扫罗 Canelo · 阿尔瓦雷斯 vs 利亚姆 · 史密斯全面战重演

意见: 4573

扫罗 Canelo · 阿尔瓦雷斯 vs 利亚姆 · 史密斯全套战斗视频

扫罗 Canelo · 阿尔瓦雷斯 vs 利亚姆 · 史密斯 Completa Pelea

9 月 17, 2016 扫罗 Canelo · 阿尔瓦雷斯 vs 利亚姆 · 史密斯在&T 体育场, 阿灵顿, 德州的 WBO 世界超次中量级冠军
saul-canelo-alvarez-vs-liam-smith-fight-fight-replay

英国的利亚姆 · 史密斯失去世界冠军墨西哥的 Canelo 阿尔瓦雷斯
就像很多人曾预测, Canelo · 阿尔瓦雷斯出现在周六的比赛中维克托利亚姆 · 史密斯. 的 26 老墨西哥服役史密斯他的首次亏损时他把他撞了出去第九轮比赛的一年.

数以千计的拳击迷们已经挤满了达拉斯’ 在&T 体育场观看阿尔瓦雷斯抢夺 WBO 中量级冠军从他英语的对手. 的 80,000 座体育场是 NFL 达拉斯牛仔队的家园.

墨西哥的磅磅拳击手为向世界展示了他可以在外面他利基的一场比赛中击败史密斯统治所有各级. 阿尔瓦雷斯下来从重量类别 155 磅,争取在史密斯 154 磅级. 可以说,史密斯一直的中量级王. 他已经保持不败 24 他的 25 专业比赛. 他以前也曾打了他的方式到英国和英联邦的轻中量级冠军, 更不用提他之前一直阿尔瓦雷斯的星期六晚上挖空说,否则世界冠军.

扫罗 Canelo · 阿尔瓦雷斯 vs 利亚姆 · 史密斯圆轮

猛击在开口圆

广泛覆盖的比赛序幕戳对方的两个星星. 第一轮结束在阿尔瓦雷斯的青睐,他被证明是比英国人更警觉.

第二轮也是 Canelo 的带着离开, 虽然不是用作为它的易用性已在第一轮. 红色的头发中量级战斗机开始惩罚投篮扔他的对手了. 然而英国人没向他们低头, 他用右手的回答. 墨西哥又扔了三个快速蹬送他缫丝,但史密斯回应与沉重的权利. 它是相当争斗-填充圆,看到 Canelo 维持他的左眼周围磨损.

史密斯移动少轮 3

阿尔瓦雷斯比有优势史密斯右从一开始的第三个回合. 他抓住了 28 岁在绳索和他右勾拳. 他然后继续扔英语是通过然后移动较少的运动员的身体镜头和连击, 使他成为一个容易的目标. 史密斯回应与左勾拳,但这根本不是对手阿尔瓦雷斯的随后的组合,其中包括右勾拳.

在一轮史密斯的复出 4

阿尔瓦雷斯似乎是一轮金色的男孩 4 随后进行了, 他硬左拳. 他神奇的时刻,然而只有短暂作为史密斯送右勾拳的路上. 阿尔瓦雷斯试图应对一些强大的组合,但史密斯很快抓住了他在绳索和处理他有力的右手. 阿尔瓦雷斯的脆弱性在这一点上看到了史密斯土地他两个更多的硬权利之前的钟声敲响. 史密斯的国旗肯定高于墨西哥在这一轮飞.

圆形 5 史密斯的胜利

像一轮 4, 一轮 5 也伴随着一场英语的胜利. 史密斯再次抓住了他的对手在绳索. 他用他右拳狠的脸上. 这, 结合其他强大的拳, 使轻中量级战斗机圆 5 维克托.

在一轮工具和钉的战斗 6

史密斯走进轮 6 与能源全新租赁. 他被扔很艰难的镜头和阿尔瓦雷斯响应与平等势头射击. 这是与新兴的轮的阿尔瓦雷斯的脚趾,以趾战斗获胜者. 英国人大量出血从他的右眼在这一点上.

史密斯逃脱比赛结束拍摄

如果有任何一轮可以称为阿尔瓦雷斯的最好然后它肯定是轮数 7. 史密斯的投掷没有起作用,如果对他有任何. 除了这, 他取得了巨大成功的拳击手战斗过英国人的人没有一个曾经取得之前, 他扔了 154 磅人为在职业生涯中的第一次在地上. 史密斯避免可能出现的比赛结局被迅速起床来解决墨西哥左勾拳.

Canelo 寻求一轮 8 赢得

Canelo 进来猛地史密斯一轮 8, 他一直把他送联合申诉委员会和强大的右手. 史密斯拒绝放弃,并在他头上的绳索. 的 155 磅专家甫一出手,送给史密斯再次下跌. 英国拳击手显然失去它了在此实例.

阿尔瓦雷斯在一轮胜利 9

一系列的身体拍摄, 两个右勾拳, 左肝射击都 · 阿尔瓦雷斯需要密封他胜利和头出,史密斯的 WBO 标题. 他的动作,发送到地面的史密斯, 留下他在迷迷糊糊的状态. 它是墨西哥大和阴沉的夜晚在德克萨斯州柯英语冠军.

史密斯对他的损失

在赛后采访, 史密斯说,他很失望,他的损失. 他补充说,他得不到的时间,正确和阿尔瓦雷斯是精湛.

史密斯曾希望通过击败中量级拳手只损失了一次到威瑟在他整个创造历史 45 专业比赛. 阿尔瓦雷斯是发送很多拳手刺浑身不自在的名称之一.

周六的脸掉与阿尔瓦雷斯是史密斯的第三次卫冕他的世界冠军. 不幸的是, 他这次被迫承认它,因为他未能使计数时阿尔瓦雷斯把他打倒在第九回合.

现在利物浦出生的运动员发挥了共 25 专业比赛. 他第一次打赢了周六的损失对阿尔瓦雷斯标记.

阿尔瓦雷斯准备 Golovkin

后倾倒强壮, 阿尔瓦雷斯现在说他是准备 GGG. 他说他不是怕任何对手,他是最好的运动. 新的中量级世界冠军却使它到 160 以便采取在哈萨克斯坦拳击手磅.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 Woo Themes

错误: 保护内容 !!

Saul Canelo Alvarez vs Liam Smith Full Fight Replay

Views : 4169

Saul Canelo Alvarez vs Liam Smith Full Fight Video

Saul Canelo Alvarez vs Liam Smith Completa Pelea

September 17, 2016 Saul Canelo Alvarez vs Liam Smith at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, Texas for the WBO World super welterweight title

Britain’s Liam Smith loses world title to Mexico’s Canelo Alvarez
Just like many had predicted, Canelo Alvarez emerged the victor in Saturday’s clash with Liam Smith. The 26 year old Mexican served Smith his first loss when he knocked him out in the ninth round of the match.

Thousands of boxing fans had thronged Dallas’ AT&T Stadium to watch Alvarez snatch the WBO junior middleweight title from his English opponent. The 80,000 seater stadium is home to NFL’s Dallas Cowboys.

The Mexican pound for pounder boxer showed the world that he can reign at all levels by beating Smith in a match outside his niche. Alvarez had come down a weight category from 155 pounds to fight Smith at 154 pounds level. Smith has arguably been the king of junior middleweight. He has gone unbeaten in 24 of his 25 professional matches. He has also previously fought his way into Britain and Commonwealth light middleweight titles, not to mention the world title that had been his until Alvarez’s Saturday night knockout said otherwise.

Saul Canelo Alvarez vs Liam Smith Round by Round

Jabs in the opening round

The widely covered match kicked off with the two stars jabbing each other. The first round ended in Alvarez’s favor as he proved to be more alert than the Briton.

The second round was also Canelo’s to walk away with, although not with ease as it had been in the first round. The red haired middleweight fighter began by throwing punishing shots at his opponent. The Brit however didn’t bow to them, he responded with a right hand. The Mexican again threw three quick lefts to send him reeling but Smith responded with a heavy right. It was quite a tussle-filled round that saw Canelo sustain an abrasion around his left eye.

Smith moving less in round 3

Alvarez had an advantage over Smith right from the start of the third round. He caught the 28 year old at the ropes and landed him a right uppercut. He then continued to throw body shots and combos at the English sportsman who was by then moving around less, making him an easy target. Smith responded with a left hook but this was no match for Alvarez’s subsequent combo which included a right uppercut.

Smith’s comeback in round 4

Alvarez seemed to be the golden boy as round 4 ensued, he was throwing hard left punches. His magic moment was however only shortlived as Smith sent a right uppercut his way. Alvarez attempted to respond with some powerful combinations but Smith soon caught him at the ropes and dealt him a hard right. Alvarez’s vulnerability at this point saw Smith land him two more hard rights before the bell sounded. Smith’s flag certainly flew higher than the Mexican’s in this round.

Round 5 win for Smith

Like round 4, round 5 was also marked by an English win. Smith again caught his opponent at the ropes. He threw him a hard right on the face. This, in combination with other powerful punches, made the light middleweight fighter round 5’s victor.

A tool and nail fight in round 6

Smith came into round 6 with a whole new lease of energy. He was throwing very hard shots and Alvarez was responding with shots of equal momentum. It was a toe to toe fight with Alvarez emerging the round’s winner. The Englishman was bleeding profusely from his right eye at this point.

Smith escapes a match-ending shot

If there was any round which could be termed as Alvarez’s best then it sure is round number 7. Smith’s throws didn’t have an effect if any on him. In addition to this, he achieved a feat that none of the boxers who have fought the Brit before has ever achieved, he threw the 154 pounds man to the ground for the very first time in his career. Smith avoided a possible match-ending shot by getting up quickly to deal the Mexican a left hook.

Canelo seeking a round 8 win

Canelo came fiercely on Smith in round 8, he kept sending him jabs and powerful right hands. Smith refused to give up and took him head on at the ropes. The 155 pounds specialist responded with a shot that sent Smith falling again. The British boxer was evidently losing it at this instance.

A win for Alvarez in round 9

A series of body shots, two right uppercuts, and a left liver shot were all Alvarez needed to seal his victory and head out with Smith’s WBO title. His moves sent Smith to the ground, leaving him in a dazed state. It was a KO for the Mexican great and a gloomy night in Texas for English champion.

Smith on his loss

Speaking at a post match interview, Smith said he was very disappointed by his loss. He added that he had failed to get the timing right and that Alvarez was superb.

Smith had hoped to make history by defeating the middleweight fighter who has only lost once to Floyd Mayweather throughout his 45 professional matches. Alvarez is one of the names which send shudders down the spines of many boxers.

Saturday’s face off with Alvarez was Smith’s third time defending his world title. Unfortunately, he this time was forced to concede it as he failed to make the count when Alvarez knocked him down in the ninth round.

The Liverpool born sportsman has now played a total of 25 professional matches. Saturday’s loss against Alvarez marks his first ever defeat.

Alvarez ready for Golovkin

After toppling Beefy, Alvarez now says he is ready for GGG. He said he is not afraid of any opponent and that he is the best in the sport. The new junior middleweight world champion however has to make it to 160 pounds in order to take on the Kazakhstani boxer.

error: Content is protected !!