布特被固定的米基 · 洛克: 此德卡尼亚 €™ t 是复兴

很难相信有人试图拳击复兴后的超过 20 年岁的 62! 但是碰巧最近当好莱坞演员米基 · 洛克击败埃利奥特 · 西摩的 29 在第二年的俄罗斯圆月最后.

同时组织背后的确切原因这种不寻常的一轮还不知道, 根据 BBC 的报道义和团收到大笔的较量.

罗奇, 在好莱坞的野卡健身房的所有者训练洛克当他转移到拳击在他的职业生涯.

“拳击是严重我生活的一部分,â € 洛克据报道说︰. â €œIt 教我要尊重,有决心, 耐心和浓度. 我总是梦见 ─ 战斗 a 比赛在俄罗斯。”

但在战斗的时候, 互联网的反应斗争似乎上演. 因为由米奇引发出拳速度太慢,即使是新手可以避免那些.

洛克说,接受媒体采访。 “很高兴能回到拳击台. 我必须为此感谢神”. 却有理由去俄罗斯打架西摩拳击圈之间的会谈. 消息人士还表示,米奇必须停止自夸,每个人都知道到底发生了什么,他是最好停止代理.

Mickey-Rourke-fight

来源:─ ─ http://www.breitbart.com/

但那不是真的如此, 至少这是什么人开始相信. 以火上添油, 他的对手埃利奥特 · 西摩已经告诉 TMZ 体育视频向他支付 $15,000 采取的潜水. 当被问及他为什么说这现在西摩回答说谎的压力难以忍受的他很生气太作为洛克的人开始拖动付款.─ ─

还有更多的人知道. 据透露,西摩是无家可归的人,一直睡在当地的一个公园的最后一年半. 接近家人的消息人士也证实了这一点和西摩也张贴他的照片和写的是无家可归的名义埃利奥特 BuffaloSolider 他脸书页上.

一个家庭的来源, 谁愿意成为不明, 也告诉所有的米基 · 洛克打败某人年龄只有他一半的头条新闻是绝对荒谬. 西摩是一位职业拳击手,他不是那么糟糕. 只是因为他是无家可归者和绝望,也有一些心理问题, 组织者有机会利用他.

一些在战斗上写的拳击记者说野生卡体育馆的人们知道西摩的可怕处境和他们是米奇 Rourke’ s 人西摩已经存在并且相识很久.

整个战斗弹离绳子似乎被编排. 此外拳不了着陆在哪里他们应该已经和他们打每个从 €™ s 手套!

在任何情况下,这是埃利奥特 · 西摩,知道那赢得一轮真正的胜利会把他弄到无处但现在他就能够脱离这条街很长一段时间.

,

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

The Bout Was Fixed For Mickey Rourke: This Can’t Be Revival

It is hard to believe that someone is attempting a boxing revival after more than 20 years at the age of 62! But it happened recently When Hollywood actor Mickey Rourke defeated Elliot Seymour of 29 years in the second round in Russia the last month end.

While the exact reason behind organizing such unusual bout was not known, as per the BBC reports the boxers received large sums for the bout.

Freddie Roach, the owner of Wild Card gym at Hollywood trained Rourke when he shifted to boxing in the middle of his career.

“Boxing is a serious part of my life,” Rourke reportedly said. “It taught me to respect and also to have determination, patience and concentration. I always dreaming about  fighting a match in Russia.”

But At the time of the fight, the reaction of the internet was that the fight appeared to be staged. Because the punches thrown by Mickey were so slow that even a novice could avoid those.

Speaking to the media Rourke said “I’m very happy to be back to the boxing ring. I must thank God for this”. But there were talks amongst the boxing circle that there were reasons for going to Russia to fight with Seymour. The sources also said that Mickey must stop boasting as everyone knew what has really happened and he it is better to stop acting.

Mickey-Rourke-fight

Source: http://www.breitbart.com/

But that was not really so, at least that is what the people started believing. To add fuel to the fire, his opponent Elliot Seymour has told TMZ Sports on video that he was paid $15,000 to take a dive. When asked why he was telling this now Seymour replied that the pressure of lying was becoming unbearable and he was angry too as Rourke’s people started dragging the payment. 

And there is much more to what people know. It was revealed that Seymour was a homeless and has been sleeping in a local park for the last one and half years. Sources close to the family also confirmed this and Seymour also posted his photo and wrote about being homeless on his Face Book page under the name Elliot BuffaloSolider.

A family source, who preferred to be unidentified, also told that all the headlines that Mickey Rourke beat someone half his age is absolutely ridiculous. Seymour is a professional boxer and he cannot be that bad. Only because he is homeless and desperate and has some mental issues, the organizers had the chance to exploit him.

Some of the boxing reporters writing on the fight said that people at the Wild Card gym knew that Seymour was in a terrible position and they are the Mickey Rourke’s people who Seymour has been around and was acquainted for some time.

Throughout the fight the bouncing off the rope appeared to be choreographed. Moreover punches were not landing where they should have been and they were hitting each other’s gloves!

In any case it was a real win for Elliot Seymour who knew that winning the bout would get him nowhere but now he would be able to be off the street for quite some time.

,

error: Content is protected !!