丹尼尔 Geale 挑战 · 米格尔 · 库托的另一个标题

丹尼尔 Geale 最近一直为荣耀,他就正确地利用他正在进行的连胜. 后令人信服地战胜杰罗德 · 弗莱彻, 谁会想到,他会开始寻找更多第一滴血?

那就是正确的 ─"杰罗德 · 弗莱彻他最吸引人的比赛后, 传奇拳击手, 丹尼尔 Geale 已经被抽到与他接下来的挑战者 â € 的名称"著名的米格尔 · 库托. 这一直是一个重大的旅程为丹尼尔 Geale, 但似乎不认为他会休息 nay 直到他完成他 â €œwish listâ€.

这位著名的哈灵顿公园拳击手是相当重要的在前一天晚上弗莱彻为他赢得争夺, 在那里,他确信杰罗德 · 不能够把他传入的攻击防御措施.

丹尼尔 Geale 挑战 · 米格尔 · 库托的另一个标题

 €œwish list†对丹尼尔 Geale 自己也不太短. 以前, 这个特定的波多黎各斗士库托是成功的在他站一阵阵反对一些最重要的. 这包括威瑟以及曼尼 · 帕奎奥喜欢.

波多黎各人库托已经开始为他下一步的培训, 他本人一直根纳季 · Golovkin 巧妙地目标, 整个世界最好的中间重量拳击运动员之一. 站在 33 年岁, 丹尼尔是自信的关于他即将到来的战斗.

丹尼尔 Geale 挑战 · 米格尔 · 库托的另一个标题

战斗与援交 €™ s 最好的中间重量战士有其特别的待遇, 和那么丹尼尔 Geale 的话说︰, â €œI 想要争取世界冠军. 我想要赢得他们 â €"这是那的第一步!â € 丹尼尔和弗莱彻之间的斗争是一种享受,看.

Geale 是漂亮进攻,刚开始,然后放慢了一点在中间的轮来侦察环, 同时寻找开放土地在淘汰赛投掷. 他保留的打斗风格也许是因为缺少淘汰赛负责任.

然而, 这并不妨碍丹尼尔要赢得这场比赛由一致的决定. 在中间轮是从双方的策略非常保守, 但是,正如钟撞响 11th 一轮左右, Geale 回到了攻势, 试图用他的下着雨吹盖弗莱彻.

这一轮,以及它后面的那个是负责他赢得这场比赛. 所有法官基本上确信在结束了和降落在战斗支持丹尼尔的得分 119 自 108.

杰罗德 · 保持他盖着,甚至当他受到的打击,这可能是负责, 108 得分. Geale 后来承认,它不是在舞台上他最好的表演, 和它,主要是由于 Jarrod’ s 电阻.

丹尼尔将期待他下一轮与库托, 谁自己就是目前的常规 WBC 中间重量冠军.

其他新闻, 的 25 今年老雷诺昆未能土地超级重量冠军杰克卡尔他梦想胜利. 他了所有 10 回合,但法官称它支持在千钧一发的冠军 96 自 95.

,

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Daniel Geale challenges Miguel Cotto for yet another title

Daniel Geale has been up for glory lately and he is rightly exploiting his ongoing winning streak. After convincingly winning the fight against Jarrod Fletcher, who would have thought that he would start looking for more first blood?

That is right – after his most intriguing match against Jarrod Fletcher, legendary boxer, Daniel Geale has already come up with the name of his next challenger – the famous Miguel Cotto. This has been a momentous journey for Daniel Geale, but it does not seem that he will take nay rest till he finishes his “wish list”.

This famous Harrington Park boxer was pretty momentous in fighting for his win over Fletcher the previous night, where he made sure that Jarrod would not be able to put a defense against his incoming attacks.

Daniel Geale challenges Miguel Cotto for yet another title

The “wish list” on Daniel Geale himself is not too short either. Previously, this particular Puerto Rican fighter Cotto was successful in his standing bouts against some of the very best. That included the likes of Floyd Mayweather as well as Manny Pacquiao.

The Puerto Rican Cotto has begun training for his next, and he himself has been skilfully targeted by Gennady Golovkin, one of the best middle weight boxers in the entire world. Standing at 33 years old, Daniel is confident about his upcoming fights.

Daniel Geale challenges Miguel Cotto for yet another title

Fighting with the world’s best middle weight fighters has its perks, and so Daniel Geale was quoted saying, “I want to fight for world titles. I want to win them – this is the first step towards that!” The fight between Daniel and Fletcher was a treat to watch.

Geale was pretty offensive right at the beginning and then slowed down a bit in the middle rounds to scout the ring, while looking for an opening to land in the knockout throw. His reserved fighting style was perhaps responsible for missing out on the knockout.

However, that did not prevent Daniel to win the match by a unanimous decision. The rounds at the middle were pretty defensive from both sides, but just as the bell hit the ring for the 11th round or so, Geale was back on the offensive, trying to cover Fletcher with his raining blows.

Both that round as well as the one following it was responsible for his winning this match. All judges were basically convinced at the end and landed in the fight in favour of Daniel at the score of 119 to 108.

Jarrod kept his cover up even when he was receiving blows and that might have been responsible for that 108 score. Geale later admitted that it was not his best show on the stage, and it was primarily due to Jarrod’s resistance.

Daniel will be looking forward for his next bout with Cotto, who himself is the present standing WBC middle weight champion.

In other news, the 25 year old Renold Quinlan was unable to land his dream victory over super weight champ Jake Carr. He did went for all 10 rounds but judges called it in favour of the champ in a close call of 96 to 95.

,

error: Content is protected !!