谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫 vs 安德烈病房充满战斗重播, 生活, 结果

意见: 5225


安德烈 · 沃德 vs 谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫充满战斗重播替代视频

安德烈 · 沃德 vs 谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫全战重播 HBO 覆盖


谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫 vs 安德烈病房结果衡量的”
安德烈 · 沃德: 175 磅
本组科瓦廖夫: 175 磅

andre-ward-vs-sergey-kovalev-full-fight-replay
安德烈 · 沃德和谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫战斗是等于一仗
安德烈 · 沃德行动的冷落在周四的新闻发布会的谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫握手显示只有一件事, 奥克兰拳击手意味着业务. 事实上, 它将成为两个拳击手在拉斯维加斯对对方采取的战斗 dorminance’ T 移动舞台上周六晚上.

用剩下的只是几个小时之前备受人们期待事件揭开序幕, 拳击爱好者不能停止想知道谁之间两磅为英镑战士将运载星期六晚上. 科瓦廖夫将能够屏蔽从他三次轻重量级冠军 32 今年老病房? 将病房证明他是最后一个人站在下面梅威瑟不确定退休? 这些都只是一些正在穿越拳击的追随者的问题’ 在心灵世界.

任何人都可以赢得

一些可能想要争辩说,它是将维持到夜晚,而另一些会想说俄罗斯会飞在拉斯维加斯甚至更高的自己国家的国旗,在战斗结束后的病房. 不过真的很敏锐地看着它, 你真的不能说其中一方会赢. 你想知道为什么吗? 请继续阅读.

为什么这里不存在明显的最爱

有两个主要的原因,为什么你不能精确病房和科瓦廖夫之间可能的赢家. 首先, 这些两个拳击手之间的战斗将平等的一场战斗. 它是在拳击比赛中那些弥足珍贵的时刻之一,当一个传奇拳击手已配对与匹配他的力量和实力的对手. 它可以只比较著名的斗争与帕奎奥和梅威瑟或许历史之间的晚穆罕默德 · 阿里和乔治 · 福尔曼.

在平等的问候, 病房和科瓦廖夫是完成比赛的拳击选手保持不败. 病房是在保持不败 (30-0, 15科斯) 而科瓦廖夫是在保持不败 (30-0-1, 26科斯). 这一事实,他们两个都已经失去了比赛的手段之前,他们都是内的一支强大力量戒指. 放轻松, 你注意到他们两个战斗相同数量的专业比赛吗? 他们是事实上的平等.

科瓦廖夫可能会出现有比病房更多敲除,但请记住,后者就被驱逐出拳击相当一段时间由于伤病和启动子相关的问题. 他一直在采取行动,同时, 他可能会有数接近他的对手或甚至高于淘汰赛.


机智和狡猾 vs 技巧和力量

为什么你不能赌的两位拳击手铺地板其他任何第二个原因由于其独特战斗的样式. 病房是闻名他狡猾的战斗风格. 他是拳击手的那种可以甚至会更改突然从正统左撇子来迷惑对手. 如果你了解的不够好拳击动态, 你就会知道一个拳击手的冲压和防御能力通常受他们的对手突然变化立场时.

另外, 病房是一个拳击手,让他从事连续攻击的伙伴. 他可能利用他的优势和敲除或击倒科瓦廖夫,当他把精力都花费.

科瓦廖夫的部分, 他具有均值-商务风格的战斗. 他是闻名可以有任何对手艰难地留在他们的脚上的准确和致命拳. 科瓦廖夫将有可能进入寻找基因敲除和他最有可能想要的一切在尽可能短的时间内完成比赛. 他可能然而不取得这后者的目的病房可能会拖他的滑稽动作和技巧比赛. 星期六夜间作战可以去甚至第 10 个回合或更长时间. 火柴熄灭它哪种方式最有可能将展出的机智和狡猾 vs 技巧和力量.

最后说

科瓦廖夫将张贴的相同的出色表现,他在过去四年已投入或将病房边缘他从他的努力获得冠军? 以及, 拉斯维加斯’ T 移动舞台上会让你知道周六晚上来.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 Woo Themes

错误: 保护内容 !!

Sergey Kovalev vs Andre Ward Full Fight, Live, Results


Sergey Kovalev vs Andre Ward Weigh In Results”
Andre Ward: 175 lbs
Sergery Kovalev: 175 lbs

andre-ward-vs-sergey-kovalev-full-fight-replay
Andre Ward and Sergey Kovalev fight to be a battle of equals
Andre Ward’s action of snubbing Sergey Kovalev’s handshake at Thursday’s press conference shows just one thing, the Oakland boxer means business. Indeed, it will be a battle of dorminance as the two boxers take on each other at Las Vegas’ T-Mobile Arena on Saturday night.

With just some hours left before the much awaited event kicks off, boxing enthusiasts can’t stop wondering who between the two pound for pound fighters will carry the night Saturday. Will Kovalev be able to shield his three light heavyweight titles from 32 year old Ward? Will Ward prove that he is the last man standing following Mayweather’s uncertain retirement? These are just some of the questions that are crossing boxing followers’ minds the world over.

Anyone can win

Some may want to argue that it’s Ward who will carry the night while others would want to say that the Russian will be flying his country’s flag even higher in Las Vegas after the fight is over. However looking at it really keenly, you can’t really say that either of them will win. Do you want to know why? Read on.

Why there isn’t an obvious favorite

There are two main reasons why you can’t pinpoint a likely winner between Ward and Kovalev. First and foremost, the battle between these two boxers is going to be a battle of equals. It is one of those rare moments in boxing when one legendary boxer has been paired with an opponent who matches his strength and prowess. It can only be compared to the famous fight between Pacquiao and Mayweather and perhaps the historical one between the late Muhammad Ali and George Foreman.

In regards to equality, both Ward and Kovalev are accomplished boxers who are unbeaten. Ward is unbeaten at (30-0, 15KOs) whereas Kovalev is unbeaten at (30-0-1, 26KOs). The fact that neither of them has lost a match before means that they are each a formidable force within the ring. On a lighter note, do you notice that they have both fought the same number of professional matches? They are equals indeed.

Kovalev may occur to have more knockouts than Ward but remember the latter had been forced out of boxing for quite a while due to injuries and promoter related issues. Had he been in action all that while, he probably would be having a knockout number close to his opponent’s or even higher than that.


Wit and slyness vs skill and power

The second reason why you can’t bet on any of the two boxers to floor the other is because of their unique fighting styles. Ward is known for his crafty style of fighting. He is the kind of boxer who can even make a sudden change from orthodox to southpaw so as to confuse his opponent. If you understand the dynamics of boxing well enough, you will know that a boxer’s punching and defensive abilities are usually affected when their opponent suddenly changes stance.

In addition, Ward is a boxer who lets his partner engage in continuous attacks. He may use this to his advantage and knock out or knock down Kovalev when his energy is spent.

On Kovalev’s part, he has an I-mean-business style of fight. He is known for accurate and lethal punches that can have any opponent struggling to stay on their feet. Kovalev will likely come into the match looking for a knockout and he most likely want to be done with everything within the shortest time possible. He may however not achieve this latter objective as Ward will likely drag the match with his antics and tricks. The Saturday night fight could go even up to the 10th round or longer. Whichever way the match goes it will most likely be a display of wit and slyness vs skill and power.

Final say

Will Kovalev put up the same stellar performance he has been putting in the last four years or will Ward edge him out of his hard earned titles? Well, Las Vegas’ T-Mobile arena will let you know come Saturday night.

error: Content is protected !!