阿鲁姆和扫罗 · 阿尔瓦雷斯最后地址帕奎奥和 Mayweather’ s 战斗

一直都有一些传言循环方面最有可能一轮之间曼尼 · 帕奎奥与梅威瑟拳击电路. 未有任何具体的细节可根据所有官方来源, 但有些人声称大惊小怪可能等于零.

为什么? 阿鲁姆的步骤回应各种质疑和差异在这件事. 主要的首席执行官,以及一个成功启动, 鲍勃 • 阿鲁姆已出面解决这一问题.

阿鲁姆和扫罗 · 阿尔瓦雷斯最后地址帕奎奥和 Mayweather’ s 战斗

很多拳击爱好者和体育博客人指责他一起扫罗 · 阿尔瓦雷斯的分手之间最好的中间重量拳击产业目前被大肆炒作的斗争.

最近访问了扫罗 Canelo · 阿尔瓦雷斯和他曾被引述说,他期待能够与最可能的竞争者, 他正在米格尔 · 库托的首选. 尽管阿尔瓦雷斯是目前的康复和治疗他受伤的右脚, 但他觉得战斗的顺序.

根据扫 Canelo · 阿尔瓦雷斯, 他将为即将到来的战斗准备在 5 月. 日期是最有可能去 5th 5 月 â € 的"普埃布拉战役. 竞争者之间的谈判仍处于过程, 但到目前为止, 米格尔 · 库托似乎是最有力的竞争者那里.

尚未有关分期的这场斗争,但这场战斗的普埃布拉是在美国的拳击产业更著名的约会,所以任何证实的消息, 扫罗 · 阿尔瓦雷斯要去那一天只.

这是扫罗和弗洛伊德 Mayweather†之间的冲突的源头™ s 战斗与曼尼 â €˜Pacman’ 帕奎奥. 由于梅威瑟已经挑战了 Pacman 帕奎奥的一轮之日 25 月, 首席执行官和太极拳推手, 鲍勃 • 阿鲁姆不愿意为他们提供一个插槽,在该日期.

2 5 月是美国拳击工业用 Cinco De Mayo 周末, 和这种备受期待即将到来的战斗, 它将为美国拳击爱好者出卖. 鲍勃 • 阿鲁姆不是愿意冒险,一次机会 5th 5 月被扫罗 Alvarezâ 的日期 €™ s 战斗.

双方都愿意给他们的拳击迷他们真正应得的但都不愿意危及在该特定 weekend’ s 主要事件. 这已到来的死锁和不可行的解决办法冒出来.

唯一的结果, 如同看起来一样, 将等于取消威瑟和曼尼 â €˜Pacman†之间的斗争™ 帕奎奥. 球迷们已经很恼怒,因为这整个的问题, 他们只想看到两个非常最佳战斗中环的一生的经验.

即使从 ESPN 报道,快速向大家报告,曼尼 · 帕奎奥已接受战斗立马听过之后, 但最终将这所有的具体化? 对这一问题,以及通往那惊人的事件上的答案 2 5 月是被笼罩着现在的怀疑.

 

,

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Bob Arum and Saul Alvarez finally addresses Pacquiao and Mayweather’s fight

There have been some rumors circulating the boxing circuit regarding the probable bout between Manny Pacquiao and Floyd Mayweather. There have not been any concrete details available yet according to all official sources, but some claim that all this fuss might amount to nothing.

Why is that? Bob Arum steps in to answer to all kinds of doubts and discrepancies in this matter. The major CEO as well as a successful promoter, Bob Arum has come forward to address this particular issue.

Bob Arum and Saul Alvarez finally addresses Pacquiao and Mayweather’s fight

Many boxing enthusiasts and sports bloggers are accusing him alongside Saul Alvarez of breaking up the much hyped fight between the very best in middle weight boxing industry at present.

Saul Canelo Alvarez has been interviewed recently and he has been quoted saying that he is looking forward to meet up with probable contenders, his top choice being Miguel Cotto. Even though Alvarez is ongoing rehabilitation and treatment for his injured right foot, but he feels that a fight is in order.

According to Saul Canelo Alvarez, he will be preparing for an upcoming fight in May. That date is most likely going to the 5th of May – the Battle of Puebla. Negotiations among contenders are still in the process, but as of now, Miguel Cotto seems to be the strongest contender out there.

There has not yet been any confirmed news regarding the staging of this fight but since this battle of Puebla is a much celebrated date in the boxing industry in America, Saul Alvarez is going to go for that date only.

This was the very source of conflict between Saul and Floyd Mayweather’s fight with Manny ‘Pacman’ Pacquiao. Since Mayweather has already challenged Pacman Pacquiao for a bout on the date of 2nd May, the CEO and boxing promoter, Bob Arum is unwilling to provide them with a slot on that date.

2nd May is the Cinco De Mayo weekend for American boxing industry, and for such a highly anticipated upcoming fight, it will be a sell out for American boxing lovers. Bob Arum is not willing to risk that chance given the 5th of May being the date of Saul Alvarez’s fight.

Both parties are willing to give their boxing fans what they truly deserve but none are willing to jeopardise on that particular weekend’s main event. This has come to a deadlock and no viable solution is coming out of it.

The only outcome, as it seems, will amount to cancellation of the fight between Floyd Mayweather and Manny ‘Pacman’ Pacquiao. Fans are already pretty enraged about this whole issue, and they just wish to see two of the very best fight in the ring for an experience of a lifetime.

Even though a report from ESPN was quick to report that Manny Pacquiao has already accepted the fight quite promptly after hearing about it, but ultimately will all this materialize? The answer to that question as well as the road to that amazing event on 2nd May is shrouded with doubt as of now.

 

,

error: Content is protected !!