最大凯勒对帕奎奥的肩伤 – 人们应该生气 NSAC

 

人应该是疯与内华达州运动委员会

 

最大凯勒曼: 我认为有些人有感觉,曼尼 · 帕奎奥卖钱,由战斗与撕裂的肩小牛不给他最好的机会赢得他一些如何犯下欺诈行为对公众. 我强烈同意这, 但困境不是一个艰难的抉择的困境是一个坏的两个选项之间的选择.Kellerman on Pacquiao Injury State Athletic Commission Should be Blamed

曼尼 · 帕奎奥是什么应该 要做三个星期,在战斗前去,当他被诊断患有需要手术的撕裂的肩小牛是他应该推迟斗争呢 ?

所以 12 几个月了, 他为已关闭 5 几个月 他应该到复出后肩部手术 17 再加上个月没有去尝试和战斗并击败威瑟是环的去给他他最好的机会去赢? 当所有的票已经被销往酒店房间预订空气车费等希望看到这场斗争和此事件所做曼尼 · 帕奎奥的拳击世界的眼睛做?


他载人了如果拍力克 在我的肩上,我可以通过与这次战斗,给了我最好的机会赢得顺便说一下,如果他那里推迟也许没有梅威瑟 vs 帕奎奥打知道梅威瑟仍处于活动状态 12 几个月再加上的未来,所以帕奎奥营清除它与美国反兴奋剂机构的药品检验机构,那梅威瑟双面和坚持对美国反兴奋剂机构说细的镜头中力克很好,然后最终 11 个小时内华达州运动委员会说︰ 帕奎奥不能得到的镜头由于本质上是个笔误力克因为一些框不检查了窗体并不是生成权如果人们生气有人帕奎奥不被他最好的信仰会发疯在内华达州运动委员会在我看来,因为当拳击世界最需要它们来显示声音判断他们决定坚持原则而不是合作精神的盛会.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Max Kellerman on Pacquiao’s Shoulder Injury – People Should Be mad at NSAC


People should be mad with the Nevada Athletic Commission


Max Kellerman: I think some people have the sense that Manny Pacquiao sold out for the money and by fighting with a torn rotator calf not giving him the best chance to win he some how perpetrated a fraud on the public. I strongly disagree with this, but the dilemma is not a tough choice but the dilemma is a choice between two bad options.Kellerman on Pacquiao Injury State Athletic Commission Should be Blamed

What was Manny Pacquiao supposed to do three weeks to go before the fight when he was diagnosed with torn rotator calf that needed surgery was he supposed to postpone the fight ?

So 12 months off, he is already off for 5 months he supposed to comeback after shoulder surgery at a 17 plus month of ring absence to try and fight and beat Floyd Mayweather is that gonna give him his best chance to win? when all the tickets are already been sold the hotel room have been booked the air fare ect the eyes of the boxing world hoping to see this fight and this event What did Manny Pacquiao do?

He manned up if I get a shot of toradol in my shoulder I can go thru with this fight that gives me the best chance to win by the way if he postponed there maybe no Mayweather vs Pacquiao fight who knows Mayweather still active 12 months plus in the future so Pacquiao camp cleared it with USADA the drug testing body that Mayweather sided and insisted upon USADA said fine the shot of toradol is fine and then ultimately the 11th hour the Nevada Athletic commission said Pacquiao can’t get the shot of toradol because of essentially a clerical error because some box wasn’t check up the form wasn’t build right if people are mad at anybody Pacquiao not being at his best thats the belief be mad at Nevada Athletic Commission in my view because when the boxing world most needed them to show sound judgement they decided to stand on principle instead of cooperating with the spirit of the event.

error: Content is protected !!