曼尼 · 帕奎奥 vs 杰夫角战斗重播 , 实时流, 结果

意见: 2358

Manny Pacquiao vs Jeff Horn Fight Replay

曼尼 · 帕奎奥 vs 杰夫角战斗重量在结果
曼尼 · 帕奎奥 = 146 磅
杰夫角 = 147 磅

Manny Pacquiao vs Jeff Horn Fight
帕奎奥设置为捍卫冠军称号反对角

澳大利亚将迎战世界之一 ’ s 最大体育赛事,如曼尼 · 帕奎奥对杰夫角. 备受期待的事件定为星期日,7 月 2 在 1:30pm 当地澳大利亚时间. 两个拳击家将粗加工彼此在布里斯班 ’ s Suncorp 体育场.

岌岌可危的世界冠军

重量级明星帕奎奥将寻求卫冕 WBO 重量级当他面对角. 帕奎奥一直以来世界重量级腰带 2016. 这标志着他第三次的统治在给定标题. 它有待观察是否他会再一次或是否澳洲会把它拿走.

帕奎奥 ’ s 当前 WBO 重量级标题来了去年针对美国拳击手杰西 · 巴尔加斯.

它将其战斗?

前方的星期日住, 空气是已经充斥着它会怎样的辩论. 不那么令人惊讶, 大多数人都将他们的钱放帕奎奥赢得. 菲律宾人是自己被视为数英里,比他的对手有拳击实力.

在帕奎奥 ’ s 能力, 他有多年的经验在环内不仅有还面临着一些拳击中的最大名称. 帕奎奥 ’ s 列表的精英过去的竞争对手包括蒂莫西 · 布拉德利, 胡安 · 曼纽尔 · 马尔克斯, Érik · 莫拉莱斯, 杰西 · 巴尔加斯, 哈顿, 奥斯卡德拉霍亚, 与梅威瑟除其他外.

帕奎奥 ’ s 拳击经验也是不言而喻的. 他已有的 67 专业比赛, 只有失去 6 和绘图 2. 他的记录 (59-6-2, 38科斯) 因此也可以恐吓到角和他的团队为他们准备周日比赛.

A 10 一步计划

他们打算在回答问题上如何处理击败帕奎奥, 喇叭 ’ s 教练透露他已经制定了 10 一步的计划,以帮助他们击败菲律宾人. 他说,喇叭有非常高的机会击败帕奎奥,如果他遵循计划的信.

只是有哪些昆士兰本机 ’ s 机会的地板菲律宾参议员?以及, 考虑到他专业的记录, 他相当经得起传奇菲律宾拳击手. 29 年旧角有战斗共 17 专业匹配和他们没有丧失. 他值得称赞的有 11 他的名字淘汰赛胜. 他专业记录站在 (17-0-1, 11科斯).

尽管他恒星的专业记录, 喇叭依然不起 ’ t 接近帕奎奥的拳击经验. 他的图 17 比赛远矮化与 67 帕奎奥已. 另外, 他敲除 wins 远也是很多取代那些帕奎奥 ’ s. 不过可以说那个喇叭还 ’ 参加很多比赛,因此他更少的淘汰赛 wins 的 t. 此外, 基因敲除 wins 是超过一半的他总的比赛.

需要机智

根据拳击专家, 任何希望击败帕奎奥的拳击需要聘请大量的机智. 他们的论据是菲律宾人是一个非常难以捉摸和敏捷的战士可以轻易击倒你如果你 ’ re 的时候不够细心. 反对者已经设法击败帕奎奥在过去绝大多数都是那些简单的话语, 机智.

周日 ’ s 比赛将是帕奎奥 ’ s 在澳大利亚的第一次战斗. 他与霍恩 ’ s 匹配之前,将六个 undercard faceoffs.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 Woo Themes

错误: 保护内容 !!

Manny Pacquiao vs Jeff Horn Fight Replay , Live Stream, Results

Views : 2555

Manny Pacquiao vs Jeff Horn Fight Replay

Manny Pacquiao vs Jeff Horn Fight Weight In Results
Manny Pacquiao = 146 lbs
Jeff Horn = 147 lbs

Manny Pacquiao vs Jeff Horn Fight
Pacquiao set to defend title against Horn

Australia will play host to one of the world’s biggest sporting events as Manny Pacquiao takes on Jeff Horn. The highly anticipated event is set for Sunday July 2 at 1:30pm local Australian time. The two pugilists will be roughing one another at Brisbane’s Suncorp Stadium.

A world title at stake

Welterweight star Pacquiao will be seeking to defend his WBO welterweight title as he faces Horn. Pacquiao has had the world welterweight belt since 2016. This marks his third reign at the given title. It remains to be seen whether he will have it one more time or whether the Australian will take it away.

Pacquiao’s current WBO welterweight title came last year against US boxer Jessie Vargas.

Whose fight will it be?

Ahead of the Sunday dwell, the air is already rife with debates on how it will pan out. Not so surprisingly, most people have placed their money on a Pacquiao win. The Philippines man is being seen to be miles and miles ahead of his opponent in terms of boxing prowess.

In terms of Pacquiao’s abilities, he has not only had years of experience within the ring but also faced some of the biggest names in boxing. Pacquiao’s list of elite past opponents include Timothy Bradley, Juan Manuel Márquez, Érik Morales, Jessie Vargas, Ricky Hatton, Oscar De La Hoya, and Floyd Mayweather among others.

Pacquiao’s ringside experience also speaks for itself. He has had a total of 67 professional matches, losing only 6 and drawing 2. His record of (59-6-2, 38KOs) can therefore also be an intimidation to Horn and his team as they prepare for the Sunday match.

A 10 step plan

In response to questions on how they are planning to handle beating Pacquiao, Horn’s trainer has revealed that he has laid out a 10 step plan to help them beat the Filipino. He said that Horn had very high chances of beating Pacquiao if he follows the plan to the letter.

Just what are the Queensland native’s chances of flooring the Philippines senator?Well, considering his professional record, he can fairly withstand the legendary Filipino boxer. 29 year old Horn has fought a total of 17 professional matches and lost none of them. He commendably has 11 knockout wins to his name. His professional record stands at (17-0-1, 11KOs).

In spite of his stellar professional record, Horn still doesn’t come anywhere near Pacquiao in terms of boxing experience. His figure of 17 matches is far much dwarfed with that of 67 that Pacquiao has. In addition, his knockout wins are also far much superseded by those of Pacquiao’s. One can however argue that Horn hasn’t participated in many matches and thus his fewer knockout wins. Besides, the knockout wins are more than half of his total matches.

The need for tact

According to boxing pundits, any boxer wishing to beat Pacquiao needs to employ lots and lots of tact. Their argument is that the Filipino is a very elusive and agile fighter who can easily knock you out if you’re not careful enough. Most of the opponents who have managed to beat Pacquiao in the past are those who are in simple words, tactful.

Sunday’s match will be Pacquiao’s first fight in Australia. He and Horn’s match will be preceded by six undercard faceoffs.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

error: Content is protected !!