安德烈 · 沃德 vs 谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫全面战重演

查看: 5290

安德烈 · 沃德 vs 谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫 2 复赛全部战斗重播


安德烈 · 沃德 vs 谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫充满战斗重播替代视频

安德烈 · 沃德 vs 谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫全战重播 HBO 覆盖


$day 19, 2016 安德烈 · 沃德 vs 谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫在 T-mobile 竞技场, 拉斯维加斯, 内华达州为下列标题的:
WBA 超世界轻重量级冠军
国际羽联世界轻重量级冠军
WBO 世界轻重量级冠军

andre-ward-vs-sergey-kovalev-full-fight-replay

Andre 公司病房狭击败谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫与他的三个标题走开

安德烈 · 沃德在周六晚上击败谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫决定带着三项轻重量级冠军,后者的离开. 法官判病房 (114-113, 114-113, 114-113) 分数比他的对手.

美国出现在激烈付费住高达其期望在每个方法的视图比赛中获胜. 拳击专家曾预测它是等于一仗,确实它转身向胜利在拉斯维加斯的 T-移动舞台上只要没有拳击手能阻止其他或容易巡航.

零不得不去

要说这场比赛是一次战役的平等不是 ’ t 只是说两个正统战士两个走进拉斯维加斯环不败的男子. 在进来了病房 (30-0, 15科斯) 而他的对手一直都站在 (30-0-1, 26科斯).

即使两个男人都喜欢有零图代表他们职业生涯的损失, 星期六晚上是夜晚那一个人 ’ s 零不得不让路图, 1. 这是因为两人都进入圆环,没有其他意图,但要赢. 病房试图击败科瓦廖夫, 带着三个轻重量级头衔离开, 作为最后一个人站在梅威瑟后巩固自己的权威和 ’ s 退出拳击舞台. 俄罗斯在另一方面寻求使病房他 27 K0,证明给那些看他总是意味着生意.

期待已久的比赛

病房 vs 科瓦廖夫比赛是期待已久的场比赛,有数千名观众在英国和世界其他地区保持清醒到周日凌晨,以免错过,立即行动. 这是一个斗争,一直比较到史诗般的战斗,如曼尼 · 帕奎奥和小梅之间一去年. 另外, 这也是 remniscent 的 2004 奥运病房和病房金牌俄罗斯拳击手之间的斗争.

病房与科瓦廖夫事件也增辉的一位特殊嘉宾. 猜猜谁是拳击作为病房和科瓦廖夫对对方采取了? 瓦西里 · Lomachenko. 乌克兰冠军也有一个重要的事件在他的日历非常快到了. 他将会采取在牙买加拳击手尼古拉斯 · 沃尔特斯在一个轻量级的回合下周末. 这也将在拉斯维加斯举行。.

夜是怎么去的?

周六晚上的主要业务, 病房有苦苦挣扎的开始反对俄罗斯对手但恢复在第三回合,此后奋力决定赢.

进入第一轮的中途, 科瓦廖夫处理病房让他苦苦挣扎,在他的脚上的左手. 病房管理要坚持,完成一轮,但更多的等待着他在第二轮. 在第二轮, 科瓦廖夫登陆的美国,见到他的头权土地在画布. 他不过设法取回他的脚很快就能和斗争继续.

之后第二个回合击倒, 沃德决定改变他的战斗风格. 他停止了出来,反而选择争取向后移动,拳很好计算,一步一步在他的对手.

指环另一方面不断前进和投掷致命的右手,他闻名. 他不得不继续追逐病房环作为病房保持向后移动,为了更美好的战斗. 给任何人看比赛, 一件事必须肯定已经明确. 这是一例的拳击拳击能力的机智 vs. 沃德有斗智斗勇中,他精心策划他的动作,而科瓦廖夫的能力证明了他强大的拳的方式.

尽管科瓦廖夫赢得绝大多数轮特别是第一次的 fivr 的, 病房里也有他决定性的时刻. 依依不舍的一个例子是他扔在了科瓦廖夫畏缩的第五轮的右手. 另一个例子是硬的权利,他在弥留之际的圆七和致命权科瓦廖夫降落科瓦廖夫 ’ s 肋骨第八轮.

球迷进场交易已经被热烈地欢呼如两个拳击手就互相逐轮. 这场比赛获得了前所未有的势头在垂死的轮. 在圆九, 这是一个故事的病房 ’ s 权利与科瓦廖夫和头部及身体 ’ s 的完美组合. 第十章和第十一轮, 病房已经着陆之左,右的手与科瓦廖夫使出全身解数试图联合申诉委员会对它们予以反击.

最后一轮看到科瓦廖夫维持从他反驳与两个身体射击的病房左钩拳. 这些让他收到来自裁判警告一低身体枪声. 从科瓦廖夫的右手和左从病房和比赛都停. 每个法官 ’ s 记分卡读取 114-113 从而让病房打败指环狭,带走他的 WBA, 国际羽联, WBO 带.


下一个是什么?

目前尚不清楚,什么是下一步的病房后他在他的最新胜利 20 年的拳击生涯. 一件事,其中很多人都不过是等着看是否病房 (31-0, 15科斯) 将退休不败像的小梅喜欢 (49-0), 乔世界 (46-0), 和洛基马西亚诺 (49-0).

科瓦廖夫的部分, 他仍然是英雄,尽管他星期六晚上损失. 他反对美国史诗般的表现,只输给了他很狭. 在 (31-1, 26K0s), 他仍然拥有令人羡慕的职业等级.

谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫厌恶的决定,他知道他的确赢了那场的战斗,俄罗斯想复赛才能把他带回来. 谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫说: “对我来说,他不是冠军” 这可能是战斗的的今年科瓦廖夫击倒病房几乎拳击评论员非常有争议之一, 专家们的科瓦廖夫赢得这场战斗.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Andre Ward vs Sergey Kovalev Full Fight Replay

Views : 2957


Andre Ward vs Sergey Kovalev Full Fight Replay Alternative Video

Andre Ward vs Sergey Kovalev Full Fight Replay HBO Coverage


November 19, 2016 Andre Ward vs Sergey Kovalev at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, Nevada for the following titles:
WBA Super World light heavyweight title
IBF World light heavyweight title
WBO World light heavyweight title

andre-ward-vs-sergey-kovalev-full-fight-replay

Andre Ward narrowly defeats Sergey Kovalev to walk away with his three titles

Andre Ward on Saturday night defeated Sergey Kovalev by decision to walk away with the latter’s three light heavyweight titles. Judges awarded Ward a (114-113, 114-113, 114-113) score over his opponent.

The American emerged the victor in a tightly fought pay per view match that lived upto its expectation in every way. Boxing pundits had predicted it to be a battle of equals and indeed it turned out to be so as neither boxer could stop the other or easily cruise to victory at Las Vegas’s T-Mobile Arena.

A zero had to go

To say that the match was a battle of equals wasn’t just mere talk as the two orthodox fighters both walked into the Las Vegas ring as undefeated men. Ward had come in at (30-0, 15KOs) whereas his counterpart had been standing at (30-0-1, 26KOs).

Even though the two men had enjoyed having a zero figure represent their career losses, Saturday night was the night that one man’s zero had to make way for the figure, 1. This is because both men were coming into the ring with no other intention but to win. Ward was seeking to defeat Kovalev, walk away with his three light heavyweight titles, and cement his authority as the last man standing after Mayweather’s exit from the boxing stage. The Russian on the other hand was seeking to make Ward his 27th K0 and to prove to those watching that he has always meant business.

An eagerly awaited match

The Ward vs Kovalev match was an eagerly awaited match that had thousands of viewers in the UK and other parts of the world stay awake up to early hours of Sunday morning so as not to miss the action. It was a fight that had been compared to epic fights such as the one between Manny Pacquiao and Floyd Mayweather Jr last year. In addition, it was also remniscent of the 2004 Olympic fight between Ward and a Russian boxer in which Ward won gold.

The event between Ward and Kovalev was also graced by a special guest. Guess who was ringside as Ward and Kovalev took on each other? Vasyl Lomachenko. The Ukranian champion also has an important event in his calendar coming up very soon. He will be taking on Jamaican boxer Nicholas Walters in a featherweight bout next weekend. This will also take place in Las Vegas.

How did the night go?

Back to the main business of Saturday night, Ward had a struggling start against his Russian opponent but recovered in the third round and thereafter fought his way to a decision win.

Midway into the first round, Kovalev dealt Ward a left hand that had him struggling to be on his feet. Ward managed to hold on and finish the round but more awaited him in the second round. In the second round, Kovalev landed the American a right to the head that saw him land on the canvas. He however managed to get back on his feet soon enough and the fight continued.

Following the second round knockdown, Ward decided to change his style of fighting. He stopped coming forward and instead chose to fight moving backwards and throwing well calculated and step by step punches at his counterpart.

Krusher on the other hand kept advancing forward and throwing the deadly right hands he is known for. He had to keep chasing Ward around the ring as Ward kept moving backwards for the better part of the fight. To anyone watching the match, one thing must certainly have been clear. It was a case of boxing wit vs boxing ability. Ward had the wits by the manner in which he orchestrated his moves while Kovalev had the ability as evidenced by his powerful punches.

Even though Kovalev won most of the rounds especially the first fivr ones, Ward had his defining moments too. An example of thid is a right hand he threw in the fifth round that made Kovalev wince. Other examples are a hard right he landed Kovalev in the fading moments of round seven and a lethal right to Kovalev’s ribs in the eighth round.

Fans ringside had been cheering wildly as the two boxers took on each other round by round. The match acquired unprecedented momentum in the dying rounds. In round nine, it was a story of Ward’s rights to the head and body and Kovalev’s perfect combinations. In rounds ten and eleven, Ward was landing left and right hands with Kovalev trying his best to counter them with jabs.

The last round saw Kovalev sustain a left hook from Ward which he countered with two body shots. These had him receive a low body shots warning from the referee. A right hand from Kovalev and a left from Ward and the match came to a stop. Each judge’s scorecard read 114-113 thereby letting Ward defeat Krusher narrowly to take away his WBA, IBF, and WBO belts.


What next?

It remains unclear what is next for Ward following his latest victory in his 20 years of boxing career. One thing which many people are however waiting to see is whether Ward (31-0, 15KOs) will retire undefeated like the likes of Floyd Mayweather Jr (49-0), Joe Calzaghe (46-0), and Rocky Marciano (49-0).

On Kovalev’s part, he still remains a hero despite his Saturday night loss. He put up an epic performance against the American and only lost to him very narrowly. At (31-1, 26K0s), he still has an admirable career rating.

Sergey Kovalev was disgusted with the decision and he knew that he really won that fight the Russian wants a rematch to get all his belts back. Sergey Kovalev said “For me he is not the champion” this could be one of the very controversial fight of this year Kovalev knocks down Ward almost of boxing commentator, experts got Kovalev winning this fight.

error: Content is protected !!