肺炎的攻击迫使默罕默德阿里到医院的病床上

据家庭发言人环传奇国王穆罕默德 · 阿里被送往医院星期六早上肺炎轻度攻击.

阿里, 谁拥有奥运金牌 1960 并获得总统自由勋章 2005 从总统乔治 W. Bush 在帕金森病发作 1984, 他退休后的三年, 有了打击疾病优雅地为最后一次 30 年没有停止他的工作为人道主义原因.

一些医学专家认为,打击他收到的头在他 21 年漫长的职业拳击生涯是他条件促成因素. 但亚伯拉罕 · 利伯曼博士, 默罕默德阿里帕金森中心医务主任是谁, 表示,他并不肯定是什么引起这种疾病.

根据一份新闻稿,在他的家庭发言人 Bob Gunnell 至商 Â 路易斯维尔信使日报, “默罕默德保持现在好了. 尽管他说话中较低的音调, 默罕默德是一个真正坚强的人他的年龄来说,他对这种疾病。”

默罕默德阿里

作为卡修斯马塞卢出生粘土, Jr. 上 17.01.1942, 穆罕默德 · 阿里是美国前职业拳击冠军被广泛认为他的拳技和他的宗教信仰自由为例的值, 种族正义和原则高于权宜的地方. 阿里也拒绝加入 U. S. 在军事 1967, 三年后赢得重量级冠军头衔的宗教信念和他反对美国卷入越南战争和遭受的监禁,脱标题. 这使他在公众心目中真正的英雄.

但像所有的时间最大个性阿里也是一个人的决心和从监狱出来后,他恢复了他的头衔.

离家近的消息说, 72 岁的拳击传奇现在正在治疗的医生他个人团队和处于稳定的状态但拒绝透露姓名的医院阿里为了在哪里拍的, 他们说︰, 隐私.

另据报道传奇拳击手的预后是好的因为肺炎确诊在非常早期的阶段,同时共享阿里可能需要在医院里做短暂停留,但拒绝透露任何其他细节应有的处理隐私报告请求由拳击传奇的家庭成员.

拉赫曼 · 阿里, 穆罕默德 · 阿里的弟弟还据报道,说到周日人们在总理的纪录片 “我弟弟的健康有所下降的晚的 Am Aliâ€. 但是从那时起, 阿里诉诸 twitter 过帐不相信谣言,保证他的追随者世界各地.

路易斯维尔本机也有家在天堂谷, 亚利桑那州; 安泉和密歇根州. 虽然阿里限制了他的公开露面,因为他斗争与 Parkinson’ s 疾病, 他在 9 月份参加人道主义颁奖 ─ 典礼上,他的名字命名作一次公开露面, — — 在路易斯维尔,─ ─ 和也出席了路易斯维尔大学之间的足球比赛和佛罗里达州, 虽然他没有说话.

作为世界新闻报 》 Ali’ s 疾病快速跑, 淋浴的文档和邮件有开始复苏的拳击手慈善家进来.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

An Attack Of Pneumonia Forced Muhammad Ali To Hospital Bed

According to a family spokesman the legendary king of ring Muhammad Ali was hospitalized Saturday morning with a mild attack of pneumonia.

Ali, who owned Olympic gold medal in 1960 and received the Presidential Medal of Freedom in 2005 from the President George W. Bush  had an attack of Parkinson’s Disease in 1984, three years after his retirement, have been combating the disease gracefully for the last 30 years without stopping his work for humanitarian causes.

Some of the medical experts believe that blows he received on the head during his 21 years long professional boxing career were a contributing factor to his condition. But Dr Abraham Lieberman, who is the Medical Director of the Muhammad Ali Parkinson Centre, expressed that he was not absolutely sure what caused the disease.

According to a press release by his family spokesman Bob Gunnell to the   Louisville Courier-Journal, “Muhammad is keeping well now. Though he speaks in a lower tone, Muhammad is a real strong person for his age and for the disease he has.”

Muhammad Ali

Born as Cassius Marcellus Clay, Jr. on 17.01.1942, Muhammad Ali is an American former professional boxing champion widely regarded for his boxing skills and the values he exemplified for freedom of religion, racial justice and the place of principle over expedience. Ali also refused to join U. S. military In 1967, three years after winning the heavyweight title for religious conviction and his opposition to American involvement in the Vietnam War and suffered imprisonment and stripping off the title. This made him a real hero in the mind of the public.

But Like the all time greatest personalities Ali was also a man of determination and He regained his title after coming out from the jail.

Sources close to the family said that the 72 years old boxing legend is now under treatment by his personal team of doctors and is in a stable condition but refuses to disclose the name of the hospital where Ali was taken for the sake of, what they said, privacy.

It was further reported that the prognosis of the legendary boxer is good because pneumonia was diagnosed at a very early stage and the same time shared that Ali may be required to have a short stay in the hospital but declined to release any other details of the treatment due reported request for privacy by the family members of the boxing legend.

Rahman Ali, the younger brother of Muhammad Ali also reported to have said to Sunday People during the premier of the documentary “I Am Ali” that his brother’s health had declined of late. But since then, Ali resorted to twitter posting not to believe the rumor to assure his followers world over.

The Louisville native also has homes in Paradise Valley, Arizona; Berrien Springs and Michigan. Though Ali has restricted his public appearances due to his struggle with Parkinson’s disease, he made a public appearance in September to attend the humanitarian award giving  ceremony named after him,  in Louisville,  and also attended the football match between the University of Louisville’s and Florida State, though he did not speak.

As the news of Ali’s illness ran apace, shower of twitters and messages have started coming in for the recovery of the boxer philanthropist.

error: Content is protected !!