押尼珥马雷斯 vs 奥圣克鲁兹战斗重播

查看: 381

$day 29, 2015 押尼珥马雷斯 vs 奥圣克鲁兹在斯台普斯中心, 洛杉矶, 美国加利福尼亚的 WBA 超世界轻量级冠军

押尼珥马雷斯 vs 奥圣克鲁兹战斗

斯台普斯中心是在星期六的夜晚, 八月 29 日又一次的新一轮的令人兴奋的拳击中心匹配. 名单上的头号是久匹配两个羽量之间每个寻找一场大胜. 除了狮子座圣克鲁兹和押尼珥匹母马,还有谁. 后受到挑战采取在克鲁兹同意与匹母马和周六晚上的比赛竞争战斗机是押尼珥马雷斯 vs 奥圣克鲁兹摊牌是采取地方的夜晚.

观众的略过 13,000 球迷, 母马看来是采取控制的比赛早在第一轮. 在第一轮, 很显然,母马仍然是高级别的战斗机,尤其是后怀疑他淘汰赛输给强尼说冈萨雷斯后出现的他竞争力的球迷. 撞到第三回合左母马脸上浑身是血的头. 然而, 在中间的圆, 克鲁兹开始控制比赛,作为你的球迷为他欢呼加油, 他增加他的拳.
与组成但病人攻击, 克鲁兹是能够的土地更多清洁镜头上方匹母马和很明显,他认真的寻觅赢. 第八轮, 克鲁兹降落离开母马的四拳组合, 29 倚在 27 岁当前的超轻量级世界冠军,不会给我们造成进一步的损害赔偿. 第 12 回合, 母马再次出现的克鲁兹恶毒攻击和强烈显然他正在寻找解决回合淘汰赛. 然而, 克鲁兹能够避免他适当地和成功地在生命的最后时刻头部着陆精湛的左. 终场哨响吹, 它变得明显,很明显,法官的判决将解决战斗. 这一决定是 114-114 和 117-111 (两次) 支持克鲁兹. 同赢, 克鲁兹也回家与 WBA 超羽量称号.

然而, 还有一个有趣的夜晚在早些时候打击点蚀胡利奥 · 斯哈和雨果 · 鲁伊斯. 在这一波, 斯哈需要从第三回合击倒大打出手鲁伊斯在第五轮挖自己的戏剧性的回归.

开在平等条件下夜, 该款是发送到地板在第三回合的缫丝和不得不应付严重殴打前一轮结束. 然而, 斯哈恢复良好,富有戏剧性的东山再起, 后来他砍鲁伊斯倒击倒两轮. 在这个富有戏剧性的东山再起, 斯哈站在圆环的中心和左直扔给看见鲁伊斯的头说你好到画布上的鲁伊斯团长.
后上升, 鲁伊斯离开他手无寸铁迫使裁判员停止比赛两分钟的该款受到欢迎以一连串的出拳和 34 进入第五轮秒. 同赢, 斯哈带回家 WBC 临时超羽量级.
这些是在星期六晚上的斯台普斯中心亮点. 希望你玩得开心,有美好的一天. 一会见.

同赢, 圣克鲁兹也回家与 WBA 超羽量称号. 比赛的统计数字表明克鲁兹有更高的连接速率. 克鲁兹的总连接率 35% 有连接 373 出来的 1,057 他扔出拳. 马雷斯, 另一方面, 有的连接速率 23% 有连接 227 的 980 他扔了的镜头.

在结束了它的所有克鲁兹都保持他不败的连胜纪录 (31-0-1) 虽然母马反弹 (29-2-1).

现在我们将等着看是否很快将实现两者之间的复赛. 恭喜赢家和好运气,失败者下一次.

这些是在星期六晚上的斯台普斯中心亮点. 希望你玩得开心,有美好的一天. 一会见.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Abner Mares vs Leo Santa Cruz Fight Replay

Views : 371

August 29, 2015 Abner Mares vs Leo Santa Cruz at Staples Center, Los Angeles, California USA for the WBA Super World Featherweight Title

Abner Mares vs Leo Santa Cruz Fight

The staples center was on Saturday night, the 29th of august yet again the center of another round of exciting boxing matches. Top on the list was the long awaited match between two featherweights each looking for a big win. Who else but Leo Santa Cruz and Abner Mares. After being challenged to take on a competitive fighter Cruz agreed to a match with Mares and Saturday night was the night the Abner Mares vs Leo Santa Cruz showdown was to take place.

In front of a crowd of slightly over 13,000 fans, Mares appeared to be taking control of the match early in the first round. Within the first rounds, it was clear to the fans that Mares was still a high-level fighter especially after doubts emerged of his competitiveness after his knockout loss to Jhonny Gonzalez. A clash of heads into the third round left Mares’s face covered in blood. However, in the middle rounds, Cruz started to control the game and as the fans cheered him on, he increased his punches.
With composed but patient attacking, Cruz was able to land more clean shots over Mares and it was clear that he was seriously looking for the win. In the eighth round, Cruz landed a combination of four punches that left Mares, 29 leaning on the 27-year old current super-bantamweight world champion so that he would not inflict further damages. In the 12th round, Mares re-emerged with vicious attacking on Cruz and it became vehemently clear that he was looking for a knockout to settle the bout. However, Cruz was able to avoid him appropriately and succeeded in landing a superb left to the head in the dying moments. With the final whistle blowing, it became apparent that it became clear that the judge’s decision would settle the fight. The decision was 114-114 and 117-111 (twice) in favor of Cruz. With the win, Cruz also went home with the WBA honorary super featherweight title.

However, earlier in the night there was another entertaining fight pitting Julio Ceja and Hugo Ruiz. In this bout, Ceja needed a dramatic return from a third round knockdown to brawl Ruiz in the fifth round with a knockout of his own.

Having opened the night on equal terms, Ceja was sent reeling to the floor in the third round and had to contend with a serious beating before the end of the round. However, Ceja recovered well and in a dramatic comeback, he felled Ruiz with a knockdown two rounds later. In this dramatic comeback, Ceja was standing in the center of the ring and threw a straight left to the head of Ruiz that saw Ruiz’s head say hello to the canvas.
Upon rising, Ruiz was welcomed with a flurry of punches by Ceja that left him defenseless forcing the referee to stop the match two minutes and 34 seconds into the fifth round. With the Win, Ceja took home the WBC interim Super bantamweight championship.
These are the highlights of the staples center on Saturday night. Hope you enjoy yourself and have a nice day. See you soon.

With the win, Santa Cruz also went home with the WBA honorary super featherweight title. The match statistics indicate Cruz had a higher connection rate. Cruz had a total connection rate of 35% having connected 373 out of the 1,057 punches he threw. Mares, on the other hand, had a connection rate of 23% having connected 227 of 980 shots that he threw.

At the end of it all Cruz maintained his undefeated streak (31-0-1) while Mares bounced back (29-2-1).

Now we will just wait and see whether a rematch between the two will materialize any time soon. Congratulations to the winner and good luck to the loser next time.

These are the highlights of the staples center on Saturday night. Hope you enjoy yourself and have a nice day. See you soon.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

error: Content is protected !!