扫罗 Canelo · 阿尔瓦雷斯 vs 米格尔 · 库托战斗重播

查看: 3392

$day 21, 2015 扫罗 Canelo · 阿尔瓦雷斯 vs 米格尔 · 库托全面战重演

视频: (免费的可嵌入视频在 Youtube 上承载和不由 boxingvideo.org 上传, 要报告它请访问 此链接 所在的视频)

曼德勒海湾酒店 & 赌场, 活动中心, 拉斯维加斯, 内华达州, 美国为空置的 WBC 世界中量级冠军
米格尔·科托与索尔坎洛·阿尔瓦雷斯扑灭重播

扫罗 ' Canelo’ 阿尔瓦雷斯 vs 库托米格标题战斗审查

所有的炒作和备受期待的中间重量冠军布特谈周六达到高潮 21 $day, 扫罗 Canelo · 阿尔瓦雷斯作出他意图晶体时他完全黯然失色立即前中间重量冠军, 米格尔 · 库托.
阿尔瓦雷斯新 WBC 中量级冠军战胜库托比赛无可争议的决定.
大群 11,274 拳迷们以压倒多数青睐 25 岁 Canelo · 阿尔瓦雷斯, 谁证明那学到东西的威瑟在他片面的失败 2013.

不幸的是,战斗是不 历史的那个,世界各地的球迷都希望,等着看. 只显示喜山和移动圆环想要开口从力量和权力的阿尔瓦雷斯的运行时库托.
阿尔瓦雷斯在另一方面并不能支配,也把戒指扔了很少的镜头. 但那些降落在结束了最后一轮很重要.
库托实际上扔更多联合申诉委员会,并不比阿尔瓦雷斯,在过程中股票堆在他们.
但阿尔瓦雷斯从字面上惩罚库托以证明了他获得的经验,他是不敢战斗技术的联合申诉委员会. 库托登陆一个悲惨的失望 75 的 255 他的经验一战斗机射击.

以及, 库托赚 15 亿美元薪酬 但即使没有给后一轮新闻发布会. 他的反应是一个简单的哇!
罗奇, 库托的教练在另一方面以为他赢了比赛,并说库托坚持战斗战略,近乎完美. 但他感到困惑与得分,很宽. 他们不能失去他说那保证金而战.
以及, 库托输掉了比赛,现在必须决定他想要做什么. 回到环或带他 $15 万和退休和等待调用从拳击名人堂. 他一定会得到.

如果阿尔瓦雷斯获取中的环带 Golovkin 他将居下风的人甚至与他的进步. 阿尔瓦雷斯和 Golovkin 之间的斗争是一个拳击战斗要求多年和周六的胜利肯定是朝着那一回的重大斗争. WBC 统治作斗争的获胜者将与 Golovkin 战斗. 库托说了几句之前将战斗认可费用这意味着 Golovkin 自动有库托赢得了战斗,方会成为赢家的较量. 这肯定指向库托的心态,当他进入环. 我们可以考虑在米格尔 · 库托退休吗?
较早前在战斗之前, Golovkin 曾预测 Canelo · 阿尔瓦雷斯战斗,当他被问是否他以为 Canelo 会赢. 这两架战斗机可能满足在已承诺的烟花在战斗 2016 日历.

阿尔瓦雷斯没有挣扎,击败库托 谁在 35 是比他年长十年. 法官们一致同意同阿尔瓦雷斯赢得分他 11- 12 轮. 阿尔瓦雷斯,他显然是更好和更强一个字面上拖垮了库托. 他特别是在身体上降落很重大打击. 库托只是侵略性在 8 轮比赛亮点的时候,他与阿尔瓦雷斯交换联合申诉委员会.
Golovkin 是满面笑容,当这场比赛结束肯定期待他在圆环的机会与新的冠军.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Saul Canelo Alvarez vs Miguel Cotto Fight Replay

Views : 3270

November 21, 2015 Saul Canelo Alvarez vs Miguel Cotto Full Fight Replay

Video: (Free embeddable video hosted on Youtube and not uploaded by, to report it please visit this link where the video is hosted)

Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino, Events Center, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA For the vacant WBC World middleweight title
Miguel Cotto vs Saul Canelo Alvarez Fight Replay

Saul ‘Canelo’ Alvarez vs Migue Cotto title fight review

All the hype and talk about the highly anticipated middle weight championship bout reached a climax on Saturday 21 November, Saul Canelo Alvarez made his intentions crystal when he totally Eclipsed the immediate former Middle weight champion, Miguel Cotto.
Alvarez the new WBC middleweight champion won the match with an undisputed decision over Cotto.
The huge crowd of 11,274 boxing fans favored overwhelmingly the 25-year-old Canelo Alvarez, who proved that learnt something in his one-sided defeat by Floyd Mayweather in 2013.

Unfortunately,the fight was not the historical one that fans worldwide were hoping and waiting to see. Cotto only showed hi jab and moved round the ring trying to get openings while running away from strength and power of Alvarez.
Alvarez on the other hand did not dominate the ring the and also threw very few shots. But the ones that landed mattered at the end of the final round.
Cotto actually threw more jabs that did not matter than Alvarez and in the process stock pilled them.
But Alvarez literally punished Cotto with jabs that proved that he is gaining experience and he is not afraid to fight a technical fight. Cotto disappointed by landing a miserable 75 of 255 shots for a fighter of his experience.

Well, Cotto earned a $15m pay but did not even give a post bout press conference. His response being a simple wow!
Freddie Roach, Cotto’s trainer on the other hand thought that he had won the match and said that Cotto stuck to the fight strategy to near perfection. But he was bothered with the scoring that was so wide. They couldn’t have lost the fight by that margin he said.
Well, Cotto lost the match and must now decide what he wants to do. Either go back to the ring or take his $15 million and retire and wait for the call from the boxing Hall of Fame. Which he will definitely receive.

If Alvarez gets in the ring with Golovkin he will be the underdog even with his improvement. A fight between Alvarez and Golovkin is one that boxing fight have demanded over the years and Saturday’s win definitely is a significant fight towards that bout. WBC ruled that the winner of the fight would fight with Golovkin. Cotto said a few before the bout that would commit the fight sanction fee which meant that Golovkin would automatically have become the winner if Cotto won the fight. This definitely pointed to Cotto’s frame of mind as he entered the ring. Could we be looking at a Miguel Cotto retirement?
Earlier on before the fight, Golovkin had predicted a Canelo Alvarez fight when he was asked if he thought Canelo would win. These two fighters may meet in a fight that has the promise of fireworks in the 2016 calendar.

Alvarez did not struggle to beat Cotto who at 35 is a decade older than him. The judges were unanimous with the Alvarez win scoring him 11- 12 rounds. Alvarez who obviously was the the better and stronger one literally wore Cotto down. He landed very significant blows especially on the body. Cotto only was aggressive in the 8th round which was the match highlight when he exchanged jabs with Alvarez.
Golovkin was all smiles when the match ended definitely looking forward to his chance in the ring with the new champion.

error: Content is protected !!