梅威瑟 vs 帕奎奥 A 简单预测.

在邮政泰森拳击那里时代还没有 是任何真正的战士,带来了我们所热爱的体育运动应有的承认. 我知道有人会扔 ' 瑞奇 · 哈顿 ·’ 或 ' 奥斯卡德拉霍亚’ 要质疑我的宣言但我需要你去想它. 有没有人启发孩子, 激发了无数的纪录片, 带来这项令人惊叹的运动更能认同这两架战斗机和被说唱歌词的主题?

他们都有非常激励人心的故事带来了这项运动的严格哲学来回对流行文化的前景. 两名战士已同意把最后休息日谁是更好的问题 2,2015. 会场的战斗, 美高梅格兰德花园竞技场, 之前已经卖一张票已经卖完了. 这是战斗的一个简化的分析和预测的世纪.

威瑟和曼尼 · 帕奎奥
梅威瑟的人格特质不应该云 你的判断,他只是有一个更好的身材,是更好的技术战斗机. 他一直被批评为非娱乐性使用防御的方法,但他有无与伦比 47-0 记录. 男人是不败的因为他主张捡点而不是令人尴尬的他的对手. 他去的距离,轮胎你出去和 wins 基于记分卡. 世界重量级冠军,弗拉基米尔克里琴科, 已暗示梅威瑟赢的 51-49 保证金说明他的大小和技术有效性什么会分开两个战士.
Pacman 是更有趣和更快的战斗机,. 他是斗士的一个真正的缩影, 电动手速度和毁灭性的直拳。为此原因迈克 · 泰森和霍利菲尔德, 这两个前世界重量级冠军,有给小费菲律宾要直接说出赢. 如果 Pacman 是打败美国然后他的目标应该是在前四轮淘汰赛. 在那之后梅威瑟是通常贱民,因为他已经适应了你的速度. 考虑到弗洛伊德永远不会被淘汰, 如果曼尼敲方法用于赚取积分,更快、 早期,便甚至更聪明. 如果帕奎奥使用梅威瑟莫斯利使用的策略(完美) 和在检查中保持他的体力,然后他可以完成这项伟大的创举.
老实说这一波是更好地从记分卡角度来看. 他们都有令人难以置信的耐力和工作伦理所以对手击倒在地并不是我们所希望的一样真实. 战斗持续时间会比大多数人预期. 基于现代拳击趋势和判断, 梅威瑟会赢,因为他的攻击和防守也很卖力. 他已经掌握了现代的拳击比赛得分卡系统. 他不会让你突然笑了起来,因为他令人尴尬的他的对手,但他会积累点与他做的每一个举动. 但帕奎奥正在场上表现这一切肯定会在圆环和给他更多的动力. 我认为帕奎奥将赢得这场斗争的决定,但它 ─ ─ 会很高兴见到他第一次磕弗洛伊德.

查看: 708

 

 

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Mayweather vs Pacquiao A simple prediction.

In the post-Tyson era of boxing there hasn’t been any real fighters that have brought our beloved sport the recognition it deserves. I know someone will throw in a ‘Ricky Harton’ or ‘Oscar de la hoya’ to dispute my declaration but I need you to really think about it. Has anyone inspired kids, inspired countless documentaries, been the topic of rap lyrics and brought this amazing sport as much recognition as this two fighters?

They both have very inspiring stories and strict philosophies that have brought the sport back to the foreground of pop culture. The two fighters have agreed to finally put to rest the question of who is better on May 2,2015. The venue of the fight, MGM Grande Garden arena, is already sold out before a single ticket has been sold. This is a simplified analysis and prediction of the fight of the century.

Floyd Mayweather and Manny Pacquiao
Mayweather’s personality traits shouldn’t cloud your judgement,he is simply has a better build and is the better technical fighter. He has been criticized for being non-entertaining for using a defensive approach but he has an unmatched 47-0 record. The man is undefeated because he favors picking up points instead of embarrassing his opponents. He goes the distance,tires you out and wins based on the score card. World heavyweight champion,Wladimir Klitschko, has already tipped Mayweather to win by a 51-49 margin stating that his size and technical effectiveness is what will separate the two fighters.
Pacman is the more entertaining and faster fighter. He is the epitome of a true fighter, electric hand speed and devastating direct punches.For this reason Mike Tyson and Evander Holyfield, both former world heavy weight champions,have tipped the Philippine to get a straight out win. If Pacman is to defeat the American then he should aim for a knock out in the first four rounds. After that Mayweather is usually untouchable as he has already adapted to your speed. Considering that Floyd has never been knocked out, It would be even wiser if Manny used the knock-out approach to earn points faster and early. If Pacquiao uses the strategy Shane Mosley used on Mayweather(to perfection) and keeps his stamina in check then he can accomplish this great feat.
To be honest this bout is better viewed from a score card perspective. They both have incredible stamina and work ethic so a knock out isn’t as realistic as we would wish. The fight will last longer than most people expect. Based on modern boxing trends and judging, Mayweather will win because he attacks and defends well. He has mastered the modern boxing scored card system. He might not make you burst into laughter because he is embarrassing his opponent but he will accumulate points with every move he makes. But Pacquiao being the underdog in this will surely give everything in the ring and gives him more motivation. I think Pacquiao will win this fight by decision but it would  be great to see him knock out Floyd for the first time.

Views : 691



error: Content is protected !!