梅威瑟帕奎奥比赛

Floyd 梅威瑟奎

没有什么挑起更多的对话和辩论的人真的是最大的这一代人, 比这些两个拳击手, 广泛认为,视为 boxing’ s 当前最大景点: 威瑟和曼尼 · 帕奎奥. 单独地, 这些两个战士已经积累了非常令人印象深刻的付费和门收据他们一阵阵, 依靠其巨大的人气. 梅威瑟, 也称为 â €œMoneyâ €, 鉴于他巨大的薪水从每一场战斗, 标榜原味和完美无暇的拳击记录, 与 47 wins 以他的名字, 26 而是通过基因敲除, 没有任何失败或平局. 帕奎奥, 有 64 在他的名字下的战斗, 与 57 wins, 其中 38 通过敲除来了, 和 5 损失.

帕奎奥梅威瑟 一直放在头条位置很长时间了, 作为这两种战机继续躲避对方上拳击台, 尽管一再发出由其发起人和处理努力使大型战斗成为现实. 各种问题和要求, 更显然在 Mayweather’ s 营, 一直梦想比赛, 现在, 只是一个梦. 这两个 fighters’ 粉丝有渴望巨型战斗推进, 鉴于这两种战机已经释放的以他们的方式所有其他相关的和值得的战士, 其中现在是明智作出的唯一的一场比赛是梅威瑟 Vs 帕奎奥.

到目前为止他们的球迷都看到两者之间的唯一斗争是在线, 既已交易像 Twitter 和 Facebook 社交网站上的联合申诉委员会. 梅威瑟在几个自制的视频和录音中一再的帕奎奥的乐趣, 而帕奎奥继续是不透水,并不多的重量给 Mayweather’ s 滑稽动作, 而是继续嘲讽美国的战斗机和最后给,使发生的战斗. 它似乎僵局或许会拖上一段时间鉴于缓慢的进展在最近几个月, 但一些有前途的发展提供某种意义上的希望大家迷上了 帕奎奥梅威瑟 传奇.

最近, 越来越大的压力带来的 Mayweather’ s 营 Boxingâ €™ s 名人堂表明他不会面对帕奎奥在他的职业生涯,不会有资格享有盛名的大厅梅威瑟. 虽然他的记录直到他的退休可能仍无瑕疵, 如果他不面对帕奎奥,, 然后,这可以说是将他传奇的职业生涯中的最大变色, 这肯定会给他的不败的纪录蒙上阴影. 许多人认为,这最终可能会拼作梦与现实相符的差异的因素之一.

难以捉摸的斗争应该推吗, 拳击专家估计的潜在的梦想至少匹配到附近的悬停收入 $100 万, 很容易使它的票房最高的拳击比赛在历史上. 它将矮所有付费和门的其他大型战斗的收益在过去以巨大的差距.

它是关于时间, 帕奎奥梅威瑟 发生在拳击台内部. 是否导致它最后挤过或不, 将闲事 €™ s 猜, 以及希望. 现在, 球迷可以在线黏在一起,希望任何真正的进展的迹象.

 

, ,

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Mayweather Pacquiao Fight

Floyd Mayweather-Manny Pacquiao

Nothing stirs up more conversations and debates of who really is the greatest of this generation, than these two boxers, widely regarded and considered as boxing’s current biggest attractions: Floyd Mayweather and Manny Pacquiao. Individually, these two fighters have racked up very impressive pay-per-view and gate receipts from their bouts, drawing on their immense popularity. Mayweather, also known as “Money”, given his huge paychecks from every fight, flaunts an untarnished and immaculate boxing record, with 47 wins to his name, 26 of which are via knockout, without any defeats or draws. Pacquiao, has 64 fights under his name, with 57 wins, of which 38 came through knockouts, and 5 losses.

Mayweather Pacquiao has been on the headlines for quite some time now, as both fighters continue to elude each other on the boxing ring, despite repeated efforts by their promoters and handlers to make the mega-fight a reality. Various issues and demands, more evidently on the side of Mayweather’s camp, have kept this dream match, for now, merely a dream. Both fighters’ fan base have been craving for the Mega fight to push through, given the fact that both fighters have already disposed of all other relevant and worthy fighters in their way, wherein now the only match that is sensible to be made is Mayweather Vs Pacquiao.

So far the only fight all of their fans have seen between the two is online, where both have been trading jabs on social networking sites like Twitter and Facebook. Mayweather has repeatedly made fun of Pacquiao in several home-made videos and recordings, while Pacquiao continues to be impervious and has not given much weight to Mayweather’s antics, and instead continues to taunt the American fighter to finally give in and make the fight happen. It seems the impasse might drag on a little longer given the slow progress in recent months, but some promising developments offer some sense of hope for everyone who is hooked on the Mayweather Pacquiao saga.

Recently, increasing pressure brought on Mayweather’s camp from Boxing’s Hall of Fame suggests that Mayweather will not be eligible for the prestigious Hall if he would not face Pacquiao in his career. Although his record might remain unblemished until his retirement, if he does not face Pacquiao, then this would arguably be the biggest tarnish in his storied career, which will surely overshadow his undefeated record. Many believe that this might finally be one of the factors that will spell the difference in making the dream match a reality.

Should the elusive fight push through, boxing pundits estimate the potential dream match to hover revenues in the vicinity of at least $100 Million, which would easily make it the highest-grossing boxing match in history. It will dwarf all other pay-per-view and gate receipts of other mega-fights in the past by a huge margin.

It is about time that Mayweather Pacquiao happen inside the boxing ring. Whether it finally pushes through or not, will be everyone’s guess, and wish as well. For now, fans can remain glued online and hope for any signs of real progress.

 

, ,

error: Content is protected !!