押尼珥马雷斯 vs 奥圣克鲁兹战斗, 生活, 结果

查看: 381

押尼珥马雷斯 vs 奥圣克鲁兹结果战斗重量在:
押尼珥马雷斯 125.2 磅
利奥圣克鲁兹 124.8 磅

最期待三司世界冠军押尼珥匹母马之间的斗争 (29-1-1, 15 科斯) 和不败的利奥圣克鲁兹 (30-0-1, 17 科斯) 现在正式宣布. 利奥圣克鲁兹 Vs 押尼珥匹母马比赛 8 月 29 日举行,将由 ESPN 从 10 下午在洛杉矶斯台普斯中心, 加州.
押尼珥马雷斯 vs 奥圣克鲁兹战斗

两颗都是墨西哥裔美国人和他们家的南加州. 他们都有着自己的拳击辉煌. 马雷斯, 29, 击败了许多星级战士像约瑟夫 Agbeko, 安塞尔莫莫雷诺和丹尼尔 · 庞塞 · 德莱昂在轻量级世界冠军, 分别超羽量级和羽毛重量冠军. 除了所有这些, 母马落平在脸上,当他在被击败了约翰尼 · 冈萨雷斯非常第一轮. 但随后, 他已令人敬畏的胜过了何塞 · 拉米雷斯证明他理应是世界锦标赛冠军得主.
在另一边, 那里是蝉联的冠军, 利奥圣克鲁兹. 他有良好的职业记录. 他只岁时赢得了世界业余锦标赛 15. 他有击败像詹姆斯 · 欧文斯,还 Stephane Jamoye 赢得 WBC 青年世界轻量级冠军称号的老战士组织的经验. 他是更著名的则反对莫雷尔卫冕, Guereva 和 Zaleta. 一年 2012, 克鲁兹赢得所有比赛战斗包括 3 标题的防御.

这两种战机将给他们的最好要赢得这场比赛,因为, 那个将赢得这场比赛将有资格申请一个新的水平. 这场比赛会非常有趣, 尤其是在冈萨雷斯押尼珥匹母马的第一回合失败之后. 两个战士有共享米高梅大舞台. 那天晚上他们都取得了胜利. 圣克鲁兹格外击败世界冠军亚历山大 · 穆尼奥斯,而押尼珥 Mares 击败轻量级冠军丹尼尔 · 庞塞 · 德莱昂.

战士们和球迷们已经等待了这场战斗非常急切地很长时间以来. 想要在这场战斗很早的圣克鲁兹 2013. 但然后押尼珥马雷斯拒绝战斗克鲁兹也轮不到他的类别和母马不想退一步.
圣克鲁兹说︰ 他拼命想要赢得这场斗争与母马, 当他想要赢得不同体重类别中的不同标题. 他也同意押尼珥母是个伟大的战士. 然后押尼珥也会渴望这场胜利因为他想要他的荣耀回到他输掉了比赛时约翰尼 · 冈萨雷斯.

还有一个更有趣的事情,要知道, 这两种战机有互相反对争吵,因为他们在伍德拳击俱乐部的健身伙伴七年前; 之前,他们赢得了世界冠军头衔. 从那以后, 它将是他们的第一和最令人期待的比赛. 这两种战斗机的球迷都非常渴望这场战斗.
现在我们能做的只是等待和观察, 是否圣克鲁斯将保持他不败的旅程继续或司冠军押尼珥匹母马的三次将设法取回他失去的荣誉. 这场比赛将以饱满的激情和兴奋. 可能最好的酒.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Abner Mares vs Leo Santa Cruz Fight, Live, Results

Views : 342

Abner Mares vs Leo Santa Cruz Fight Weigh-In Results:
Abner Mares 125.2 lbs
Leo Santa Cruz 124.8 lbs

The most awaited fight between three division world champion Abner Mares (29-1-1, 15 KOs) and the undefeated Leo Santa Cruz (30-0-1, 17 KOs) is now officially announced. The Leo Santa Cruz Vs Abner Mares match is to be held on 29th August and will be covered by ESPN from 10 PM ET from the Staples Centre in LA, California.
Abner Mares vs Leo Santa Cruz Fight

Both of the stars are Mexican-Americans and call South California their home. Both of them have their own boxing glories. Mares, 29, have defeated many star fighters like Joseph Agbeko, Anselmo Moreno and Daniel Ponce De Leon in bantamweight world championship, Super Bantamweight Championship and Feather Weight Championship respectively. Apart from all these, Mares fell flat on his face when he was defeated by Johnny Gonzalez in the very first round. But then, he had an awesome victory over Jose Ramirez to prove that he deserves to be a world championship title holder.
On the other side, there is the undefeated champion, Leo Santa Cruz. He has an excellent career record. He won the World Amateur Championship at only the age of 15. He has an experience of defeating the veteran fighters like James Owens and also the Stephane Jamoye to win the title of WBC Youth World Bantamweight Championship. He is more famous for defending his title against Morel, Guereva and Zaleta. In the year 2012, Cruz won all the matches fought including 3 title defenses.

Both the fighters will give their best to win this match because, the one who will win the match will qualify for the next level. This match is going to be very interesting, especially after the first round defeat of Abner Mares by Gonzalez. Both of the fighters have shared the grand stage of MGM. Both of them were victorious that night. Santa Cruz extraordinarily defeated World Champion Alexander Munoz whereas Abner Mares defeated Daniel Ponce De Leon for the Featherweight Championship.

The fighters and the fans have waited for this fight very eagerly since very long. Santa Cruz wanted this fight very earlier in 2013. But then Abner Mares declined the fight as Cruz was not up to his category and Mares didn’t want to step back.
Santa Cruz said that he desperately wants to win the fight with Mares, as he wants to win different titles in the different weight category. He also agrees that Abner Mares is a great fighter. And then Abner would also be desperate for this win because he would like to get his glory back which he lost during the match with Johnny Gonzalez.

There is one more interesting thing to know, both the fighters have sparred against each other as they were gym mates at Maywood Boxing club seven years ago; before they won the World Championship Titles. And since then, it would be their first and the most awaited match. Fans of the both the fighters are very much eager for this fight.
Now all we can do is wait and watch, whether Santa Cruz will keep his undefeated journey continued or the three times division champions Abner Mares will try to get back his lost glory. The match will be full of thrill and excitement. May the best win.

error: Content is protected !!