英镑-为磅最大是谁? 梅威瑟 vs. 帕奎奥

英镑-为磅最大是谁? 梅威瑟 vs. 帕奎奥比赛解决争端

帕奎奥 vs 梅威瑟 1

帕奎奥 vs 梅威瑟 在最近的记忆中也许是最令人期待的战斗. 对休闲体育迷, 这可能是第一次黄金时段战斗将四百在免费的网络. 为过去几十年, 拳击已被做这些事情在电缆,但以这种规模的战斗, 它将是一个错误的本地网络不利用它.

对铁杆拳击迷, 他们 €™ 你大概还在折磨自己, 确保这不一个梦. 把这个观点, 两个战士的他们都在同一个时代和重量班的最后一次是口径的什么时候? 最接近的人可以引用到了迈克 · 泰森 vs. 霍利菲尔德 Hollyfield 战斗和在争议中结束.

那么是什么使得这场战斗,那么令人信服? 有很多原因,为什么人们愿意支付疯了大量金钱,在拉斯维加斯的拳击火车票. 其中之一是在风格差异.

曼尼 · 帕奎奥 在用手快速拳击世界取得了他的印记, 他的速度差距在眨眼的一瞬间, 和他的能力很不寻常的方向从拳. 他是不敢进去你的脸和贸易的皮革,如果你允许他. 它伺候好时如遇到战斗机类型匹配 米格尔 · 库托, 安东尼奥 · 马加里托, 和克里斯 · 阿尔吉里, 举几例.

这是曼尼 · 帕奎奥能潜在输掉这场比赛非常相同的原因. 虽然他是现在更小心后他令人惊叹的损失向胡安 · 曼纽尔 · 马尔克斯在他们最后的郊游, 很显然,他将需要在这场斗争,侵略者将弗洛伊德 Mayweather’ s 开幕. 很多人在谈论如何马尔克斯和梅威瑟的类似风格. 程度, 一会说是的但只是在最广泛意义上的字.

梅威瑟是一种完全不同的动物. 在过去的两年中他可能是最好的防守拳击手. 赔率是 2-1 而梅威瑟根据在拉斯维加斯赌博.

不同于大多数 Pacquiao’ s 对手, 梅威瑟是挑剔他的投篮. 他用他的上半身向滑动通过大多数挥拳,当机会来临, 他用一个计数器打.
美国战斗机是防御能给他带来优势对抗侵略的帕奎奥的大师. 他有整个圆环在中移动,如果他能保持在菲律宾拳击手范围, 杂音™ ll 能整夜采取抨击. 梅威瑟是不在情况下,他需要保持扔炸弹对帕奎奥. 这就是亏本的生意. 虽然他现在不敲出尽可能多的人, 帕奎奥仍有大量的电力来拼合梅威瑟. 一个恰到好处的计数器可能会他最好的选择和他知道它会寻找它.

很长一段时间因为拳击世界吵了一架,所以铆接体育迷,世界各地和人人都, 的 帕奎奥 vs 梅威瑟 斗争将绝对是经典. 它将如何结束? 大多数专家预测梅威瑟将密封交易展现出辉煌的防御在 12 轮比赛提高.

, , , ,

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Who’s the Pound-For-Pound Greatest? Mayweather vs. Pacquiao

Who’s the Pound-For-Pound Greatest? Mayweather vs. Pacquiao Fight to Settle the Dispute

pacquiao vs mayweather 1

Pacquiao vs Mayweather is perhaps the most anticipated fight in recent memory. For the casual sports fan, this might be the first time that a prime-time fight will be telecasted in a free network. For the last few decades, boxing has been doing its thing in cable but with a fight of this magnitude, it would be a mistake for local networks to not take advantage of it.

For hardcore boxing fans, they’re probably still pinching themselves, making sure that this is not all a dream. To put this in perspective, when was the last time that two fighters of their caliber were in the same era and weight class? The closest that people can reference to was the Mike Tyson vs. Evander Hollyfield fight and that ended in controversy.

So what makes this fight so compelling? There are multiple reasons why people are willing to pay insane amounts of money to get a ringside ticket in Las Vegas. One of those is the difference in styles.

Manny Pacquiao has made his mark in the boxing world with his fast hands, his quickness in closing the gap in the blink of an eye, and his ability to throw punches from very unusual directions. He is not afraid to get in your face and trade leather if you allow him. It served him well when matching up against fighter types such as Miguel Cotto, Antonio Margarito, and Chris Algieri, to mention a few.

That is the very same reason Manny Pacquiao could potentially lose this match. Though he is more careful now after his stunning loss to Juan Manuel Marquez during their last outing, it is clear that he will need to be the aggressor in this fight and that will be Floyd Mayweather’s opening. A lot of people are talking about how Marquez and Mayweather are similar in styles. To a degree, one would say yes but only in the broadest sense of the word.

Mayweather is a completely different animal. He is probably the best defensive boxer in the last two decades. Odds are 2-1 in favor of Mayweather according to the bookies in Vegas.

Unlike most of Pacquiao’s opponents, Mayweather is pickier with his shots. He uses his upper body to slip and slide through most punches thrown at him and when the opportunity presents itself, he hits with a counter.
The American fighter is a master of defense which will give him an edge against the aggressive Pacquiao. He has the entire ring to move around in and if he can keep the Filipino pugilist at range, he’ll be able to take potshots all night long. Mayweather is not in a situation that he needs to keep throwing bombs against Pacquiao. That is a losing proposition. Though he is not knocking out people as much nowadays, Pacquiao still has a lot of power to flatten Mayweather. A well-timed counter would likely be his best bet and he knows it and will be looking for it.

It has been a long time since the boxing world had a fight that so riveted sports fans around the world and by all accounts, the Pacquiao vs Mayweather fight will definitely be a classic. As to how will it end? Most experts predict that Mayweather will seal the deal in a brilliant display of defense in a 12-round match-up.

, , , ,

error: Content is protected !!