曼尼 · 帕奎奥比赛

曼尼 · 帕奎奥的战斗

曼尼 · 帕奎奥, 审议 许多历史上最伟大的拳击手, 是现代天作用模型, 和基准的毅力和决心可以带一个人的走多远. 他的训练和工作伦理是首屈一指, 这印证了每当他有战斗上来他实时培训课程. 他仍然是 boxing’ s 只有八组世界冠军, 赢得了总共十个世界冠军, 和也继续有的是第一架战斗机赢得世界锦标赛在四个不同的重量类的区别.Manny Pacquiao Statistics

世界各地的球迷已提请他因为他卑微的风范,尽管他传奇拳击状态. 甚至名人, 谁在任何明显存在巨大 曼尼 · 帕奎奥比赛, 忍不住表达敬慕拳击巨星从桑托斯将军城, 菲律宾. 的确他上帝赐予的天赋被伴随着他的谦逊和脚踏实地的角色.

要说曼尼 · 帕奎奥赢得了他当前的声誉和地位是轻描淡写. 他用爪子抓他从童年开始的方式, 由居住在菲律宾南部的极端贫困的生活蒙上了阴影. 在 14, 他设法到 Country’ s 首都马尼拉, 甚至在街上住一段时间. 他开始他的业余拳击事业, 与菲律宾全国业余拳击队, 他不再在那里要流落街头, 随着政府补贴国家业余拳击团队 €™ s 板和食宿费用. 他会架起来的一个业余的职业生涯 64 打架 60 wins.

Pacquiao’ s 早期职业生涯 展现出令人兴奋的潜力与他否认攻击的力量. 这是当他在 11 月面临墨西哥传奇马可 · 安东尼奥 · 巴雷拉 2003 人们开始注意到帕奎奥. 这 曼尼 · 帕奎奥比赛 与巴雷拉是他不得不向世界展示的第一次真正的机会只是曼尼 · 帕奎奥是谁作为战斗机和拳击手. 他在他的家乡圣安东尼奥击败了巴雷拉, 德克萨斯州, 通过技术性击倒, 尽管压倒性优势, 他的职业生涯的唯一淘汰赛损失交墨西哥战斗机. 他稍后将继续赢得巨大的拳击比赛, 在令人兴奋的时尚.

与墨西哥的战士他明显掌握, 他甚至获得绰号 â € × × 局全体 Mexicutionerâ€, 已经除去了顶尖的墨西哥名字,包括巴雷拉, 埃里克 · 莫拉莱斯, 奥斯卡拉里奥斯, 胡安 · 曼纽尔 · 马尔克斯, 大卫 · 迪亚兹, 甚至奥斯卡 â €œGolden Boy†霍亚, 帕奎奥视为他成长的偶像之一. 霍亚字面上扔在白色毛巾后八轮由于 Pacquiao’ s 接二连三的破坏拳和吹到墨西哥的超级巨星. 这 曼尼 · 帕奎奥比赛 被广泛认为是他爆发党作为一个 boxing’ s 超级精英.

与曼尼 Pacquiao’ s 拳击遗产 不变, 和在名人堂藏下他带的一个地方, 一场比赛仍然是传奇的拳击生涯中的最后一章; 一个反对弗洛伊德 â €œMoney†梅威瑟. 它仍然是每个人都想看一场比赛, 和会算账的人真的是 Boxing’ s 庞德王.

曼尼 · 帕奎奥职业战斗视频的完整列表,请单击此处

 

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 Woo Themes

错误: 保护内容 !!

Manny Pacquiao Fight

Manny Pacquiao Fights

Manny Pacquiao, considered by many as the greatest boxer of all-time, is a modern-day role model, and benchmark of how far perseverance and determination can take a human being. His training regimen and work ethic is second to none, as evidenced by his live training sessions whenever he has a fight coming up. He remains as boxing’s only eight-division world champion, having won a total of ten world titles, and also continues to have the distinction of being the first fighter to win world championships in four different weight classes.Manny Pacquiao Statistics

Fans all over the world have been drawn to him because of his humble demeanor despite his legendary boxing status. Even celebrities, who are noticeably present in any huge Manny Pacquiao fight, cannot help but express their admiration to the boxing superstar from General Santos City, Philippines. Indeed his God-given talents are matched by his humility and down-to-earth persona.

To say that Manny Pacquiao earned his current reputation and status is an understatement. He clawed his way starting from childhood, shadowed by a life of extreme poverty living in the Southern Philippines. At 14, he made his way to the Country’s capital of Manila, and even lived on the streets for a time. He began his amateur boxing career, with the Philippine National Amateur boxing team, where he no longer had to live on the streets, as the government subsidizes the national amateur boxing team’s board and lodging expenses. He would rack up an amateur career of 64 fights with 60 wins.

Pacquiao’s early professional career showed flashes of exciting potential with his undeniable punching power. It was when he faced Mexican legend Marco Antonio Barrera in November 2003 that people started taking notice of Pacquiao. This Manny Pacquiao fight with Barrera was the first real chance he had to show the world just exactly who Manny Pacquiao was as a fighter and boxer. He defeated Barrera in his hometown of San Antonio, Texas, via technical knockout, despite overwhelming odds, handing the Mexican fighter the only knockout loss of his career. He would later on continue to win huge boxing matches, in exciting fashion.

With his evident mastery of Mexican fighters, he even gained the moniker “The Mexicutioner”, having disposed of top Mexican names including Barrera, Erik Morales, Oscar Larios, Juan Manuel Marquez, David Diaz, and even Oscar “Golden Boy” De La Hoya, who Pacquiao considered as one of his idols growing up. De La Hoya literally threw in the white towel after eight rounds due to Pacquiao’s barrage of damaging punches and blows to the Mexican superstar. This Manny Pacquiao fight is widely considered as his break-out party as one of boxing’s super elite.

With Manny Pacquiao’s boxing legacy intact, and a place in the Hall of Fame tucked under his belt, one match remains as the final chapter in his legendary boxing career; the one against Floyd “Money” Mayweather. It remains as the one match everyone wants to see, and would settle the score of who really is Boxing’s pound for pound king.

Complete List of Manny Pacquiao Career Fight Videos Click Here

 

error: Content is protected !!