曼尼 · 帕奎奥 vs 弗洛伊德 · 梅威瑟有趣战斗预测

mayweather vs pacquiao fight 2015

圆形 1:

战斗开始与帕奎奥的进攻投掷组合 1-2 对身体和头部的梅威瑟…. 梅威瑟微笑并试图降落硬拳. 然而, 大部分的这些申诉不土地在曼尼的头或脸上. 梅威瑟绕环.

圆形 2:

梅威瑟,试图对身体, 和土地几拳的腹部和胸部的 Pacqiuao; 然而, 大部分的这些拳都涵盖帕奎奥, 和梅威瑟的甚至错过了. 帕奎奥计数器具有一系列的快速组合登陆大部分是. 圆结束与梅威瑟紧张的抓着帕奎奥.

 

圆形 3:

梅威瑟再次试图袭击人体的帕奎奥, 但收到与恶人的左手, 而帕奎奥扔进弧状的. 梅威瑟点头 (禁忌), 并给出了他著名的西瓜微笑之一. 然而, 不能反击,因为他将不得不被击中的风险应对… 圆结束与梅威瑟运行在圆环.

圆形 4:

帕奎奥跟随梅威瑟的圆环, 和梅威瑟扣饰整个轮. 中途岛一轮, 后被分开扣饰之一, 帕奎奥的土地 6 冲床组合, 和梅威瑟试图反击他宁愿反驳上手的申诉状…. 梅威瑟看起来有点困惑,掠过, 然而,与脑袋,微笑点头.

圆形 5:

我们开始在弗洛伊德的左眉上看到一只小小老鼠… 他也有鼻子流着血, 与所有的地方的鼻屎; 他的脸, 地球仪, 右肩膀. 然而, 梅威瑟回应第五轮,并试图打击在圆环; 笑骂从遥远的地方. 曼尼计数器几个那些申诉与弗洛伊德的中期部分直拳. 弗洛伊德试图攻击身体, 曼尼后退和计数器与恶人 1-2 组合和为分钟弗洛伊德淡然回… 佛洛伊德结束一轮, 再一次, 运行环.

在一分钟休息期间, 叔叔罗杰 • 试图给弗洛伊德建议, 但弗洛伊德 sr 获取不安和关闭罗杰说: “我是马’ 男孩的父亲, 我会照顾他… 嗯!”. 然而, 他一半应该建议是结结巴巴的演讲, 和它的一半只是一连串的咒骂的提到了关于帕奎奥 …. 给出了没有真正建设性的意见, 和佛洛伊德看起来有点迷惑.

 

圆形 6:

弗洛伊德与快速打开权 1-2 到曼尼的头… 然而, 当他试图做着陆钩到身体的第二个组合, 曼尼计数器与弗洛伊德的头一侧的左钩拳… .威瑟的腿看起来脆弱和在颤抖… 弗洛伊德在最后拥抱,紧张的抓着帕奎奥….. 一个人可以欣赏 boo 的人群. 这使得梅威瑟感到不舒服和压力. 通过一轮结束, 更多的血腥紫红色鼻屎是在弗洛伊德的鼻子和嘴巴上可见… 通过这次, 他已经肿的左的眼, 和逮个正着的下唇.

 

圆形 7:

帕奎奥将打开与轮 10 拳打组合拳大部分着陆到弗洛伊德的胃, 双方和头… 梅威瑟抓住弗洛伊德和板上钉钉… 裁判不得不动用武力来从 pacqiuao 中删除天气… 佛洛伊德不想让你走… 他会收到一个警告, 和人群嘘的. 在这一轮没有真正的戏剧… 它是生存模式圆天气.

 

圆形 8:

佛洛伊德绕环… 他抛出猛击从中间的圆环. 佛洛伊德看起来疲倦. 他继续从鼻子和嘴唇流血… 他的左的眉继续膨胀…. 帕奎奥一直持续到压力弗洛伊德; 然而, 佛洛伊德不会停止 2 一次到贸易秒. 与末端圆嘘的从人群中, 而弗洛伊德四处环. 曼尼提出了他的左手在胜利的标志…. 在休息的时候, 弗洛伊德 sr. 尝试再次以此忠告; 然而, 他打断自己所说的东西喜欢: “他会我在九”… 梅威瑟喝,喝水, 而罗杰 • 建议他不到喝太多的. 他不能赶上他的呼吸, 和佛洛伊德 sr. 开始使用亵渎, 这很难理解, 除了 “f” 和 “MF” 词语… 弗洛伊德 jr. 看起来毁…. 疑惑怎么办…..

 

圆形 9:

梅威瑟再次试图攻击身体, 但他接收冷笑 (讽刺的笑声) 从帕奎奥… 梅威瑟微笑和点头 (禁忌)… 他给那些现在流行的西瓜微笑之一, 然而很明显帕奎奥是战斗的控制. 当他试图攻击身体, 曼尼引发非常有力的正确注射到已经逮个正着的嘴唇…. 和与强大的直左前额顶到抓到的弗洛伊德… 佛洛伊德然后获取骑在自行车上,并贯穿整个剩下的比赛.

在休息的时候, 佛洛伊德高级告诉初中要节省一些到结尾. 他接着说, “如果帕奎奥不是我在九, 然后我不给一分钱”…. 这根本不会帮助梅威瑟… 然而, 它是幽默的有点病态来帮助跟佛洛伊德正在经历的苦难. 通过这次, 弗洛伊德的下唇都坏了. 他深刻地从鼻子出血, 和他的双眼都肿, 尤其是他左边的眉毛看上去令人讨厌.

 

圆形 10:

帕奎奥是进攻和获取甚至更具侵略性… 他的土地 4 组合拳, 为第二次在他的职业生涯, 佛洛伊德的土地在他平坦的背后… 第一次是在犹大的斗争…. 他获取 10 计数, 于是他爬起来在 6…. 他然后抱怨的 headbut, 但这是一个战术使用购买珍贵秒,分散注意力的裁判和对手… 然而, 裁判不买它, 帕奎奥只获取激怒了… 帕奎奥下去攻击完成他, 但因为它预期, 弗洛伊德两端,让一个熊抱… 曼尼张开双臂,要将它们分开的裁判… 然而, 佛洛伊德不想让你走… 裁判继续警告弗洛伊德关于不在成交过程中后面的说明…. 圆结束过分紧抓住很多弗洛伊德, 和与建筑物条例执行处的人群和一些在英语中的 cuzzing 的反应, 西班牙语, 和他加禄语…

圆形 11:

没有关于它的问题, 弗洛伊德是害怕,是在生存模式下运行 … 帕奎奥在削减环时他拥抱然后抓起…. 中途岛一轮, 裁判扣点由于过度紧抓住天气和给出的几次警告… mayweahter 试图对裁判不公平…. 但没有人买他的骗术.

圆形 12:

没什么,天气, 和整个一轮,他简单地运行像兔子一样… 并没有发生什么在一轮因为弗洛伊德避免曼尼… 最后的钟声敲响的时候, 佛洛伊德最终拥抱和亲吻 paquiao….弗洛伊德是切的左眉不幸收件人, 两只眼睛都肿和几近停滞,… 一个血腥和支离破碎的鼻子和引人注目的逮个正着的下唇… 另外, 他也遭受了肿的左的耳….. 之前他们宣布获胜者, 弗洛伊德 · 吐 (呕吐) 所有汤… 他吐出所有的豌豆和玉米他早午饭吃了… 这是由于被淹没和疲惫…. 无论如何, 宣布最后的决定, 赢家是曼尼 · 帕奎奥, 与记分卡的 116-112, 115-113, 和 115-115.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Manny Pacquiao vs Floyd Mayweather Interesting Fight Prediction

mayweather vs pacquiao fight 2015

Round 1:

The fight starts with Pacquiao on the offensive throwing combinations of 1-2 to the body and head of Mayweather…. Mayweather smiles and tries to land stiff lefts. However, most of these jabs don’t land on Manny’s head or face. Mayweather runs around the ring.

Round 2:

Mayweather tries to work to the body, and lands couple of punches to the belly and chest of Pacqiuao; however, most of these punches are covered by Pacquiao, and even missed by Mayweather. Pacquiao counters with a series of fast combinations landing most of it. The round ends with Mayweather grabbing on Pacquiao.


Round 3:

Mayweather tries again to attack the body of pacquiao, but is received with a wicked left hand, which pacquiao throws in the form of an arc. mayweather nods (no-no), and gives one of his famous watermelon smiles. However, could not counter because to counter he would have to risk getting hit… the round ends with mayweather running around the ring in circles.

Round 4:

Pacquiao follows Mayweather around the ring, and Mayweather clinches throughout the round. Midway the round, after being separated from one of the clinches, pacquiao lands a 6 punch combination, and as Mayweather tries to counter he is rather countered with an overhand jab…. mayweather looks a bit puzzled and buzzed, yet nods with his head and smiles.

Round 5:

We are starting to see a tiny little mouse on Floyd’s left eyebrow… he also has a bloody nose, with boogers all over the place; his face, globes, right shoulder. however, mayweather responds to the fifth round and tries to fight in the middle of the ring; throwing jabs from far away. Manny counters several of those jabs with straight lefts to the mid section of Floyd. As Floyd tries to attack the body, manny steps back and counters with a wicked 1-2 combination and for a minute Floyd stagers back… Floyd ends the round, AGAIN, running around the ring.

During the one minute break, uncle roger tries to give Floyd advice, but Floyd sr gets upset and shuts roger saying: “I’m ma’ boy’s father, and I’ll take care of him… mm-hmmm!”. However, half of his supposed advice is stuttered speech, and half of it is just a bunch of profanities mentioned about Pacquiao …. no real constructive advice is given, and Floyd looks a bit confused.


Round 6:

Floyd opens the right with a fast 1-2 to manny’s head… however, when he tries to do a second combination landing a hook to the body, manny counters with a left hook to the side of the head of Floyd… .Maywether’s legs look fragile and are shaking… Floyd ends up hugging and grabbing on pacquiao….. one can appreciate the boo’s of the crowd. This makes mayweather feel uncomfortable and pressured. By the end of the round, more bloody purplish boogers are visible on Floyd’s nose and mouth… by this time, he has a puffy left eye, and a busted lower lip.


Round 7:

Pacquiao opens the round with a 10 punch combination landing most of the punches to Floyd’s stomach, sides and head… mayweather grabs on Floyd and clinches… the referee has to use physical force to remove weather from pacqiuao… Floyd doesn’t wanna let go… he receives a warning, and the crowd boo’s. no real drama during this round… it was a survival-mode round for weather.


Round 8:

Floyd runs around the ring… he throws jabs from the middle of the ring. Floyd looks tired and worn. He continues to bleed from the nose and lip… His left eyebrow continues to swell…. Pacquiao continues to pressure Floyd; however, Floyd doesn’t stop 2 seconds at a time to trade. the round ends with boo’s from the crowd, and Floyd running around the ring. Manny raises his left hand in sign of victory…. During the break, Floyd sr. tries to give advice again; however, he interrupts himself by saying something like: “he’s gonna be mine in nine”… mayweather drinks and drinks water, while roger advices him not to drink too much of it. He cannot catch his breath, and Floyd sr. starts using profanity, which is hard to understand, except for the “F” and “MF” words… Floyd jr. looks destruct…. puzzled about what to do…..


Round 9:

Mayweather tries yet again to attack the body, but he receives a sneer (sarcastic laughter) from pacquiao… Mayweather smiles and nods (no-no)… he gives one of those NOW POPULAR watermelon smiles, yet it is obvious pacquiao is control of the fight. while he tries to attack the body, Manny throws very potent right jabs tot he already busted lip…. and caught Floyd with a powerful straight left to the top of the forehead… Floyd then gets on the bicycle and runs throughout the remainder of the round.

During the break, FLoyd senior tells junior to save some to the end. He then says that “if pacquiao was not mine in nine, then I don’t give a dime”…. this doesn’t help mayweather at all… however, its a bit of morbid humor to help heel the misery Floyd is going through. By this time, Floyd’s lower lip is all busted. He is profoundly bleeding from the nose, and both his eyes are puffy, especially his left eyebrow looks nasty.


Round 10:

Pacquiao is on the offensive and gets even more aggressive… he lands a 4 punch combinations, and FOR THE SECOND TIME IN HIS CAREER, FLOYD LANDS ON HIS FLAT BEHIND… THE FIRST TIME WAS IN THE JUDAH FIGHT…. He gets the 10 count, and gets up in 6…. he then complains of a headbut, but this is a tactic use to buy precious seconds and to distract the referee and opponent… however, the referee doesn’t buy it, and pacquiao only gets infuriated… pacquiao goes on the attack to finish him, but as it was expected, Floyd ends up giving a bear hug… manny opens his arms to have the referee separate them… however, Floyd don’t wanna let go… the referee continues to warn Floyd about not following the instructions during the clinch…. the round ends pretty much Floyd excessively clinching, and the reaction of the crowd with boo’s and some cuzzing in English, Spanish, and Tagalog…

Round 11:

There is no question about it, Floyd is scared and is in survival mode running … when pacquiao cuts the ring he then hugs and grabs…. midway the round, the referee deducts a point away from weather due to excessive clinching and several warnings that were given… mayweahter tries to make it about the referee being unfair…. but no one buys it his deception.

Round 12:

There is nothing on the part of weather, and throughout the round he is simply running like a bunny… Nothing really happened in the round since Floyd was avoiding manny… When the last bell rang, Floyd ends up hugging and kissing paquiao….Floyd is the unfortunate recipient of a cut left eyebrow, both eyes are puffed and nearly shut… a bloody and fragmented nose and a noticeable busted lower lip… in addition, he also suffered a swollen left ear….. before they announce the winner, Floyd throws up (vomits) all the soup… he vomits all the peas and corn he had for lunch earlier… this is due to being overwhelmed and exhausted…. at any rate, the final decision is announced, and the winner is manny pacquiao, with score cards of 116-112, 115-113, and 115-115.

error: Content is protected !!