战斗已经打响! 钱 5 月 vs. 吃豆人

帕奎奥 vs 梅威瑟 2015 HBO - Showtime

它最后还是发生了: 人们过去五年一直以来所期盼的斗争是最后上. 的 梅威瑟 vs 帕奎奥 比赛定于 5 月 2, 2015 每个人都是等着它.

在一个角落里, 你有磨料威瑟 â €"非常有信心,在内外环. 他呼吁原因钱人. 他看起来比生活更对他高调的生活方式. 你可能会以为他擦伤与法律才作出他不卖座,但它只会使他出了名著名.

在另一边, 你有总是谦逊的曼尼 · 帕奎奥: 一个真正的成功故事. 这里是一个已从街头的桑托斯将军城的菲律宾采取风暴拳击世界的人. 他是象征着希望和对世界各地的无数菲律宾人的启示. 他随时带着微笑和友好的性质, 他受到自己喜爱他的球迷心中. 他是如此爱戴的菲律宾菲律宾的犯罪率下降时他打架的人.

另一个有趣的对比,两者之间是他们战斗的风格. 梅威瑟是出名光滑的战斗机. 用他的肩膀上轧辊防御和上半身的动作, 它是很难在他的皮革. 梅威瑟不是最繁忙的拳击手,但不要误以为这是一个缺陷. 他只是更被计算当他引发. 他将等待一个完美的机会,命中和他什么时候到, 他很少错过. 授予, 他是年纪大一点的现在并不像以前那样快速, 然而,他仍然是一支不可忽视的力量.

帕奎奥, 另一方面, 抛出这么多拳,即使他错过第一三, 下一个四将土地. 期限 “拳打在一束束” 完美的诠释了他拳输出.

近年来,帕奎奥的战斗风格变了一点. 不再他敲出单镜头像当他战斗胡安 · 曼纽尔 · 马尔克斯的人第一次,当他把击倒了冷杀手瑞奇哈顿. 而不是去为海梅克, 他会被淹死他的对手与拳卷. 他快速的干预和失步样式是理想的当处理打架的人和战士,所以才会想看看他如何将调整到梅威瑟的防御工作.

帕奎奥肯定会努力工作得到梅威瑟在一个角落里,或至少要他切断环,如果他想要有任何机会在跳动大急流城本机. 如果梅威瑟决定要骑着自行车, 专家预测,这将会全 12 轮,那将是对梅威瑟的效益. Pacquaio’ s 战斗与胡安 · 米格尔 · 马奎兹证明时宜的计数器可以下降 Pac Man.

至于帕奎奥, 梅威瑟有着悠久的战斗左撇子的困难. 帕奎奥需要近一步,并不允许此钱人口述战斗的步伐. 它可能是对他有利身体击球早在战斗慢下来梅威瑟然后开始钻他与炸弹,每次他停止工作.

梅威瑟 vs 帕奎奥 战斗是设置为一个令人好奇, 振奋人心的一年及很多人都在打赌帕奎奥将出来的佼佼者.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

The Fight is On! Money May vs. The Pac Man

pacquiao vs mayweather 2015 HBO - Showtime

It has finally happened: The fight the people had been clamoring for the last five years is finally on. The Mayweather vs Pacquiao match is set for May 2, 2015 and everybody is waiting for it.

In one corner, you have the abrasive Floyd Mayweather — supremely confident both in and out of the ring. He’s called the Money Man for a reason. He seems bigger than life with his high-profile lifestyle. You might have expected that his scrapes with the law would have made him less bankable but it just made him notoriously famous.

On the other side, you have the always humble Manny Pacquiao: a true success story. Here is a man that has risen from the streets of General Santos City of the Philippines to take the boxing world by storm. He is a symbol of hope and inspiration to countless Filipinos worldwide. With his ready smile and friendly nature, he has endeared himself in the hearts of his fans. He is so beloved by the Filipinos that the crime rate in the Philippines drops when he fights.

Another interesting comparison between the two is their fighting styles. Mayweather is known for being a slick fighter. With his shoulder roll defense and upper body movement, it is very hard to place leather on him. Mayweather is not the busiest of boxers but don’t mistake that as a flaw. He is just more calculated when he throws. He will wait for the perfect opportunity to hit and when he does, he rarely misses. Granted, he is a bit older now and not as fast as before, yet he is still a force to be reckoned with.

Pacquiao, on the other hand, throws so many punches that even if he misses the first three, the next four will land. The term “punches in bunches” perfectly describes his punch output.

Pacquiao’s fighting style has changed a bit in recent years. No longer is he knocking out people with single shots like when he fought Juan Manuel Marquez the first time and when he knocked out cold the Hitman Ricky Hatton. Rather than going for the haymaker, he will drown his opponents with punch volume. His quick step-in and step-out style is ideal when dealing with brawlers and fighters so it will be interesting to see how will he adjust to Mayweather’s defensive work.

Pacquiao definitely would have to work on getting Mayweather in a corner or at least to cut him off the ring if he wants to have any chance in beating the Grand Rapids native. If Mayweather decides to get on his bicycle, experts predict that this will go the full 12 rounds and it would be to Mayweather’s benefit. Pacquaio’s fight with Juan Miguel Marquez has proven that a well-timed counter could drop the Pac Man.

As for Pacquiao, Mayweather has a history of having difficulties fighting southpaws. Pacquiao needs to step in close and not allow the Money Man to dictate the pace of the fight. It might be to his advantage to work on body shots early on in the fight to slow down Mayweather then start drilling him with bombs every time he stops.

The Mayweather vs Pacquiao fight is set to be an intriguing, exciting one and a lot of people are betting that Pacquaio will come out on top.

error: Content is protected !!