扫罗 Canelo · 阿尔瓦雷斯 vs 詹姆斯 · 柯克兰

看着扫罗 Canelo · 阿尔瓦雷斯 vs 詹姆斯 · 柯克兰战斗回放视频这里

从回来将扫罗 · 阿尔瓦雷斯 10 个月脚伤用一场胜利?

几乎一个世纪战斗后弱, 现在我们有两个在这个时代中最强悍的拳击手之间的 bodertown 夹具. 扫罗 ' Canelo’ 阿尔瓦雷斯和强大的詹姆斯 · 柯克的土地. 这两个将争夺霸权的前面多 40000 球迷在 Minutemaid 公园, 在得克萨斯州休斯敦. 战斗会在播出 9.00 pm TT/PT. 这将是在 HBO 世界冠军拳击. 框国家将播出战斗 0200 周六.
扫罗 · 阿尔瓦雷斯 vs 詹姆斯 · 柯克兰

在这场斗争, 墨西哥 Canelo 阿尔瓦雷斯似乎是最喜欢的一些领先的体育博彩公司. 但是不要被愚弄的数字, 尽管 Canelo 的清洁记录和人才, 柯克兰的拳是一种力量,指望. 他今天是世界上最难打的拳击手. 从这头公牛仅一拳能结束战斗. 在最近一次采访, Canelo 声称,虽然柯克兰是一个优秀的战士, 他很有信心,他告诉他的粉丝们准备一场非常有趣的战斗.

胜利的 Canelo 的关键

Canelo 是在拳击世界最大的明星之一. 他是前 WBA、 WBC 超次中量级冠军. 作为一名战士, 他带给环高行动收取战斗的肾上腺素. 在过去年, Canelo 有战斗和带回家战胜一些拳击的大牌明星,包括卡洛斯 · 巴尔多米尔,柯辛特龙, 奥斯汀鳟鱼和巴蒂尔 Mosely. 这是他第一场比赛,他从一出来 10 由于脚伤月裁员. 他最后一战是对 Erislady 劳拉在那里,他赢得了由出指向他.

詹姆斯关键胜利

詹姆斯 · 柯克兰又名"曼丁哥战士", 强烈的向前猛男拥有战斗的结局在他双手的力量. 作为 30 一岁, 他已结束 13 年在圆环的经验 . 他赢得了战斗比一些著名拳击手像布赖恩 · 维拉, 卡洛斯 · 莫利纳和阿尔弗雷多 · 安古洛柯克兰. 它几乎是 2 多年后他的最后一环由于受伤的外观和一些监狱的时间. 曼丁戈战士有良好的记录与期望的在他的职业生涯中的第一次失败他最后五场比赛获得格伦塔皮亚.

这将是非常令人兴奋的战斗, 作为两个最艰难的战士满足环上, 我们必须准备一些戏剧和扰乱. 我相信与柯克兰的力量, 他赢得这场战斗最有望. 但是,如果 Canelo 在这种结合与狡猾的同时避免任何不必要的风险与老手像詹姆斯一样, 速度和时间, 他可能发现自己冲他一致决定的方式.
预测- 扫罗 · 阿尔瓦雷斯将由一致决定.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Saul Canelo Alvarez vs James Kirkland

Watch Saul Canelo Alvarez vs James Kirkland Fight Replay Video Here

Will Saul Alvarez come back from a 10 month foot injury with a win?

Barely a weak after the fight of the century, now we have a bodertown fixture between two of the toughest boxers in this Era. Saul ‘Canelo’ Alvarez and The Mighty James Kirk land. The two will battle for supremacy in front of more than 40000 fans in the Minute Maid park, Houston in Texas. The fight will be broadcasted at 9.00 pm TT/PT. This will be on HBO world championship boxing. The Box Nation will broadcast the fight on 0200 hrs on Saturday.
Saul Alvarez vs James Kirkland

In this fight, the Mexican Canelo Alvarez appears to be the favourite of some of the leading sports bookies. But don’t be fooled by the numbers, despite Canelo’s clean record and talent, Kirkland’s punch is a power to reckon on. He is the hardest hitting boxer in the world today. Only one punch from this bull could end the fight. In a recent interview, Canelo claimed that although Kirkland is a good fighter, he is confident and he told his fans to be prepared for a very entertaining fight.

Canelo’s key to victory

Canelo is one of the biggest stars in the boxing world. He is a former WBA and WBC super welterweight champion. As a fighter, he brings to the ring a high action adrenaline charged fight. Over the past years, Canelo has fought and brought home victories over some of boxing’s big names including Carlos Baldomir,Kermit Cintron, Austin Trout and Shane Mosely. This is his first match as he comes out from a 10 month layoff due to a foot injury. His last fight was against Erislady Lara where he won by out pointing him.

James Key to victory

James Kirkland AKA the “Mandingo Warrior”, is a strong forward slugger who boasts of fight ending power in both of his hands. As a 30 year old, he has over 13 years experience in the ring . He has won fight over some renown boxers like Brian Vera, Carlos Molina and Alfredo Angulo Kirkland. It is almost 2 years now after his last ring appearance due to sustained injuries and some prison time. The Mandingo Warrior has a good recorded of winning his last five matches with expectation of the first defeat in his career to Glen Tapia.

This will be a very exciting fight, as two of the toughest fighters meet on the ring, we have to be prepared for some drama and upsets. I believe with Kirkland’s power, he is most poised to win the fight. But if Canelo avoids any unnecessary risks with a veteran slugger like James while combining this with cunning, speed and timing, he may find himself punching his way to an unanimous decision.
Prediction- Saul Alvarez will by unanimous decision.

error: Content is protected !!