什么是下一步的瑞奇烧伤?

上周六,我们目睹了一些真正伟大的战斗. 有些失去了, 虽然有人赢了. 虽然获奖者抬回家奖杯, 失败者怎么样? 在这篇文章, 我们将要讨论未来将怎样瑞奇烧伤.

上周六, 他对奥马尔 · 菲格罗亚战而败. 但这是一个小的给他,因为它有助于提高他的声誉,因为他的表现在圆环的优势. 在最近的战斗期间, 瑞奇证明他是侦察部队上. 他给他的粉丝们一些胃口去看他打更多. 根据我, 从他的表演的方式, 我认为他是现在准备好面对一些质量战斗机, 像约翰 · 莫利纳和鲁斯兰 Provodnikov.

他现在已经失去了 3 4 他前几场比赛, 他声称的可怜的形式是从环个人问题. 前一阵子, 他被宣布破产后长官司与他前发起人弗兰克沃伦. 他设法赢得一些未来收入权利但条件是一些严重的律师账单. 虽然他显示一些辉煌的技巧, 主要的问题依然是, 将瑞奇烧伤再次明星闪耀?

他可能不得不工作他的屁股,在健身房里, 得到他生命中顺序匹配一些质量反对. 但在他着手重组他的职业生涯之前, 有一些重要的决定,他应该要做. 他需要决定什么重量司玩, 从他当前的窗体, 我们可以断定,瑞奇不是在赢得 140Ibs 标题的位置. 作为光无章可循的重量, 烧伤了只有两个选择.

1) 去看看平均排名战斗机并且去消雷器.
2) 争取共同财富标题.
无论路径瑞奇决定为他的职业生涯选择, 他应该在裸露,作为他的歌迷, 我们有我们自己的期望, 我们想要看到他举起有些标题, 不把他的屁股踢每次。烧伤欠他自己和他的粉丝们得到他的职业生涯背方向一致. 我们将密切关注他和更新你作为他的粉丝对他最近的职业发展.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Whats next for Ricky Burns?

On Saturday we witnessed some really great fights. Some lost, while others won. While the winners carried home the trophies, what about the losers? In this post, we are going to discuss what the future Holds for Ricky Burns.

On Saturday, he fought against Omar Figueroa and lost. But this was a little of an advantage to him since it served to enhance his reputation because of the way he performed in the ring. During the recent fight, Ricky proved that he is a force to recon on. He gave his fans some appetite to see him punch some more. According to me, from the way he performed, i think that he is now ready to face some quality fighter, the likes of John Molina and Ruslan Provodnikov.

He has now lost 3 out of four of his previous matches, he claimed that the poor form was from personal problems out of the ring. A while ago, he was declared bankrupt after a long court battle with his former promoter frank warren. He managed to win some future revenue rights but in exchange for some crippling lawyer bills. Though he displayed some brilliant skills, the main question that remains is, will Ricky Burn’s star shine again?

He may have to work his ass off at the gym, get his life in order an match up with some quality opposition. But before he embarks on restructuring his career, there are some important decisions he should have to make. He needs to decide what Weight division to play, from his current form, we can conclude that Ricky is not in position to win a 140Ibs title. As a light welter weight, Burns has only two options.

1) To look for an averagely ranked fighter and go for an eliminator.
2) Fight for the common wealth title.
No matter the path Ricky decides to choose for his career, he should bare in mind that as his funs, we have our own expectation, we want to see him lift some titles, not get his ass kicked every time.Burns owes it to himself and his fans to get his career back in line. We will be watching him closely and update you as his fans on his recent career developments.

error: Content is protected !!