曼尼 · 帕奎奥比赛统计数据

曼尼 · 帕奎奥 Philippines’ 国家拳头在数字帕奎奥统计

伊曼纽尔 Darido 帕奎奥 已成为世界各地许多名字, “Pacman.†包括大多数人会知道,当人们谈论曼尼, 他们正在谈论到一个男人 â €"菲律宾拳击的吐司. 曼尼 · 帕奎奥 出生 12 月 17, 1978 在 Kibawe, 布基, 菲律宾和曾在桑托斯将军城. 在年龄的高中辍学后 14 因为贫穷, 他去马尼拉为自己提供.

不管是谁告诉瘦流落街头的孩子 在马尼拉去拳击健身房必须为自己而骄傲. 现在, 菲律宾不仅是世界的第一次和只有八司拳击冠军, 吹嘘的惊人 战斗统计, 但也是一位国会议员, 职业篮球运动员和教练, 和慈善家.

曼尼 · 帕奎奥 已编译 战斗统计 的 58 wins, 38 顺便问一下敲除哪来的 20 决定. 他有五个失败和两个平局. 在他的拳击生涯中, 5€™ 6€ 拳击手, 谁开始他的职业生涯站在仅有 4€™ 11 欧元和称重 108 英镑, 据报道赢得了 60 从他 64 战斗 â €"令人印象深刻 15 一损失比胜.

在他的职业生涯, 第一位拳击手,菲律宾唯一击败帕奎奥是 Rustico Torrecampo. 帕奎奥失去在通过淘汰赛第三回合较量. 除了被迫穿重手套, 从而使他处于不利的地位, 可以说,曼尼失去了战斗,因为 Torrecampo 研究了他的动作,好准备他们的战斗. 曼尼自那时以来,长大更聪明、 更具战略性,在他的战斗.

在年龄 36, 20 年后开始 他的职业拳击生涯, 曼尼仍然是最大的名称,同时也负责管理他的时间,他的家人和他已开始涉足其他领域之间的拳击.

Pacman 将他 wins 归功于他的强项, 顶一个正在速度. 其他有助于他杰出的格斗技巧的特点是他的局限, 爆发力, 平衡, 和步法. 他永远不会回来尽管世界拳击冠军奠定了, 总是把他的时间在训练好部份,每当他有战斗上来. 即使作为一个左撇子, 菲律宾棒球证明自己的价值,在这项运动展示在两只手中的权力.

菲律宾拳击手赢得了八个主要世界冠军: WBC 轻量级, IBF 超轻量级, WBC 超轻量级, IBF 羽量, WBC 轻量级, 国际文凭组织轻重量级骑师, WBO 次中量级和 WBC 轻中量级皮带. 他最后的损失进来 2012 当他放弃了到蒂莫西 · 布拉德利 WBO 次中量级冠军.

在曼尼 Pacquiao’ s 战斗, 他最令人难忘的 wins 包括 11th 轮对马可 · 安东尼奥 · 巴雷拉将军澳, 他四战斗与墨西哥的胡安 · 曼纽尔 · 马奎兹, 他与蒂莫西 · 布拉德利的复赛, 两种真菌后最初的损失击倒埃里克 · 莫拉莱斯赢得了, RTD 反对奥斯卡德拉霍亚, 击倒 哈顿 在小于 2 轮, 一个 12th 米格尔 · 库托轮淘汰赛战胜, 通过一致决定反对墨西哥安东尼奥 · 马加里托的艰难胜利.

帕奎奥有战斗 407 总轮, 可以容易地观察他战斗,赢取了众多的墨西哥国民反对, 被戏称为他 â € × × 局全体 Mexicutioner.†墨西哥人因为这发展与菲律宾的友好竞争, 和许多其他专业的菲律宾拳击运动员已经在环中的墨西哥人脸.

曼尼 · 帕奎奥将军澳后输给胡安 · 曼纽尔 · 马尔克斯 他们打的比赛中, 国家拳回来与主导一致决定 wins 筹委会布兰登 · 里奥斯, 蒂莫西 · 布拉德利, ─ ─ 和最近发生的争执在澳门对以前不败的克里斯 · 阿尔吉里, 曼尼 · 帕奎奥击倒阿尔吉里六次在这场斗争, 克里斯是与吃豆子的速度不匹配, 耐力, 卷冲孔和所有他多年的经验在拳击作为 ─ 大部分庞德冠军.

Algieri vs Pacquiao

归因于这位拳击手其他昵称包括驱逐舰, 战斗的国会议员, 菲律宾 â € 战斗骄傲"可以看正当的所有名称 曼尼 Pacquiao’ s 不可否认的是令人印象深刻 战斗统计.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Manny Pacquiao Fight Statistics

Manny Pacquiao The Philippines’ National Fist In NumbersManny Pacquiao Statistics

Emmanuel Darido Pacquiao has become known by many names around the world, including “Pacman.” Most people would know that when people talk about Manny, they are talking about one man – the toast of Philippine boxing. Manny Pacquiao was born December 17, 1978 in Kibawe, Bukidnon, Philippines and was raised in General Santos City. After dropping out of high school at age 14 because of poverty, he went to Manila to provide for himself.

Whoever told the skinny street kid in Manila to go to a boxing gym must be proud of himself. Now, the Filipino is not only the first and only eight-division boxing champion of the world, boasting of amazing fight statistics, but also a Congressman, pro basketball player and coach, and philanthropist.

Manny Pacquiao has compiled fight statistics of 58 wins, 38 of which coming by way of knockout and 20 decisions. He has five defeats and two draws. During his amateur boxing career, the 5’6” boxer, who started his career standing at a mere 4’11” and weighing 108 pounds, reportedly won 60 out of his 64 fights – an impressive 15 wins to one loss ratio.

In his professional career, the first boxer and the only Filipino to beat Pacquiao was Rustico Torrecampo. Pacquiao lost the bout in the third round via knockout. Aside from being forced to wear heavier gloves, thereby putting him at a disadvantage, it can be said that Manny lost the fight because Torrecampo studied his moves and prepared for their fight well. Manny has grown smarter and more strategic in his fights since then.

At age 36, 20 years after embarking on his pro boxing career, Manny continues to be among the biggest names in boxing while also managing his time between his family and the other fields he has begun to dabble in.

Pacman owes his wins to his strengths, the top one being speed. Other traits that contribute to his outstanding fighting skills are his conditioning, explosiveness, balance, and footwork. He never lays back despite being a world boxing champion, always dedicating a good part of his time in training whenever he has fights coming up. Even as a southpaw, the Filipino slugger proves his worth in the sport by exhibiting power in both hands.

The Filipino boxer has won eight major world titles: the WBC Flyweight, the IBF Super Bantamweight, the WBC Super Featherweight, the IBF Featherweight, the WBC Lightweight, the IBO Light Welterweight, the WBO Welterweight and the WBC Light Middleweight belts. His last loss came in 2012 when he relinquished the WBO Welterweight title to Timothy Bradley.

Among Manny Pacquiao’s fights, his most memorable wins include an 11th round TKO against Marco Antonio Barrera, his four fights with the Mexican Juan Manuel Marquez, his rematch with Timothy Bradley, two rematches won by knocking out Erik Morales after an initial loss, an RTD against Oscar de la Hoya, knocking out Ricky Hatton in less than 2 rounds, a 12th round knock-out win over Miguel Cotto, and a win via unanimous decision against the tough Mexican Antonio Margarito.

Pacquiao has fought 407 total rounds, and it could be easily observed that he fought and won against numerous Mexican nationals, earning him the nickname “The Mexicutioner.” Mexicans have developed a friendly rivalry with the Filipinos because of this, and many other professional Filipino boxers have gone on to face Mexicans in the ring.

After Manny Pacquiao’s TKO lost to Juan Manuel Marquez in their fought match, The National Fist comes back with dominant Unanimous Decision wins agains Brandon Rios, Timothy Bradley,  and the recent fight in Macau against the previously undefeated Chris Algieri, Manny Pacquiao knocks down Algieri six times in this fight, Chris was no match with Pacman’s speed, stamina, volume punching and most of all his years of experience in the boxing ring as a  pound for pound champion.

Algieri vs Pacquiao

Other nicknames attributed to the boxer include The Destroyer, The Fighting Congressman, The Fighting Pride of the Philippines – all names that can be justified by looking at Manny Pacquiao’s undeniably impressive fight statistics.

error: Content is protected !!