谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫 vs 安德烈 · 沃德 2 复赛全部战斗重播



谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫 vs 安德烈 · 沃德 2 复赛高清视频

$day 17, 2017 谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫 vs 安德烈 · 沃德 2 曼德勒海湾酒店的复赛 & 赌场, 活动中心, 拉斯维加斯, 内华达州, 美国
为下列标题:
WBA 超世界轻重量级冠军
国际羽联世界轻重量级冠军
WBO 世界轻重量级冠军
谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫 vs 安德烈 · 沃德 2 复赛全部战斗重播

查看: 2063

安德烈 · 沃德 vs 谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫复赛

安德烈 · 沃德拘捕另一争议赢在谢尔盖 · 科瓦廖夫昨晚. 的 33 一岁服俄罗斯削弱钩到第 8 回合体内一系列后赢得了将军澳.

两位拳击手已经被去头在曼德勒湾事件中心的轻重量级 superfight, 洛杉矶. 这标志着第二次病房战斗在洛杉矶. 他作战,去年 11 月打倒在地在 T-mobile 竞技场非常相同的科瓦廖夫. 这是这以前的斗争,收养了他们星期六晚上的复赛.

统一的斗争, 上一场比赛已经失去他的 WBA 的科瓦廖夫, WBO, 和美国国际羽联轻重量级头衔. 病房里赢了第 12 轮比赛后的三名法官有争议地授予他一个一致的分数 114-113 在结束了. 此外, 他甚至渡过第二个回合击倒,出现在这统一回合战胜科瓦廖夫.

在今年的复赛

回到他们的顶部记帐复赛, 它是在每一个本质上年复赛. 这是像任何其他与行走与打算甚至跟其他两个拳击手的战斗. 沃德和科瓦廖夫分享拳击世界之一 ’ s 最值得一提的对抗. 他们都已有了加冕世界 ’ s 号一磅为磅战斗机. 另外, 他们之间的竞争加剧有争议的结果之后,11 月 2016 战斗.

之前,他对美国的统一回合损失, 科瓦廖夫一直保持不败,被称赞为庞德 ’ s 头号人物. 对病房损失不仅抢走了他的这种地位,但还他三的辛苦赚来的冠军腰带. 你可以因此只能想象如何意向他可能已经在昨夜与病房清算旧帐.

像科瓦廖夫, 病房也走了进来渴望证明点或更多. 病房早些时候在新闻发布会时表示他不屑为科瓦廖夫 ’ s 自以为是,发誓要给他一个教训. 这的一边, 当时医院病房内也可能已经急于回答的批评者认为他以前的胜利是冤枉.

如何战斗下去

星期六晚上决斗看到在看似连笔记上启动两个拳击家. 34 老科瓦廖夫似乎很好携带的早期轮与他的年目的是拳. 事情然而开始转变,因为战斗进入第八轮.

病房严密第八轮与左钩来向他的对手皮带线. 他接着谈科瓦廖夫送他朝着绳子摆动的下巴硬权. 在成功地他对手逼入绝境, 病房接下来扑了科瓦廖夫与一系列左钩到身体. 它是这三种放一改对一切的左钩. 它处于极度的痛苦,使他无为的科瓦廖夫.

看到科瓦廖夫无法为自己辩护对病房 ’ s 镜头, 裁判托尼周出手挽救局势迫使供应暂停 2:29 第八轮的分钟. 这由无疑意味着,病房 (32-0, 16 科斯) 再一次进行晚上对阵俄罗斯. 病房 ’ s 评分增加了对两名法官的一个点’ 卡上下三个点上一名法官 ’ s 的时候他们正前往第八轮.

对他的胜利的病房

之后他昨晚赢, 病房里花了时间把功劳归于科瓦廖夫. 他说,俄罗斯一直到目前为止他最具挑战性的对手和他心理准备对他星期六晚上的胜利发挥了巨大作用.

问及他今后的拳击, 病房打趣的表示,他也可以将移动到轻重量级或重量级. 它还有待他下一步将是.

科瓦廖夫 ’ s 损失

最近的损失对病房标志着科瓦廖夫 ’ s 曾经第二次事业的损失. 然而尽管这样打败, 科瓦廖夫 (30-2-1, 26 科斯) 还有些功劳他英勇打击病房昨晚. CompuBox 的统计数字显示,科瓦廖夫曾 outlanded 病房 95 自 80 在复赛中. 他们也表现出投掷了科瓦廖夫 407 射击而投掷了病房 238 镜头. 与这种统计数据, 他仍然会保持一个拳击手想跟.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Sergey Kovalev vs Andre Ward 2 Rematch Full Fight Replay



Sergey Kovalev vs Andre Ward 2 Rematch HD Video

June 17, 2017 Sergey Kovalev vs Andre Ward 2 Rematch at Mandalay Bay Hotel & Casino, Events Center, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
For the Following Titles:
WBA Super World light heavyweight title
IBF World light heavyweight title
WBO World light heavyweight title
Sergey Kovalev vs Andre Ward 2 Rematch Full Fight Replay

Views : 2043

Andre Ward vs Sergey Kovalev The Rematch

Andre Ward netted another controversial win over Sergey Kovalev last night. The 33 year old won by TKO after serving the Russian a series of weakening hooks to the body in the 8th round.

The two boxers had been going head to head in a light heavyweight superfight in Mandalay Bay Events Center, Los Angeles. This had marked the second time Ward was fighting in Los Angeles. He fought and floored the very same Kovalev at the T-Mobile Arena in November last year. It was this previous fight that had birthed their Saturday night rematch.

A unification fight, the previous match had seen Kovalev lose his WBA, WBO, and IBF light heavyweight titles to the American. Ward had won the 12th round match after the three judges controversially awarded him a unanimous score of 114-113 at the end. Furthermore, he had even weathered a second round knockdown to emerge victorious against Kovalev in that unification bout.

A Rematch of the Year

Coming back to their top billed Rematch, it was in every essence a Rematch of the Year. It was a fight like no other with both pugilist walking in with an intention to get even with the other. Ward and Kovalev share one of the boxing world’s most noteworthy rivalries. They have both been out to be crowned the world’s number one pound for pound fighter. Additionally, their rivalry was heightened following the controversial results of the November 2016 fight.

Prior to his unification bout loss to the American, Kovalev had been unbeaten and was hailed as pound for pound’s top man. The loss against Ward not only robbed him of this status but also his three hard-earned championship belts. You can therefore only imagine how intent he could have been on settling scores with Ward yesternight.

Like Kovalev, Ward too had walked in eager to prove a point or more. Ward had earlier during press conferences expressed his disdain for Kovalev’s brashness and vowed to teach him a lesson. Aside from this, Ward was also likely to have been eager to answer critics who felt his previous win was undeserved.

How the fight went down

The Saturday night duel saw the two pugilists start on a seemingly even note. 34 year old Kovalev appeared to carry the early rounds with his well aimed punches. Things however began to shift as the fight entered its eighth round.

Ward kickstarted the eighth round with a left hook to the belt line of his opponent. He then dealt Kovalev a hard right to the chin that sent him wobbling towards the ropes. Having managed to corner his opponent, Ward next descended on Kovalev with a series of left hooks to the body. It was this trio of left hooks that put a change to everything. It left Kovalev in an excruciating pain which rendered him actionless.

Seeing Kovalev unable to defend himself against Ward’s shots, referee Tony Weeks stepped in to salvage the situation by forcing a stoppage in the 2:29 minute of the eighth round. This by no doubt meant that Ward (32-0, 16 KOs) had once again carried the night against the Russian. Ward’s score had been up one point on two judges’ cards and down three points on one judge’s by the time they were heading towards the eighth round.

Ward on his win

Following his win last night, Ward took time to give credit to Kovalev. He said that the Russian has been his most challenging opponent to date and that his mental preparedness played a huge part on his Saturday night win.

Asked about his boxing future, Ward teased that he could either be moving to cruiserweight or heavyweight. It remains to be seen what his next move will be.

Kovalev’s loss

The recent loss against Ward marks Kovalev’s second ever career loss. In spite of this defeat however, Kovalev (30-2-1, 26 KOs) still deserves some credit for his spirited fight against Ward last night. Statistics from CompuBox showed that Kovalev had outlanded Ward 95 to 80 in the rematch. They also showed that Kovalev had thrown 407 shots whereas Ward had thrown 238 shots. With such statistics, he still does remain a boxer to reckon with.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

error: Content is protected !!