landed a left jab and right straight, Murray landed a over hand right followed by body shot combinations. Golovkin answered back with left jab right and left hook to the body combination, Murry trying to spoil Golovkins offense using hugging tactics, Golovkin landed a right to the head and body.Murray responded with left right, Golovkin diggs the body with left hook, counter left hook landed for Golovkin followed by right uppercut before the round ends.

Round 3 – Golovkin started the round landing a hard right hook to the body, Murray landed a 1-2 combination, 1-2 combo by Golovkin, left hook to the body and head landed for Golovkin, both guys exchanges 1-2 combo, hard right hook landed for Golovkin followed by left hook, Murry ties up Golovkin, Golovkin landed hard left hooks to end the round.

Round 4 – Golovkin started the round with 3 punch combination, Golovkin continue to attack but Murray landed a counter right to stop Golovkin momentarily, right – left hook landed again for Golovkin followed by another left hook right uppdercut, Low blow by Murray referee warns him, Hard right landed for Golovkin snaps Murray’s head back, Golovkin landed a right hook to the body and down goes Murray, Combination by Golovkin followed by hard right hand that sent Murray down again for the 2nd time in the fight. Murray survived the round.

Round 5 – Golovkin started landed a left hook to the body, Golovkin chases Murray down hitting him with head and body combination, Murray landed 1-2 but it has no effect on Golovkin, Golovkin continue to punish Murray with head and body shots,Murray bleeding to the nose.

Round 6 – Golovkin landed 1-2 combination, Murry responded with bodyshot, hard right straing laded by Golovkin, hard right hook landed for Golovkin followed by left hook to the body, left uppder cut by Golovkin followed by hard right to the body, Murry’s nose started to bleed again.

Round 7 – Golovkin landed a right hook, bodyshot landed for Murray, Hard right hook landed for Golovkin, Murray taking a beating but fighting back, Golovkin landed hard left hooks another hard left hook landed followed by hard right hand.

Round 8 – Right hook to the body landed for Golovkin, Combination laded for Murray, Golovkin keeps pressuring Murray, Golovkin laded hard head and body shots, Murray lading some punch combo but it has no effect on Golovkin, Golovkin finished the right strong and heavy left right punch to the head and body.

Round 9 – Golovkin landed left to start the round, Murray starts to move away but Golovkin continue to pressure him, every Murray stops moving he receives heavy punch combinatin from Golovkin, Golovkin continue to punch Murray to head and body, Murray’s has no effect to Golovkin.

Round 10 – Golovkin started the round with left uppercut, Murray landed combinations, hard right hook landed for Golovkin,left hook by Gennady, Left right combinaiton by Murray, Hard left hook by Golovkin followed by right straight, before round ends Golovkin landed a hard right hand and down goes Murray again for the 3rd time in the fight.

Round 11 – Golovkin landed a right hand to start the round, Golovkin cornered Murray on the ropes and Golovkin takes advantage and throws heavy combination to the head and body, Golovkin landed  hard right hand that hurt Murray, referee have seen enough and stops the fight

Gennady Golovkin out powered  Martin Murray in this fight,  Murray have landed some goods shots but Golovkin takes them well, This is the  19th straight TKO win for Golovkin and improves his record to 32 wins and 29 of these wins are coming by  way of Knock Out. After win Julio Caesar Chavez Jr calls out Gennady Golovkin and says he will knock out Golovkin

,

error: Content is protected !!