英国广播公司的骄傲 39 充满战斗重播, 生活, 结果

pinoy-pride-39-full-fight-replay
米兰 Melindo 和 Pagara 兄弟之间在英国广播公司的骄傲的战士 39 事件
完成与 Pagara 兄弟, 英国广播公司 39 事件绝对是一定要来参加或观看事件必须. 该事件是第五个和菲佣比赛决赛今年. 它将在菲律宾宿雾市体育馆举行 11 月 26. 英国广播公司 39 不久后英国广播公司 38 事件发生在卡森的 StubHub 中心, 在 9 月加州.


谁将在英国广播公司的骄傲而战 39 事件?

现在截至, 8 一阵阵已确定为菲佣骄傲 39 战斗卡. 主要问题是这些将 IBF 米兰 Melindo 和 Fahlan Sakkreerin Jr 之间的斗争. 其他显著的战斗将是那些对抗两个主要对手中的 Melindo vs Sakkreerin undercard Pagara 兄弟. 其余的战斗将各种行动和未来年轻菲律宾拳手.

米兰 Melindo vs Fahlan Sakkreerin Jr

米兰 “El Metodico” Milendo 将再次去争取冠军腰带时他面临着泰国 Fahlan Sakkreekin Jr 临时国际羽联世界初级轻量级冠军. 的 28 今年老菲律宾目前拥有 WBC 青年洲际轻量级冠军. 他排名第六在他类别由 IBF 而他的对手 Sakkreerin Jr (31-4-1, 16科斯) 被排名第三的穿同样的衣服. 目前 Milendo 的职业生涯记录 (33-2, 12科斯).

Jason Pagara vs

杰森"厄尔尼诺"Pagara, 旧的 Pagara 兄弟, 将面对尼加拉瓜的何塞 · 阿尔法罗在英国广播公司的骄傲 39 事件的共同主要比赛. Jason Pagara (39-2, 24科斯) 将寻求他 13 连胜,当他面临着何塞 · 阿尔法罗 (28-10-1, 24科斯). 他们是 10 预计不会去考虑到以上的距离的非标题 147 磅轮轮平均每架战斗机的淘汰赛百分比.

阿尔法罗 (Quibera Jicara) 在 WBA 轻量级类别是前冠军. 他赢得空缺的 WBA 冠军 2007 通过拆分决定在泰国的 Prawat Singwancha. 他应该赢得对菲律宾对手杰森 Pagara 周六的比赛吗, 这将是他第一次的胜利,自从 7 月 2015.

24 老杰森 Pagara 将以整洁的第三轮淘汰赛赢拉扯他与亚伯拉罕 · 阿尔瓦雷斯的墨西哥在 7 月的阿尔法罗以下一年.

陈伟业 Pagara vs 雷蒙德 · 科米

年轻的 Pagara 小伙子, 陈伟业 Pagara, 将设法从他 7 月损失恢复过来,当他从加纳西非国家承担了雷蒙德 · 科米. 陈伟业 Pagara (26-1, 18科斯) 在 7 月遭受反对墨西哥的塞萨尔华雷斯在超级轻量级冠军比赛中他第一次过专业损失. 的 22 减缓他成名的旅程有点旧 Pagara 踏上旅程成为 ALA 拳击巨星但这单一的损失一年. 它有待观察是否他周六将战胜 · 科米.

29 年赢得了对他的部分老 · 科米 14 他最后一次的 15 火柴. 他也是 WBA 泛非洲超级轻量级头衔,目前持有. 他将第二次战斗在非洲以外的. 此刻他专业记录站在 (16-3, 9科斯). 对峙与年轻的 Pagara 也可能将不会容易帆对他来说,如 Pagara 将设法挽回从 7 月损失.

其他英国广播公司骄傲 39 火柴

其他比赛 (undercard) 在即将举行菲佣的骄傲 39 事件将如下:

金泉得以接受到 vs 雷克斯 Wao

吉米 Paypa vs 杰瑞兴盛

梅尔文耶路撒冷 vs Davaoeño 本尊 Loperez

凯文 · 杰克 Cataraja vs 宿务约翰凯南 Villaflor

Virgel 维克多 vs 乔纳森 · 弗朗西斯科.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Pinoy Pride 39 Full Fight Replay, Live, Results

pinoy-pride-39-full-fight-replay
Milan Melindo and Pagara brothers among fighters in the Pinoy Pride 39 event
Complete with the Pagara brothers, Pinoy 39 event is definitely a must attend or a must watch event. The event is the fifth and the final of the Pinoy competitions this year. It will be held at Cebu Coliseum in the Philippines on November 26. Pinoy 39 has come soon after Pinoy 38 event which took place at the StubHub Center in Carson, California in September.


Who will be fighting in the Pinoy Pride 39 event?

As at now, 8 bouts have already been confirmed for the Pinoy Pride 39 fight card. Chief of these will be an IBF fight between Milan Melindo and Fahlan Sakkreerin Jr. Other notable fights will be those pitting the Pagara brothers against two key opponents in the undercard of Melindo vs Sakkreerin. The remaining fights will feature various up and coming young Filipino boxers.

Milan Melindo vs Fahlan Sakkreerin Jr

Milan “El Metodico” Milendo will again be trying for a championship belt when he faces Fahlan Sakkreekin Jr of Thailand for the interim IBF world junior flyweight title. The 28 year old Filipino currently holds the WBC Youth Intercontinental flyweight champion title. He is ranked sixth in his category by IBF whereas his opponent Sakkreerin Jr (31-4-1, 16KOs) is ranked third by the same outfit. Milendo’s career record currently stands at (33-2, 12KOs).

Jason Pagara vs

Jason “El Niño” Pagara, the older of the Pagara brothers, will be up against Nicaragua’s Jose Alfaro in Pinoy Pride 39 event’s co-main match. Jason Pagara (39-2, 24KOs) will be seeking his 13th straight win when he faces Jose Alfaro (28-10-1, 24KOs). Theirs is a 10 round non title 147-pound bout that is not expected to go the distance given the above average knockout percentage of each fighter.

Alfaro (Quibera Jicara) is a former champion in WBA lightweight category. He won the vacant WBA title in 2007 by split decision over Prawat Singwancha of Thailand. Should he win Saturday’s match against Filipino opponent Jason Pagara, it will be his first win ever since July 2015.

24 year old Jason Pagara will be taking on Alfaro following a neat third round knockout win which he pulled up against Abraham Alvarez of Mexico in July.

Albert Pagara vs Raymond Commey

The younger Pagara lad, Albert Pagara, will be seeking to bounce back from his July loss when he takes on Raymond Commey from the West African nation of Ghana. Albert Pagara (26-1, 18KOs) suffered his first ever professional loss against Mexico’s Cesar Juarez in a super bantamweight title contest in July. The 22 year old Pagara was journeying to become an ALA Boxing superstar but this single loss slowed down his journey to stardom a bit. It remains to be seen whether he will prevail against Commey on Saturday.

29 year old Commey on his part has won 14 of his last 15 matches. He is also the current holder of the WBA’s Pan Africa super bantamweight title. He will be fighting outside Africa for the second time. His professional record at the moment stands at (16-3, 9KOs). The faceoff with the younger Pagara will likely not be an easy sail for him as Pagara will be seeking to redeem himself from the July loss.

Other Pinoy Pride 39 matches

Other matches (undercard) in the soon to be held Pinoy Pride 39 event will be as follows:

Jeo Santisima vs Rex Wao

Jimmy Paypa vs Jerry Nardo

Melvin Jerusalem vs Davaoeño Bonjon Loperez

Kevin Jake Cataraja vs Cebuano John Kenan Villaflor

Virgel Vitor vs Jonathan Francisco.

error: Content is protected !!