孩子 Kulafu (2015) – 曼尼 · 帕奎奥电影


之前,他成为了一个援交 €™ s 最伟大的拳击手, 伊曼纽尔 â €œManny†帕奎奥是一个年轻的男孩,生活相当清苦, 试图从一天到下生存. 当他发现他的天赋拳击, 他踏上带他从堆积如山的菲律宾马尼拉走上街头的残酷和激烈的旅程, 和必须不惜一切代价,成为冠军 â €"为自己, 他的家人, 和他的国家.
KID KULAFU - 曼尼 · 帕奎奥电影

曼尼 · 帕奎奥是世界上最受欢迎的人之一. 这是因为他在职业拳击以及其他服务如政治实力, 音乐, 代理, 和打篮球. 因此不奇怪尤其是捕获在流行文化中一般和电影中他的生活. 捕捉他生活的电影之一是孩子 Kulafu 2015 这是设置在 4 月发布 2015.

专题关注
作为一个明星在电影中的曼尼以前描写不同, 孩子 Kulafu 2015 一共包括一个完全不同的角度. 它记载了曼尼的 “生活的黑暗面” 在他早期的日子,在那里他体验了极端贫困的菲律宾. 在这方面, 农村的家中的布基崇山峻岭显示的绝望的状况,他住在. 特别是, 政府与反政府武装之间的冲突意味着很多菲律宾人都赶在两个强大的力量和他们的安全受到威胁. 除此之外,, 真不容易为他以满足基本需求.
家庭移动到桑托斯将军城,开始新的生活. 曼尼罢工强烈结合在一起他的叔叔帮助曼尼的家人,也培养年轻男孩. 然而, 这个忙进行一些成本. 曼尼不得不收集瓶 Kulafu, 本地白酒品牌, 他善良的叔叔. 其中是标题的影片的来源.
他人生的转折点是当他发现他的天赋,拳击. 他决定相信自己,克服了他的一切障碍. 举个例子, 他曾练拳击虽然冲孔藏匿的袋.

主任, 演员, 和风格
保罗 Sariano, 这部电影的导演, 成功创建查看器和曼尼之间的亲密关系,因为他利用人的移情性. 导演是能够引起持续的好奇上关于生活的曼尼到宣泄点查看器. 使用 Sariano 的另一个样式是人性化、 名垂千古的字符. 整体, 主任做一个完美的工作,确保这部电影是好枪和很好的执行.
要实现这一目标, 他被支持的以下的主要演员: 作为年轻的曼尼罗伯特 · 比利亚尔, Cessar Montano, 和亚历山大 · 德罗西.

结论
在摘要, 电影编年史帕奎奥从出生的生活和追求他的梦想,穿过巨大的挑战. 它移动平行于其他来源的信息包括纪录片的曼尼, 文章, 和面试. 孩子 Kulafu 普及 2015 已成为所有时间高帕奎奥和梅威瑟之间的斗争. 整体, 这部电影提供完美的覆盖范围的曼尼在流行文化中的早期生活.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Kid Kulafu (2015) – Manny Pacquiao Movie

Before he became one of the world’s greatest boxers, Emmanuel “Manny” Pacquiao was a young boy living a hand-to-mouth existence, trying to survive from one day to the next. When he discovers his natural talent for boxing, he embarks on a brutal and intense journey that takes him from the mountains of the Philippines to the streets of Manila, and must risk everything to become a champion – for himself, his family, and his country.
KID KULAFU - Manny Pacquiao Movie

Manny Pacquiao is one of the most popular men in the world. This is because of his prowess in professional boxing as well as other engagements such as politics, music, acting, and basketball. It is therefore not surprising that his life has been captured in popular culture in general and movies in particular. One of the movies that capture his life is Kid Kulafu 2015 that was set for release in April 2015.

Thematic Concerns
Unlike the previous depiction of Manny in movies as a star, the Kid Kulafu 2015 covers a totally different angle altogether. It chronicles Manny’s “dark side of life” in his early days in Philippines where he experienced extreme poverty. In this regard, his rural home in the lush mountains of Bukidnon shows the desperate conditions he lived in. In particular, the conflict between the government and the rebels meant that many Philippino people were caught up in between two strong forces and their security compromised. In addition to that, it was not easy for him to meet basic needs.
The family moves to General Santos City to start a new life. Manny strikes a strong bond with his uncle who helps the family of Manny and also trains the young boy. However, this favor carried some cost. Manny had to collect bottles of Kulafu, a local liquor brand, for his kind uncle. Therein is the source of the title of the film.
The turning point of his life was when he discovered his talent for boxing. He decided to believe in himself and overcome all the obstacles that came his way. For example, he had to practice boxing though punching stashed bags.

Director, Cast, and Style
Paul Sariano, the director of the movie, successfully creates an intimate relationship between the viewer and Manny as he exploits the empathetic nature of man. The director is able to arouse sustained curiosity on the viewer about the life of Manny to a point of catharsis. Another style used by Sariano is humanizing and immortalizing the characters. Overall, the director does a perfect job in making sure that the movie is well shot and perfectly executed.
To achieve this, he is supported by the following main cast: Robert Villar as the young Manny, Cessar Montano, and Alessandra De Rossi.

In summary, the movie chronicles the life of Pacquiao from birth and the pursuit of his dreams through enormous challenges. It moves parallel to other sources of information about Manny including documentaries, articles, and interviews. The popularity of Kid Kulafu 2015 has become an all time high due to the fight between Pacquiao and Mayweather. Overall, the movie offers a perfect coverage of the early life of Manny in popular culture.

error: Content is protected !!