帕奎奥 vs 梅威瑟 2015 是战斗到向前看

帕奎奥 vs 梅威瑟 2015 HBO - Showtime

在互联网上最热门的搜索术语之一是 帕奎奥 vs 梅威瑟 2015. 最高等级的推广人阿鲁姆已发表声明说,拳击迷们可以期望之间拳击巨星曼尼 · 帕奎奥和威瑟今年的巨型斗争. 根据阿鲁姆, 两个阵营将在未来几天内完成战斗, 帕奎奥 vs 梅威瑟会变为现实今年最强烈的迹象.

根据源枢密院的谈判, 两个阵营的梅威瑟与帕奎奥已商定的所有主要点. 然而, 仍有一些问题,可以防止发生战斗. 关于网络参与问题可以有可能会降低谈判随着帕奎奥与 HBO 而梅威瑟是 Showtime 的翅膀下. 这两个网络的来源, 然而, 声称,他们不会阻碍中最期待、 最富有的拳击战斗在 sport’ s 多彩的历史.

查看: 359

这两个阵营之间即将达成的协议的传闻长大时帕奎奥和梅威瑟比赛举行面对面热主场比赛去年一月 27, 周二. 那一晚, 这两个阵营在一小时的讨论 Pacquiao’ s 酒店套房, 可能讨论可能的大型战斗的细节.

说帕奎奥 vs 梅威瑟比赛暂定于 5 月举行 2 在拉斯维加斯的米高梅, 内华达州. 战斗被称为拳击史上最富有的付费事件, 与预期 $300 上百万元的总收入. 它是在年 2009 两架战斗机的第一次对决的第一次讨论了. 然而, 什么时候来了两个阵营在药物测试程序陷入僵局. 从那时起, 如钱的几个问题, 自我和个性冲突阻止任何打架事件发生.

帕奎奥击败了克里斯 · 阿尔吉里 去年 11 月在澳门, 帕奎奥挑战梅威瑟挺身而出,使发生的战斗. 从那时起, 这两种战机交换在社交媒体上的联合申诉委员会. 帕奎奥已被公开竞选的斗争,而梅威瑟一直非常谨慎,他说的话不发生, 在社交媒体上,后者很少做过的事.

帕奎奥和梅威瑟比赛已经巩固了其作为两个最好的拳击手,他们那个时代的地位. 梅威瑟保持不败 47 患有 26 敲除启动. 帕奎奥 (57-5-2, 38 科斯) 有他自己英镑的纪录可夸耀的因为他是唯一的人,已抓获在八个不同重量类标题. 每架战斗机有他自己的成就和在他们的简历中失踪的唯一脚注是相互打架.

帕奎奥 vs 梅威瑟大型战斗似乎已失去了一些上诉时前者被撞了他其他的死敌, 胡安 · 曼纽尔 · 马奎兹两年前. 然而, 菲律宾拳击明星击败一些今天与布兰登 · 里奥斯战胜拳击中的最大名称恢复了昔日的荣光, 蒂莫西 · 布拉德利和克里斯 · 阿尔吉里. 下一次的拳击迷搜索 帕奎奥 vs 梅威瑟 2015, 他们可能会看到战斗的结果.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Pacquiao vs Mayweather 2015 is a Fight to Look Forward to

pacquiao vs mayweather 2015 HBO - Showtime

One of the most searched terms on the internet is Pacquiao vs Mayweather 2015. Top Rank promoter Bob Arum has released a statement saying that boxing fans can expect a mega-fight between boxing superstars Manny Pacquiao and Floyd Mayweather this year. According to Arum, both camps will finalize the fight in the next couple of days, the strongest indication that Pacquiao vs Mayweather will come to fruition this year.

According to sources privy to the negotiations, both the camps of Mayweather and Pacquiao have all major points agreed on. However, there are still some issues that could keep the fight from happening. Issues concerning network involvement could potentially slow down the negotiation as Pacquiao works with HBO while Mayweather is under the wings of Showtime. Sources from both networks, however, claim that they will not be a hindrance in what will be the most anticipated and richest boxing fight in the sport’s colorful history.

Views : 359

The rumors of an impending agreement between both camps grew when Pacquiao and Mayweather met face to face at a Heat home game last January 27, Tuesday. Later that night, both camps had an hour-long discussion in Pacquiao’s hotel suite, possibly discussing the details of a possible mega-fight.

The said Pacquiao vs Mayweather fight is tentatively scheduled for May 2 at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas, Nevada. The fight is billed as the richest pay-per-view event in boxing history, with an expected $300 million worth of total revenue. It was in the year 2009 when the first showdown between the two fighters was first discussed. However, nothing came up as both camps reached an impasse over drug testing procedures. Since then, several issues such as money, egos and personality clashes have prevented any fight from happening.

After Pacquiao defeated Chris Algieri last November in Macau, Pacquiao challenged Mayweather to step up and make the fight happen. Since then, both fighters exchanged jabs on social media. Pacquiao has been openly campaigning for the fight to happen while Mayweather has been extremely cautious with his words, something that the latter seldom did on social media.

Both Pacquiao and Mayweather have already cemented their status as two of the best boxers of their era. Mayweather remains undefeated in 47 bouts with 26 knockouts to boot. Pacquiao (57-5-2, 38 KOs) has his own sterling record to boast of as he is the only man to have captured titles in eight different weight classes. Each fighter has his own accomplishments and the only footnote missing in their resume is a fight with each other.

A Pacquiao vs Mayweather mega-fight seems to have lost some appeal when the former was knocked out by his other bitter rival, Juan Manuel Marquez two years ago. However, the Filipino boxing star has restored his former glory by defeating some of the biggest names in boxing today with victories over Brandon Rios, Timothy Bradley and Chris Algieri. Next time that boxing fans search Pacquiao vs Mayweather 2015, they would likely be seeing the results of the fight.

error: Content is protected !!