弗拉基米尔克里琴科 vs 泰森愤怒战斗, 生活, 结果

查看: 3392

弗拉基米尔克里琴科 vs 泰森愤怒战斗

弗拉基米尔克里琴科 vs 泰森愤怒战斗结果: 泰森愤怒的 UD
法官的分数: 塞萨尔 · 拉莫斯 115-112, Ramon Cerdan 115-112, 劳尔 · 粤 Sr 116-111

过去几年最令人期待的拳击比赛之一定于本周六晚上泰森愤怒挑战卫冕重量级冠军弗拉基米尔克里琴科. 位于杜塞尔多夫, 德国, 这场比赛已聚集大量的炒作和世界各地的拳击迷们将自己的座位边上. 克里琴科是拳击运动的最受人尊敬的明星之一, 有第二个最长记录的统治作为重量级冠军和控股 23 标题防御到他的名字. 愤怒, 直言不讳的爱尔兰人, 承诺 “让克里琴科之前干掉他看起来很蠢” 并作出了猥亵评论关于克里琴科的先进的年龄. 两人原本应该去脚趾脚趾这过去的 10 月直到小腿受伤迫使克里琴科以比赛拖延, 但现在冠军是完全愈合和做好战斗的准备这个周末.

克里琴科不失去了在一场比赛 10 年, 他上次失败了手拉蒙布鲁斯特在拉斯维加斯中来. 他的记录是一个令人震惊 64 在 wins 67 战斗, 录音 53 敲除过程中. 今天的比赛对抗狂暴将他记录设置 28 标题战斗, 超越传奇乔刘易斯在过程中. 克里奇科的最后一场比赛在 4 月回来了, 凡他处置科比詹宁斯的挑战者去他 18 卫冕路上相对轻松. 国际剑联标题在举行世界拳击协会, 国际拳击联合会, 世界拳击组织和国际拳击组织, 他的重量类统一需要只有一个标题在世界拳击理事会.

虽然自信一如既往, 克里琴科认为愤怒是他最困难的挑战者之一尚未, 由于年轻的爱尔兰人持有四英寸达到优势和身高三英寸高在 6'9″. 愤怒, 对他的信用, 周六的比赛中不失去进入 24 战斗并录制了 18 敲除过程中. 国际剑联一直持批评态度的克里琴科在新闻, 给他打电话 “老人” 和制作引用关于在元老的头. 这一对从未见过在竞争激烈的比赛, 虽然愤怒引用一段时间在训练营中凡一个比赛,看谁能在桑拿最长逗留来到他们两人. 愤怒声称他已在这位冠军的头从那天起, 说, “准备好去死在那的桑拿.”

专家认为,虽然克里琴科在他的一边有经验, 这是他打人他一个长长的大小达到优势,它不会轻而易举的比赛冠军的第一次. 愤怒会另外有速度和耐力的优势, 克里琴科比年少十二年. 挑战者拥有完美无暇的记录并将进入周六的比赛渴望夺冠的机会, 自从他开始他的职业生涯,他已争取的东西 2011. 克里琴科仍然是最喜欢在拉斯维加斯他卫冕几率, 但这似乎是一个弱者可以让很多人钱的局面. 一件事肯定的: 所有的眼睛将两个拳击运动的最大的明星本周六晚上在杜塞尔多夫.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Wladimir Klitschko vs Tyson Fury Fight, Live, Results

Views : 3270

Wladimir Klitschko vs Tyson Fury Fight

Wladimir Klitschko vs Tyson Fury Fight Results: Tyson Fury by UD
Judges Score: Cesar Ramos 115-112, Ramon Cerdan 115-112, Raul Caiz Sr 116-111

One of the most anticipated boxing matches of the last several years will take place this Saturday night as Tyson Fury challenges reigning heavyweight champion Wladimir Klitschko. Located in Dusseldorf, Germany, the match has gathered a ton of hype and boxing fans around the world will be on the edge of their seats. Klitschko is one of boxing’s most revered stars, having the second longest recorded reign as heavyweight champion and holding 23 title defenses to his name. Fury, an outspoken Irishman, promised to “make Klitschko look stupid before knocking him out” and made lewd comments about Klitschko’s advanced age. The duo were supposed to go toe-to-toe this past October until a calf injury forced Klitschko to delay the match, but now the champion is fully healed and ready for battle this weekend.

Klitschko has not lost a match in 10 years, his last defeat coming at the hands of Lamon Brewster in Las Vegas. His record is a stunning 64 wins in 67 fights, recording 53 knockouts in the process. The coming match against Fury will be his record-setting 28th title fight, surpassing the legendary Joe Lewis in the process. Klitschko’s last match came back in April, where he disposed of challenger Bryant Jennings with relative ease on the way to his 18th title defense. Fie holds titles in the World Boxing Association, the International Boxing Federation, the World Boxing Organization and the International Boxing Organization, needing only a title in the World Boxing Council for unification of his weight class.

Though confident as always, Klitschko considers Fury to be one of his most difficult challengers yet, as the younger Irishman holds a four-inch reach advantage and stands three inches taller at 6’9″. Fury, to his credit, comes into Saturday’s match having not lost in 24 fights and has recorded 18 knockouts in the process. Fie has been critical of Klitschko in the press, calling him an “old man” and making references about being in the elder statesman’s head. The pair have never met in a competitive match, though Fury referenced a time in training camp where a competition to see who could stay in a sauna the longest came down to the two of them. Fury claims he has been in the champion’s head since that day, saying, “I was prepared to die in that sauna.”

Experts agree that while Klitschko has the experience on his side, this is the first time he has fought someone his size with a longer reach advantage and it will not be an easy fight for the champion. Fury will have additionally have an advantage in speed and endurance, being twelve years younger than Klitschko. The challenger has an unblemished record and will be coming into Saturday’s match hungry for a chance at the title, something he has striven for since he started his professional career in 2011. Klitschko remains the odds on favorite in Vegas to retain his title, but this appears to be a situation where the underdog could make a lot of people money. One thing’s for certain: all eyes will be on two of boxing’s biggest stars this Saturday night in Dusseldorf.

error: Content is protected !!