小梅 vs Andre Berto 战斗, 生活, 结果




9 月 12, 2015 小梅 vs Andre Berto 在拉斯维加斯米高梅大酒店, 内华达州

威瑟 vs. Andre Berto: 权衡的结果 | 星期五, 9 月 11 日

Berto: 145 磅
梅威瑟: 146 磅


梅威瑟 Berto 将恒星的职业生涯不结束

有记录的 48-0, 威瑟将永垂史册的所有时间最伟大的战士之一. 那就是除非你问他. 他会告诉他是无可争议最大的战斗机所有的时间. 5 月 2 日成功地对曼尼 · 帕奎奥卫冕后, 拳击世界上许多人想知道谁他下一步会战斗. 答案进来 8 月时宣布,他将斗争的前次中量级冠军安德烈 Berto 9 月 12 日在拉斯维加斯米高梅大酒店.

小梅 vs Andre Berto 战斗
拳击专家和球迷有已留下深刻印象的选择 Berto 梅威瑟的最后的对手- 希望相反,他会选择阿米尔汗. Berto 进入以创纪录的战斗 30-2 与 23 敲除却只是 3-3 他过去 6 战斗.
几乎尽快宣布, 拳迷们开始表达他们失望的是在这场斗争. 梅威瑟为 Berto 的选择辩护,说他是一把刮刀,使这场伟大的比赛. 但在打游戏,很少有人购买了它和最想想,他只是选择一个弱的对手,结束他的职业生涯. 无论, 拳击迷们表现出他们的不满不买门票为战斗, 据报仍有 2100 未售出为战斗的席位.

梅威瑟 vs. Berto: 主要事件新闻发布会

– 9 月 9, 2015

与 23 挖空, Berto 明显有优势力量,这将是值得观察早期轮战斗中. 鉴于他的年龄和伤病斗争在过去几年, Berto 是仍然令人惊讶的快和运动. 如果他打仗不同对手这将是一种优势, 但不幸的,他战斗威瑟. Berto 的最大强度可能是纯粹的他会赢. 虽然很少谈, 他今天是在游戏中最耐用的战士之一. 他在他的职业生涯期间搏斗受伤人数,表明他可以采取了大量的惩罚. 梅威瑟, 很明显, 不想要使这场斗争蛞蝓巨星. 他宁愿坚持和移动,而不是塞出来在环.
几个拳击手是一样多功能威瑟. 他很有经验, 抛光, 和拳击技能大师. 他所缺乏的纯攻击的力量, 主要是因为早期的手外伤, 他的技术与努力工作弥补. 在历史上的几个拳击手有照顾他们的团体,以及威瑟. 在 38 年岁, 他似乎仍然在更好的形状,比许多拳击手那些十年他年轻. 可以说是最好的防御战斗游戏已经见过, 梅威瑟混合能力以避免用计数器冲压技术的惊人数组拳. 当它来到技术和纯技能, 梅威瑟是一类由自己.

所有访问: 梅威瑟 vs. Berto | 插曲 1

每人对这场斗争键将简单. Berto 需要出来并尝试采取梅威瑟早,但他将不得不寻找一个办法切断环,迫使梅威瑟,站在他面前这样做. 如果他可以以某种方式将此变成一场战斗,而不是一场拳击比赛, 他会有赢的机会是穿孔机. 但他可以肯定,弗洛伊德 • 梅威瑟不会让我轻松. Berto 有点一维时谈到他的冲孔、 必须找到了土地他的右手,如果他要有一个机会在敲除梅威瑟. 问题是,梅威瑟知道这不会容易为他设置.

所有访问: 梅威瑟 vs. Berto | 插曲 2

除非他自己也陷入早期的冲头, 威瑟将轻易赢得这场战斗. 在帕奎奥的战斗期间, 弗洛伊德证明他的能力,避免以拳,他反拳有效得分并有没有理由指望他会改变他的风格,因为这场战斗. 他说,这将是他最后一战, 但是人不能帮助想他会回来,打最后一次试着让它 50-0. 如果这种情况发生, 希望, 他将决定给阿米尔 · 可汗他应有的镜头.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Floyd Mayweather Jr vs Andre Berto Fight, Live, Results

September 12, 2015 Floyd Mayweather Jr vs Andre Berto at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas, Nevada

Floyd Mayweather vs. Andre Berto: Weigh-In Result | Friday, September 11th

Berto: 145 lbs
Mayweather: 146 lbs

Mayweather-Berto Will Be An Unfitting End to A Stellar Career

With a record of 48-0, Floyd Mayweather will go down in history as one of the greatest fighters of all time. That is unless you ask him. He will tell that he is indisputably the greatest fighter of all time. After defending his title successfully against Manny Pacquiao on May 2nd, many in the boxing world wondered who he would fight next. The answer came in August when it was announced that he will fight former welterweight champion Andre Berto on September 12th at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas.

Floyd Mayweather Jr vs Andre Berto Fight
Boxing experts and fans alike have been underwhelmed by the choice of Berto as Mayweather’s final opponent- wishing instead that he would have chosen Amir Khan. Berto enters the fight with a record of 30-2 with 23 knockouts but is just 3-3 over his past 6 fights.
Almost as soon as it was announced, boxing fans began to express their disappointment in this fight. Mayweather has defended the choice of Berto by saying that he is a scrapper and that this makes for a great fight. But few in the fight game are buying it and most think that he simply choose a weak opponent to end his career. Regardless, boxing fans have been showing their disatisfaction by not buying tickets for the fight, reportedly there are still 2100 seats that have not been sold for the fight.

Mayweather vs. Berto: Main Event Press Conference

– September 9, 2015

With 23 knockouts, Berto clearly has the edge in power and this will be something to watch during the early rounds of the fight. Given his age and struggle with injuries over the past couple of years, Berto is still surprisingly fast and athletic. If he were fighting a different opponent this would be an advantage, but unfortunately he is fighting Floyd Mayweather. Berto’s greatest strength might be his sheer will to win. Although rarely talked about, he is one of the most durable fighters in the game today. He has battled a number of injuries during his career and shown he can take a great deal of punishment. Mayweather, obviously, does not want to make this fight a slug-fest. He would prefer to stick and move rather than slug it out in the middle of the ring.
Few boxers are as versatile as Floyd Mayweather. He is experienced, polished, and an master of boxing skill. What he lacks in pure punching power, largely due to early hand injuries, he makes up with technique and hard work. Few boxers in history have taken care of their bodies as well as Floyd Mayweather. At 38 years old, he still appears to be in better shapes than many boxers who are ten years his younger. Arguably the best defensive the fight games has ever seen, Mayweather mixes the ability to avoid punches with an amazing array of counter punching techniques. When it comes to technique and pure skill, Mayweather is in a class by himself.

ALL ACCESS: Mayweather vs. Berto | Episode 1

The keys to this fight for each man will be simple. Berto needs to come out and try to take Mayweather out early but in order to do this he will have to find a way to cut off the ring and force Mayweather to stand in front of him. If he can somehow turn this into a fight rather than a boxing match, he will have a punchers chance of winning. But he can be sure that Floyd Mayweather is not going to make this easy. Berto is a bit one dimensional when it comes to his punching and must find away to land his right hand if he is going to have a chance at knocking Mayweather out. The problem is that Mayweather knows this and will not make it easy for him to set up.

ALL ACCESS: Mayweather vs. Berto | Episode 2

Unless he gets caught by an early punch, Floyd Mayweather will win this fight easily. During the Pacquaio fight, Floyd proved his ability to avoid taking punches and to score effectively with his counter-punch and there is no reason to expect that he will change his style for this fight. He says that this will be his last fight, but one can’t help to think that he will be tempted to come back and fight one last time to try to make it 50-0. If that happens, hopefully, he will decide to give Amir Khan his rightful shot.

error: Content is protected !!