梅威瑟 Jr 间谍 – 制备并不全是训练

梅威瑟证明准备不是所有关于培训, 但了解你的敌人以及!

三天前, 曼尼 · 帕奎奥指责 弗洛伊德 • 梅威瑟的间谍在他的阵营. 这一指控茎,梅威瑟之前的知识关于他肩伤甚至他步入环. 因为他并没有向公众披露这, 他说,梅威瑟阵营可能只收到了这个内幕信息间谍在他的阵营.
pacquiao-vs-mayweather-live-streaming

在最近一次采访与战斗炒作, 梅威瑟夸口说内幕信息关于所有帕奎奥的活动,包括他的训练方案. 他说,他知道一切曼尼在他的阵营在日常基础上. 他吹牛说他收到的信息如此详尽,他知道的轮帕奎奥盒装,即使他的双腿的条件数. 他归因于此信息到一个间谍内他对手阵营他饲喂这无价的信息.

查看: 1342

报价战争的艺术

虽然他并不直接接受 在帕奎奥的营地有间谍, 或了解损伤对帕奎奥的肩膀, 他引述战争的艺术, 声称知道一切都有是对自己很重要, 但是知道一切关于你任何会赢得任何战斗. 他夸耀自己的总是被大家中领先一步.

梅威瑟去嘲笑帕奎奥的一种延伸 不透露他的伤势在提前。” 你为什么没有透露你的伤势早些时候?”, 他问. 尽管嘲笑他, 他宣布,他愿意给帕奎奥复赛后他的肩膀可以治愈, 为了证明批评者,他仍然可以击败帕奎奥, 甚至与他的身体的所有部分工作正常.

周三, 帕奎奥走 刀,要修复肩撕裂( 他旋帽) 预计将在场外呆上几个月, 整整一年. 他说,正是这种损伤 , 在培训会话期间持续, 迫使他争取一个递给因此贡献他输给梅威瑟.

这些新的事态发展从斗争的世纪 提出猜想帕奎奥是一个更好的战士. 如果他设法举行的梅威瑟的一切时间, 即使管理来控制一些轮使用只有一只手在战斗, 我们只能想象他可能对做了什么梅威瑟与他的双手! 但我们不能责怪梅威瑟内的信息对他的对手, 这去巩固他的声誉作为一个狡猾的战士可以去竭尽全力为了赢取他的战斗. 让我们等待,看看帕奎奥将约为复赛.

呆在寻找, 我们将更新您与梅威瑟的所有近况- 帕奎奥复赛和拳击世界所有最近的事态发展.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Mayweather Jr Spy – Preparation is not all about training

Mayweather proves that preparation is not all about training, but knowing your enemy as well!

Three days ago, Manny Pacquiao accused Floyd Mayweather of having a spy in his camp. This allegation stem due to the fact that Mayweather had knowledge about his shoulder injury even before he stepped into the ring. Since he had not disclosed this to the public, he stated that the Mayweather camp could only have received this insider information from having a spy in his camp.

In a recent interview with Fight hype, Mayweather boasted of having insider information about all Pacquiao activities including his training programs. He said that he Knew everything Manny did in his camp on daily basis. He bragged that the information he received was so detailed that he knew the number of round Pacquiao boxed and even the condition of his legs. He attributed this information to a spy inside his opponents camp who was feeding him with this priceless information.

Views : 1338

Quoting the art of war

Although he did not directly accept having a spy at Pacquiao’s camp, or knowing about the injury on Pacquiao’s shoulder, he quoted the Art of war, claiming that knowing everything there was about yourself is important, but knowing everything about your any will win any fight. He boasted of always being a step ahead of everyone.

Mayweather went to an extend of Mocking Pacquiao for not disclosing his injury in advance.” Why did you not disclose your injury earlier?”, He asked. Despite mocking him, he declared his willingness to give Pacquiao a rematch after his shoulder heals, to prove critics that he can still beat Pacquiao, even with all parts of his body functioning normally.

On Wednesday, Pacquiao went under the knife to repair the shoulder tear( his Rotators cap) and is expected to stay in the sidelines for several months, even a whole year. He said that it was this injury , sustained during a training session, that forced him to fight one handed hence contributing to his loss to Mayweather.

These new developments from the fight of the century raises the speculations the Pacquiao was a better fighter. If he managed to hold of Mayweather for all that time, even managing to control the fight in some rounds using only one hand, we can only imagine what he could have done to Mayweather with both of his hands! But we can not blame Mayweather for having inside information on his opponents, this goes on to cement his reputation as a cunning fighter who can go to great lengths in order to win his fights. Lets wait and see if Pacquiao will ask for a rematch.

Stay on the look out, we will be updating you with all recent development on the Mayweather- Pacquiao rematch and all the recent developments in the boxing world.

error: Content is protected !!