小梅设法抓住他不败的纪录

再来一次,梅威瑟设法抓住他不败的纪录

两位拳击传奇人物之间的斗争, 小梅和曼尼 · 帕奎奥被称为 ' 世纪战斗’ 来传递和仍然在结束, 事情保持不变. 梅威瑟设法坚持他不败的纪录,在周六晚上击败帕奎奥. 战斗主持在米高梅大花园竞技场, 通过一致决定由法官拉斯维加斯.
Mayweather Jr defeated Pacquiao and remains unbeaten

法官伯特 · 克莱门茨, Glenn Feldmanand 和戴夫 · 莫雷蒂得分 116-110,116-110, 118-110. 所有的法官都赞成梅威瑟控制了比赛,在其后期阶段. 后被扑灭, 梅威瑟评论 ,” 他是一个地狱的战斗机” 指的帕奎奥, 竞争对手梅威瑟挣扎着走进与超过十年的条款.

这场斗争去会记得 利润丰厚的格斗运动过世界, 梅威瑟开局不稳但他设法获得势头,重新控制了从第七轮记分卡上的话. 梅威瑟被迫我帕奎奥发挥国防作为前者试图让它的格斗,他一踏梅威瑟在绳子上, 卸载在同时做很好的工作,在切割环他商标 flurie 冲床. 在 8 号圆, 这两种战机绑在冲床总计但梅威瑟打破了这条领带和率先. 他再一次证明为什么他是我们这个时代最伟大的防守球员通过催眠完全停顿的 Pacqiao 的防卫和管理了土地咄咄逼人的帕奎奥的差异 148 自 81.

菲律宾仍然认为, 他是最好的男人, 他的话说︰ 他仍最聪明的战斗机两者之间. 他把他的损失归咎于损伤的在他的肩上. 他的推广人阿鲁姆的话说︰,这些数字是疯了, 梅威瑟是个伟大的战士,你不能打败他用一只手”. 帕奎奥说,他的眼泪’ 在他的肩上,因伤重的战斗机,因为他是梅威瑟轮培训陪练届会议期间持续. 接近这种战斗机的消息透露他甚至考虑推迟斗争,但他重新考虑后他感到肩上的改善. 问他为什么不脱内华达州射击, 他的经理说,曼尼认为他的肩上越来越好,准备考梅威瑟.

梅威瑟说 复赛不可能像他专注于他的职业生涯其他点, 弗洛伊德说︰ 他有只有一个战斗,在他退休前的时候,帕奎奥同时想与梅威瑟的复赛, 也许与阿米尔汗.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Floyd Mayweather Jr manages to hold onto his unbeaten record

Once again,Mayweather manages to hold onto his unbeaten record

The fight between two boxing legends, Floyd Mayweather Jr and Manny Pacquiao dubbed ‘Fight of the Century’ come passed and still in the end, things remained the same. Mayweather managed to hold on to his unbeaten record by defeating Pacquiao on Saturday night. The fight was hosted at MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas through an unanimous decision by the judges.
Mayweather Jr defeated Pacquiao and remains unbeaten

Judges Burt Clements, Glenn Feldmanand and Dave Moretti scored 116-110,116-110, 118-110. All the judges were in favour of Mayweather who controlled the match in its latter stages. After the Fight, Mayweather commented ,” he is one hell of a fighter” referring to Pacquiao, a rival Mayweather struggled to come into terms with for more than a decade.

This fight went will be remembered lucrative in the world of combat sport ever, Mayweather had shaky start but he managed to gain momentum and regain control of the scorecards from the seventh round on words. Mayweather was forced my Pacquiao to play defence as the former tried to make it a dogfight as he stalked Mayweather on the ropes, unloading his trademark flurie punches while at the same time doing a very good job at cutting the ring. By the 8th round, both fighters had tied at punch totals but Mayweather broke the tie and took the lead. He once again proved why he is the greatest defensive player of our time by lulling Pacqiao’s defence to a complete standstill and managing to out land the aggressive Pacquiao by a difference of 148 to 81.

Still the Filipino maintains that he was the best man, he was quoted saying that he is still the smartest fighter between the two. He blamed his loss on an injury on his shoulder. His promoter Bob Arum was quoted saying,’The numbers are crazy, Mayweather is a great fighter and you can’t beat him with one hand”. Pacquiao said that he had a ‘tear’ on his shoulder due to an injury sustained during a sparring session with a heavier fighter as he was training for the Mayweather bout. Sources close to the fighter disclosed that he even considered postponing the fight but he reconsidered after he felt the shoulder improving. Asked why he did not take a Nevada shot, his manager said that Manny felt that his shoulder was getting better and was ready to be tested on Mayweather.

Mayweather said that there was no possibility of a rematch as he has to concentrate on other points of his career, meanwhile Pacquiao want a rematch with Mayweather while Floyd said that he has only one fight before he retires, maybe with Amir Khan.

error: Content is protected !!