梅威瑟 vs. 在帕奎奥 2015?

Floyd 梅威瑟 vs. 在帕奎奥 2015?

在 2010, 梅威瑟 vs 谈判. 帕奎奥比赛失败的很惨. 这发生在决赛之后甚至 (很好, 几乎) 打表被放在桌上. Pacquiao’ s 阵营拒绝其他 camp’ s 要求奥运风格药物测试. 作为一个结果, 梅威瑟团队发现停止进一步谈到战斗的理由.

后多 5 年, 我们仍然生根 €™ t 听到它的结束. 这还可能有一个快乐的结局. 这是因为几个星期前, 可能的巨型谈来活着. 这两个阵营同意对 gag 蛋白. 里面的谈判,没有人能说什么官方. 他们有教训,有公共的谈判更多 5 几年前. 答案是肯定的, 这不会阻止来自说东西给媒体两个阵营的人. 但任何泄漏将被视为非官方.

然后发生了什么回来

谈判后然后据说是如此详细的每一步 (包括谁可以先选择一个置物柜) 已同意在. 据说帕奎奥营是服从药物测试. 但因为一切都指出,可能的战斗, 金色男孩促销 (Mayweather’ s 处理程序) 发表一份声明,也没有经过会谈. 金童声称帕奎奥营拒绝药物测试. 帕奎奥, 另一方面, 说一些 Mayweather’ s 动作都很阴暗.

是几乎达成了协议, 但这笔交易被突然取消了. 这让很多人看到失望 拳击 作为可能在历史上的最高票房斗争与匹配.

非官方的交易

现在, 在 2015, 交易是被扔在桌子上. 这可能归因于曼尼 Pacquiao’ s 成功克里斯 · 阿尔吉里战斗. 世界各地的人们大声要求梅威瑟 vs. 帕奎奥梦布特. 有人参与谈判给了一些信息,一定会有人感兴趣垂涎三尺. 是的, 谈话被朝着正确的方向. 双方同意在一些重要的事情上.

虽然没有设置的日期还没有, 该消息人士称,这场比赛可能会发生今年 5 月或 6 月. 两大阵营仍在试图达成战斗日期. 显然, 两个 pugilists’ 的时间表则有待解决. 去年, 小梅. 勇敢地说要给他 5 日的帕奎奥 2 这一年. 整个世界屏住后这的声明.

米高梅大花园竞技场是一个可能的场地期间 2010 谈判. 就在这个星期, 小时的会谈后, 它被确认 (非官方地) 这就是超级战斗将发生的地方.

什么可能可能出错

共享是钱包的在任何交易中的最大争议. 在 2010, 帕奎奥想要 50-50. 今天, 仍想着 lion’ s 共享, 梅威瑟要求 60-40 在他的青睐. Pacquiao’ s 阵营说是. 根据代表 (姓名保密), 什么也不是最后的关于钱. â €œMoneyâ € 梅威瑟可能得到他想要什么, 这是钱. 帕奎奥应该得到他想要的以及, 这是战斗.

他们都仍然有合同与媒体网络. 这意味着将进一步谈判上班以将涵盖的梦想 拳击 比赛.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 Woo Themes

错误: 保护内容 !!

Mayweather vs. Pacquiao in 2015?

Floyd Mayweather vs. Manny Pacquiao in 2015?

In 2010, negotiations on a Mayweather vs. Pacquiao fight failed miserably. This happened even after the final (well, almost) fight sheet was laid on the table. Pacquiao’s camp refused the other camp’s demands for an Olympic-style drug testing. As a result, the Mayweather team found reason to discontinue further talks about the fight.

After more than 5 years, we still haven’t heard the end of it. And this might yet have a happy ending. This is so because just a few weeks ago, talks on the possible mega came alive. Both camps agreed to a gag. No one inside the negotiations can say anything official. They have learned a lesson from having a public negotiation more than 5 years ago. Of course, that will not prevent people from both camps saying something to the media. But any leaks will be considered unofficial.

What Happened Back Then

The negotiations back then was said to be so detailed that every move (including who gets to choose a locker first) has to be agreed on. It was said that the Pacquiao camp was amenable to drug-testing. But because everything pointed to a possible fight, Golden Boy promotions (Mayweather’s handler) released a statement that talks did not go through. Golden Boy claimed that the Pacquiao camp refused drug-testing. Pacquiao, on the other hand, said that some of Mayweather’s moves were shady.

There was almost an agreement, but the deal was suddenly called off. This disappointed many who see the boxing match as probably the highest grossing fight in history.

Unofficial Deals

Now, in 2015, deals are being thrown on the table. This could be attributed to Manny Pacquiao’s successful Chris Algieri fight. People around the world clamored for the Mayweather vs. Pacquiao dream bout. Somebody involved in the talks gave some information that will surely make anybody interested salivate. Yes, the talk is headed in the right direction. Both parties have agreed on some important things.

Although there is no set date yet, the source said that the fight might happen this May or June. Both camps are still trying to agree on the fight date. Apparently, the two pugilists’ schedules have to be ironed out. Last year, Floyd Mayweather Jr. said bravely to give him Pacquiao on May 2 this year. The whole world is holding their breath after this pronouncement.

MGM Grand Garden Arena was one of the possible venues during the 2010 negotiations. Just this week, after hours of talks, it is confirmed (unofficially) that it is to be the place where the mega fight will happen.

What Possibly Might Go Wrong

The sharing of the purse is biggest contention in any deal. In 2010, Pacquiao wanted 50-50. Today, still wanting the lion’s share, Mayweather demanded 60-40 in his favor. Pacquiao’s camp said yes. According to the representative (name withheld), nothing is final yet as regards money. “Money” Mayweather might get what he wants, and that is money. Pacquiao should get what he wants as well, and that is the fight.

They both still have contracts with media networks. This means that there would be further negotiations to work out as to who will cover the dream boxing match.

error: Content is protected !!