帕奎奥我认为梅威瑟打会发生

â €œWe 将在本月底前公布. 我认为它 (战斗) 将会发生,â € 帕奎奥在一次电话采访中告诉马尼拉标准.

曼尼 · 帕奎奥表示,他们将让他打击威瑟在 1 月底前的公布 2015

人, 不只是拳击迷, 一直在等待应该发生的超级战斗 6 几年前: 帕奎奥 vs. 梅威瑟. 陷入困境的谈判回到那时的事实, 这只对每个人造成增加的搅拌. 大量的指指点点, 侮辱, 和奚落多番多年. 梦想奋斗那 everybody’ s 吵着要看起来像它将永远不会发生. 但它开始看起来像是正要推, 很快!

威瑟和曼尼 · 帕奎奥

再一次开始后小梅进行谈判. (47-0) 去年击败马科斯迈达纳. 此后他便成为更适于开展的斗争. 从球迷和拳击专家要求加强后曼尼 · 帕奎奥重创克里斯 · 阿尔吉里去年 11 月.

可能拳击巨型交易谈是处于保密状态. 这也许是为了避免犯同样的错误发生的保障更多 5 几年前. 谈判 (这是几乎超级公共) 这泥沼可以部分归咎于媒体的压力. 现在, 有是一个严格的指令,禁止任何人在公共场合说话. 一位参与谈判的的代表证实这两个阵营都向着可能的战斗.

目前尚没有最终的交易, 介意你. 但说的官员给了内幕消息,1 月 8, 2015 次会议是关于金钱交易, 除其他外. 梅威瑟想 60-40 拆分 (60 对他来说, 答案是肯定的). 这一次, 全世界最喜欢帕奎奥是执意要说 yes 只是为了让这场比赛会发生.

manny-pacquiao

这里有一些双方同意的细节:

â €、 帕奎奥营向药物测试点点头. 在回 2010, 他的团队拒绝 Mayweather’ s 要求血液及药物测试.
─ 战斗会发生在米高梅大花园竞技场.
─ 一轮最可能会在今年第二季. 梅威瑟说在全世界的电视上,他希望在 5 月帕奎奥 2 今年的. 这可能会让. 没有明确的日期还没有但是这场比赛可能会在 5 月或 6 月.

一些有有待解决的缺陷:

─ 在钱包上的分裂是一个重要因素. 梅威瑟可能是两个最富有的拳击手今天但之一, 正如他所说, 它 €™ s 所有关于钱. 他的收入是外的这个世界的很多. 但战斗帕奎奥将设定他一生 (这么说). 他不能够赚取尽可能多的如果他脱离他的掌控让帕奎奥.
─ 他们电视和电缆的合同要甘心. 帕奎奥仍有与 HBO 达成协议. 同时, 梅威瑟有 Showtime 交易. 他是仍然致力于 2 更多的比赛. 通常的观点是这两个媒体网络会一起做梦想奋斗.

将帕奎奥 vs Mayweather ─ 最后发生?

这是个问题,大多数要求和希望. 所以我们会看到 2 百万拳击大战在这个星球上最富有拳击手? 答案取决于如何其中之一是愿意弯曲,使其发生或如何另将尽一切努力阻止它.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Pacquiao I think the Mayweather fight will happen

“We will make an announcement before the end of the month. I think it (the fight) will happen,” Pacquiao told the Manila Standard during a phone interview.

Manny Pacquiao says they will make an announcement for his fight against Floyd Mayweather before the end of January 2015

People, not just boxing fans, have been waiting for the super fight that should have happened 6 years ago: Pacquiao vs. Mayweather. The fact that negotiations back then bogged down, this only caused increased agitation to everyone. A lot of finger-pointing, insults, and taunts have been hurled over the years. The dream fight that everybody’s clamoring for looks like it will never happen. But it is starting to seem like it is about to push through, soon!

Floyd Mayweather and Manny Pacquiao

Negotiations once again started after Floyd Mayweather Jr. (47-0) beat Marcos Maidana last year. He has since become more amenable to a possible fight. Demands from fans and boxing experts intensified after Manny Pacquiao hammered Chris Algieri last November.

The talk on the possible boxing mega-deal is being kept under wraps. This is perhaps a safeguard to avoid making the same mistake that happened more than 5 years ago. The negotiation (which was almost super public) that bogged down could partly be blamed to media pressure. Now, there is a strict directive that forbids anyone to talk in public. A representative involved in the talks confirmed that both camps are advancing toward a possible fight.

There is no ultimate deal yet, mind you. But the said official gave inside information that the January 8, 2015 meeting was about the money deal, among other things. Mayweather wants 60-40 split (60 for him, of course). This time, worldwide favorite Pacquiao is bent on saying yes just to make the match happen.

manny-pacquiao

Here are some details that both parties agreed to:

• Pacquiao camp nodded to a drug testing. Back in 2010, his team refused Mayweather’s demands for blood and drug testing.
• The fight will happen in the MGM Grand Garden Arena.
• The bout will most probably be in the second quarter of this year. Mayweather said on worldwide television that he wanted Pacquiao on May 2 of this year. That might come about. There is no definite date yet but the match could be in May or June.

Some kinks that have to be sorted out:

• The split on the purse is an important factor. Mayweather could be one of the two richest boxers today but, as he said, it’s all about the money. His earnings are out-of-this-world for many. But fighting Pacquiao will set him up for life (so to speak). He would not be able to earn as much if he let Pacquiao out of his grasp.
• Their television and cable contracts have to be reconciled. Pacquiao still has an agreement with HBO. Meanwhile, Mayweather has a Showtime deal. He is still committed to 2 more matches. The general belief is that both media networks will do the dream fight together.

Will Pacquiao vs Mayweather  Finally Happen?

That is the question that most ask and hope for. So will we see the 2 richest boxers on the planet in a mega boxing fight? The answer depends on how one of them is willing to bend to make it happen or how the other will do everything to prevent it.

error: Content is protected !!