安德烈 · 搂抱 vs 詹姆斯 · 科雷亚战斗

最令人期待的战斗后,帕奎奥梅威瑟一波只是 12 那段日子.

谁会把国际羽联超级重量冠军带回家?
安德烈 · 搂抱 vs 詹姆斯 · 科雷亚战斗

关于 23 五月 2015, 两个拳击权重股安德烈搂抱和詹姆斯 · 德将冲突作战,为卡尔 · 罗奇老 IBF 晚饭中间重量标题. 在波士顿举行的战斗, Massachutes 在 Agganis 竞技场.

罗奇拒绝捍卫他令人垂涎的 IBF 冠军称号反对激烈 DeGal. 所以他留给它因为和搂抱战斗到底. 罗奇作出明智的决定, 因为即使他捍卫冠军称号反对德和赢取, 他仍然会发现自己面临着 Derrell.

我们所有现在多少搂抱曾给罗奇问题在过去 6 年. 尤其是在超级六挑战. 每次见面,搂抱几乎打罗奇. 所以罗奇将最当然失去了所有权的搂抱长远来看.

在斗争中, 搂抱是最喜欢的战斗机,赢得. 科雷亚将非常 disantavantaged,因为他不是他的对手一样快. 他的速度大约是罗奇一直在接收端的搂抱的打击每次都一样. 虽然他战斗在油布的方式, 他缺乏关键手速度. 正因为如此, 他受到袭击的大部分时间. 除了这, 他已经做的很好晚后他管理从战斗的质量战士后他遭受耻辱的失败到峡谷槽方式回操纵他 2011. 这场斗争起到了秀峰他战斗的实力. 对建立他的名字, 他的管理决定阻止他战斗因此倒退生涯任何质量战斗机.

另一方面, Dirrel 一直与 wins 顶级窗体上一些响当当的名字,像德雷克爱德华兹, Vladine Biosse 和米歇尔 Gbenga. 从这些战斗, 你可以电话的那个人是仍然在他的窗体. 他表现出了更好的性能相比,他以往的战斗. 他有一些惊人的手速度在顶尖技能. 这使他非常危险. 他是极具侵略性,可以在多个姿态战斗. 他在他最近的战斗上显示这是一个双面的广告他由法官决定赢取的爱德华兹.

从上述统计数字, 我们可以告诉搂抱是更好的男人. 科雷亚必须有某种形式的备份计划,如果他想要打败强大的搂抱. 23路不远, 让我们等待行动,看到胜利属于强者.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Andre Dirrell vs James DeGale Fight

The most anticipated fight after the Mayweather Pacquiao bout is just 12 days away.

Who will take home the IBF super weight championship?
Andre Dirrell vs James DeGale Fight

On 23 may 2015, two boxing heavy weights Andre Dirrell and James DeGale will clash to battle for the Carl Froch’s old IBF supper middle weight title. The fight will be held in Boston, Massachutes at the Agganis Arena.

Froch refused to defend his coveted IBF title against the fierce DeGal. So he left it to DeGale and Dirrell to fight it out. Froch made a wise decision, since even if he had defended the title against DeGale and won, he would still find himself facing Derrell.

We all now how much Dirrell had been giving Froch problems over the past 6 years. Especially in the super six challenge. Dirrell almost beat Froch every time they met. So Froch would have most certainly lost the title to Dirrell in the long run.

In the fight, Dirrell is the favourite fighter to win. DeGale is going to be very disantavantaged since he is not as fast as his opponent. His speed is roughly as the same as that of Froch who has been on the receiving end of Dirrell’s blows every time. Though he fights in a slicker manner, he lacks crucial hand speed. Because of this, he gets hit much of the time. Apart from this, he has been doing very well of late after his management steered him from fighting quality fighters after he suffered the humiliating defeat to Gorge Grooves way back in 2011. This fight served to show the peak of his fighting prowess. To built his name, his management decided to prevent him from fighting any quality fighter thus taking his career backwards.

On the other hand, Dirrel has been on top form with wins over some big names like Dereck Edwards, Vladine Biosse and Michele Gbenga. From these fights, you can tel that the man is still on top of his form. He displayed a better performance compared to his previous fights. He has got some amazing hand speed on top of top notch skills. This makes him very dangerous. He is very aggressive and can fight in multiple stances. He displayed this on his recent fight with Edwards that was one sided ad he won by a judges decision.

From the above statistics, we can tell that Dirrell is the better man. DeGale has to have some form of a back up plan if he wants to beat the mighty Dirrell. 23rd is not far, lets wait for the action and see the best man win.

error: Content is protected !!