帕奎奥 VS 梅威瑟比赛的世纪

帕奎奥 vs. 梅威瑟, Jr. 一直被列为最大的拳击赛事的世纪. 战斗是一个即将到来的事件,将会发生之间不败, 5-司全球英雄弗洛伊德和 8 司国际冠军帕奎奥. 分歧和混乱之间两个 boxers’ 难民营爆发甚至虽然预言提到,帕奎奥 – 梅威瑟事件将被称为拳击史上的最高战斗早 2009. 分歧根据布特可能阻止事件发生之前的条款 2015.

帕奎奥 VS 梅威瑟比赛的世纪

 

环杂志拳击 事件 2010 出现无法让帕奎奥 – 梅威瑟打发生. 然而, 伟大的战斗中的谈判 2015 现已完成. 这些谈判包括阻止战斗发生在过去存在的主要问题. 这可以在喜欢的药物测试发现, 钱包拆分, 和拳击事件战斗竞技场. 2 月 20日日, 2015, 5 司全球英雄弗洛伊德证实,战斗完全签署了帕奎奥和他自己. 从可靠的来源, 该事件将会发生的趋势,5 月 2 日, 2015.

 

梅威瑟 Jr. 已确认 要 38 2 年月 2015 和仍然保持不败. 梅威瑟有没有损失专业地位和 47 wins. 梅威瑟在输了 1996 奥林匹克运动会, 但仍然集中在他的职业生涯考虑到一个新水平. 6 几个月后羞辱了 10%的里克 · 哈顿轮淘汰赛 6 月 6 日, 2008, 佛洛伊德颁布他的退休从拳击事件. 然而, 有计划要安排与金色的男孩奥斯卡的复赛. 与金色的男孩奥斯卡复赛被证实发生 9 月 20 日, 2008. 梅威瑟提及的步骤并不是一个简单的选择,对他采取.

这只是因为拳击 是数一磅磅的传说已经在他的一生所做的一切. 梅威瑟继续说,过去的年里一直充满困难. 对这项运动在继续本说明可能有点困难. 甚至在时间, 梅威瑟有记录 39 与整个拳击生涯没有损失的 wins. 在这张专辑, 梅威瑟已在全球范围内排名数字一磅磅为拳击战斗机. 然而, 帕奎奥以及被命名编号的两磅磅的拳击手,在世界. 要真正为磅磅英雄两位拳手之间明确确认, 5 月 2 日, 2015 已被宣布为清算的日子. 5 月 2 日错过最大的拳击赛事, 2015.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Pacquiao VS Mayweather Fight Of The Century

Pacquiao vs. Mayweather, Jr. has been categorized as the biggest boxing event of the century. The fight is an upcoming event that will be taking place between the undefeated, 5-division global hero Floyd and the 8-division international champion Pacquiao. Disagreements and Mayhem between both boxers’ camps have erupted even while predictions mention that Pacquiao – Mayweather event will be known as the highest fight in the history of boxing as early as 2009. The disagreements are based on terms that the bout may be prevented from happening until 2015.

Pacquiao VS Mayweather Fight Of The Century


The ring magazine boxing event for 2010 emerged with the inability to make the Pacquiao – Mayweather fight happen. Nevertheless, negotiations for the great battle in 2015 have been finalized. These negotiations include the main problems preventing the fight from occurring in the past. This can be found in the likes of drug testing, purse split, and the fighting arena of the boxing event. On February 20th, 2015, the 5-division global hero Floyd confirmed that the fight had been perfectly signed by Pacquiao and himself. From a reliable source, the event will be taking place on May 2nd, 2015.


Mayweather Jr. has been confirmed to be 38 years in February 2015 and still remains undefeated. Mayweather has a professional status of no losses and 47 wins. Mayweather lost out in the 1996 Olympic Games, but still remain focused in taking his career to a new level. 6 months after humiliating Rick Hatton by a 10th round knockout on June 6th, 2008, Floyd promulgated his retirement from the boxing event. Nevertheless, there were plans to schedule a rematch with the Golden Boy Oscar. The rematch with the Golden Boy Oscar was confirmed to happen on September 20th, 2008. Mayweather mentioned that the step was not a simple option for him to take.

This is simply because boxing is all the number one pound-for-pound legend has done in his entire life. Mayweather continued by saying that the past years have been full of difficulties. On this note continuing with the sport may be a bit difficult. Even at the time, Mayweather has recorded 39 wins with no losses throughout his entire boxing career. With this record, Mayweather has been ranked the number one pound-for-pound boxing fighter in the globe. Nevertheless, Pacquiao was as well named the number two pound-for-pound boxer in the world. To get a clear confirmation of the real pound-for-pound hero between both boxers, May 2nd, 2015 has been declared a day of reckoning. Do miss the biggest boxing event on May 2nd, 2015.

error: Content is protected !!