帕奎奥将面临纪律处分非披露?

在拳击比赛中最令人期待的战斗后历史上周六去了, 参赛者之一曼尼 · 帕奎奥可能面临纪律处分从内华达州拳击官员未能披露肩伤在战斗之前他最近发生的争执与梅威瑟.
Manny Pacquiao Disciplinary Action

内华达州检察长办公室被授权调查吃豆人为啥要打勾 “不” 对委员会的提问者问天气他受了伤战斗的前一天.

内华达州运动委员会主席, 说,委员会将收集所有的事实,按照这种情况下,以确保所有的战士给他们健身的最新信息. 如果发现有罪, 帕奎奥可以处以罚款或甚至暂停不给他亲自填充在周五称重入之前发问者的准确资料. 虽然菲律宾输给梅威瑟一致法官的决定, 他感到他做了所有他能打败梅威瑟, 坚持认为那梅威瑟保持正在远离他.

他预计将在本周订单来修复他的肩膀肌肉撕裂上月底接受手术 (转子袖口). 这根据洛杉矶安吉拉的外科医生, 医生尼尔 ELAttrache, 骨科, 接受讯问的人菲律宾星期一. 帕奎奥的启动子, 发表声明说,受伤向反兴奋剂机构披露, 其中批准为战斗射击炎症预防性使用.

但美国反兴奋剂机构是只是第三方检查运动员在战斗之前非法物质的责任,. 真正的问题依然存在,为什么他的阵营选择检查 “不” 披露提问的问题. 有这两个原因, 要么他们犯了一个错误, 其中成本他们对拳击的史上最负盛名的斗争, 或者他们不想给信息威瑟的营地.
内华达州收到请求从菲律宾阵营只有两个小时在战斗之前, 问内华达州监管机构可以给帕奎奥力克射击. 力克是抗炎. 内华达州拒绝说有任何肩伤没有前一指标,它是太晚去任何证明.

如果发现有罪, 曼尼可能被判罚款或甚至禁止一段时间来作为所有其他战士的榜样. 仍, 他坚持认为他给了战斗他最好的拍摄, 和他对他的损失没有借口.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

620 Views

After the most anticipated fight in the boxing history went down on Saturday, one of the contestants Manny Pacquiao could be face disciplinary action from Nevada Boxing officials for failing to disclose a shoulder injury before the fight his recent fight with Floyd Mayweather.
Manny Pacquiao Disciplinary Action

The Nevada attorney Generals office was given the mandate to investigate why The Pac Man chose to tick a “no” on a commission questioner asking weather he had an injury a day before the fight.

The Nevada Athletic Commission Chairman, said that the commission will gather all the facts and follow the circumstances to make sure that all the fighters give up-to-date information on their fitness. If found guilty, Pacquiao could be fined or even suspended for not giving accurate information on a questioner he filled personally before the Friday weigh-in. Although the Filipino lost to Mayweather on a unanimous judge decision, he felt that he had done all he could to beat Mayweather, insisting that it was Mayweather who kept moving away from him.

He is expected to undergo surgery at the end of this week on order to repair the tear in his shoulder muscle (rotators cuff). This is according to Los Angela’s surgeon, Dr Neal ELAttrache, an orthopaedics, who examined The Filipino on Monday. The promoter of Pacquiao, released a statement saying that the injury was disclosed to the Anti-Doping Agency, which approved the use of an inflammatory preventive shot for the fight.

But the USA Anti-Doping agency is just a third party given the responsibility of checking athletes for illegal substances before the fight. The real Question remains why his camp choose to check a “NO” on the disclosure questioner. There are two reasons for this, either they made a mistake, one which cost them the most prestigious fight on boxing’s history, or they were trying not to give information on the Maywether’s camp.
Nevada got the request from the Filipino camp only two hours before the fight, asking Nevada regulators if Pacquiao could be given a Toradol shot. Toradol is an anti-inflammatory. Nevada refused saying that there were no previous indicators of any shoulder injury and that it was too late to get any proof.

If found guilty, Manny could be fined or even banned for a period of time to serve as an example to all other fighters. Still, he maintains that he gave the fight his best shot, and he is not making any excuse for his loss.

Explore More

Terence Crawford defeated Yuriorkis Gamboa by way of TKO

June 28, 2014 0 Comments 7 tags

591 Views[hdvideo id=153 flashvars=autoplay=true&zoomIcon=false] On June 28, 2014 Gamboa faced off against undefeated WBO titlist Terence Crawford on HBO boxing after dark. Gamboa got off to a hot start, winning

Erislandy Lara vs Delvin Rodriguez Fight Replay

June 13, 2015 0 Comments 0 tags

567 Views On June 12, 2015 Erislandy Lara fought Delvin Rodriguez for the WBA World super welterweight title at UIC Pavilion, Chicago, Illinois, USA Weight-In Results Delvin Rodriguez 153.4 lbs

Brian Viloria vs Roman Gonzalez Fight Replay, Live, Results

October 17, 2015 0 Comments 0 tags

648 Views October 17, 2015 Brian Viloria vs Roman Gonzalez Full Fight Replay at Madison Square Garden, New York, New York, USA for the WBC World flyweight title Fight Highlights: