梅威瑟不会给帕奎奥的复赛, 说出

一个退休两司世界冠军拳击手格里出 感觉梅威瑟不会认真考虑放弃帕奎奥复赛的念头. 他们战斗, 他( 帕奎奥) 失去了. 他应该忘记损失,继续前进. 每一项体育运动, 有是一个失败者. 出是帕奎奥和前的磅到磅重国王自己亲密的朋友.

在这之后不久, 梅威瑟援引斯蒂芬。A. 史密斯 ESPN 说,他会令帕奎奥重赛一次他从他的肩伤恢复. 几天后, 梅威瑟改变了主意,对战斗帕奎奥再次用力把门关上. 在面试的时候, 梅威瑟去他没有公开嘲笑曼尼. 他夸耀自己的知道帕奎奥所做的一切, 他的训练计划,他能够打多长时间. 正是在这次采访梅威瑟引述著名的艺术的战争.

根据出, 帕奎奥的亲密的朋友, 这并不奇怪, 在采访 GMA 新闻在线, 出说,梅威瑟给帕奎奥复赛很是不太可能. 没有人想要风险退休不败. 到目前为止, 梅威瑟在他整个职业生涯中有零失败, 他不能给予帕奎奥复赛和风险损失. 帕奎奥是一个非常难以预测的斗士. 他他的一切都给出了每一场战斗, 了,一次他走上了戒指, 期待什么. 铭记着这, 出的感觉,它将很大的风险,梅威瑟给曼尼复赛, 是不太可能的东西.

出感觉帕奎奥应该挂他的手套 因为他已经没有什么可以去证明. 他去建议他不要再战, 除非他战斗的梅威瑟. “如果帕奎奥会继续战斗, 他只会具有挑战性了来客, 这是不值得”, 说的出.

后与梅威瑟的最近有争议斗争, 看到帕奎奥失去声称受伤的肩膀, 曼尼周三来修复他的转子小腿手术. 由于他的健康欠佳, 他应该退休.

到目前为止,帕奎奥取得一切 拳击运动员立志, 他已经在拳击世界之巅, 磅磅为王和世界纪录保持者. 现在是的时候帕奎奥退休,花时间和他的家人.

根据 JST,,GMA 新闻, 因为曼尼是一个人的人,他就应该介入政治后,拳击.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Mayweather will not give Pacquiao a rematch, says Penalosa

A retired two division world championship boxer Gerry Penalosa feels that Mayweather will not seriously entertain the thoughts of giving Pacquiao a rematch. They fought, he( Pacquiao) lost. He should forget the loss and move on. In every sport, there is a loser. Penalosa is a close friend of Pacquiao and a former pound to pound king himself.

Shortly after this, Mayweather was quoted by Stephen .A. Smith of ESPN saying that he will give Pacquiao a rematch once he recovers from his shoulder injury. A few days later, Mayweather changed his mind and slammed the door on fighting Pacquiao once again. During the interview, Mayweather went on to mock Manny for his lack of disclosure. He boasted of knowing everything Pacquiao did, his training schedule and how long he could fight. It was during this interview that Mayweather quoted the famous art of war.

According to Penalosa, a close friend of Pacquiao, this is not surprising, in an interview with GMA news online, Penalosa said that its very unlikely for Mayweather to give Pacquiao a rematch. No body would like to risk retiring undefeated. So far, Mayweather has Zero defeats in his entire career, he cannot give Pacquiao a rematch and risk a loss. Pacquiao is a very unpredictable fighter. He gives every fight his all, and once he steps on the ring, expect anything. With this in Mind, Penalosa feels that it will be a very big risk for Mayweather to give Manny a rematch, something that is very unlikely.

Penalosa feels that Pacquiao should hang his gloves since he has nothing left to prove. He went on to advice him not to fight again, unless he was fighting Mayweather. “If Pacquiao is going to keep on fighting, he will only be challenging up comers, which is not worth it”, said Penalosa.

After the recent controversial fight with Mayweather, that saw Pacquiao lose claiming a injured shoulder, Manny underwent surgery on Wednesday to repair his rotator calf. Due to his poor health, he should retire.

So far Pacquiao has achieved everything a boxing player aspires to be, he has been on top of the boxing world, pound-for-pound king and a world record holder. Now its the time Pacquiao retires and spend time with his family.

According to JST,,GMA news, Since Manny is a man of the people,he should step in politics after boxing.

error: Content is protected !!