根纳季 · Golovkin vs 凯尔溪战斗重播, 生活, 结果

查看: 5754



根纳季 · Golovkin vs 凯尔溪结果衡量的:

根纳季 · Golovkin 158.9
Kell 溪 159.4

Gennady Golovkin vs Kell Brook Fight
根纳季 · Golovkin vs 凯尔溪预先打审查
即使,他把头伸进这场比赛视为弱者跳了两个重量司, Kell 溪是相信他可以在他们即将到来的决斗中击败根纳季 · Golovkin. 的 30 从谢菲尔德岁 IBF 次中量级冠军希望复制光芒伦纳德 1987 对阵格勒.

布鲁克的情况几乎是类似的伦纳德回来然后. 开始于, 狮子座是伟大次重量级拳击手就像溪. 第二, 狮子座也跳了两个重量类别,面对令人担心的对手,就像目前做溪. 英国拳击手因此有权确定和莱纳德前面等待着他的艰苦比赛.

溪真的能胜过 Golovkin 吗?

当消息传出后那溪会以哈萨克斯坦的 Golovkin 在中量级的类别, 许多观察员和拳击追随者持怀疑态度. 他们认为他已经咬比他贪多嚼不烂. 每个人的嘴唇的问题是他如何能跳两个整个类别和试图扑灭显然是中量级卫冕国王的人?

以及, 怀疑论者, 溪有答案. 谢菲尔德运动员已告诉媒体,他认为他可能是更有效的 160 磅比他一直在 147 英镑. 他说,他打算利用速度的伦纳德的战术, 步法和完美的框,使 34 一年下来的老 Golovkin. 这些策略是否会帮助他成功与否将只被誉为周六双带上彼此在伦敦的 02.

溪已经承认恐惧

溪已承认,他担心面临 Golovkin 但恐惧是积极的因为它将帮助他在战斗期间的警惕. 他形容他的对手是大的打孔器,谁没有人希望对抗衡. 溪也前去说伦纳德在恐惧浑身写他面临兽哈格勒和恐惧帮助他保持集中的他的眼睛.

应溪在周六的比赛中打败了 Golovkin, 它将是更大的新闻与伦纳德的抖动的哈格勒. Golovkin 拥有数量最多的大美人的世界也是一个世界上最恐怖的拳击手. 他避免了一次由 Canelo · 阿尔瓦雷斯的墨西哥. 阿尔瓦雷斯选择放弃他的 WBC 冠军,而不是面对 Golovkin.

就像 Golovkin 一样, 哈格勒也十分可怕的对手在 80 年代. 他已经为保持不败 11 年,直到这意外的失败的次中量级拳击手伦纳德.

Golovkin 是赢得的喜爱

作为英国人和哈萨克头部到伦敦 02 在 9 月 10 日, Golovkin 被广泛誉为赢得的喜爱. 他有一个恒星年. 他由击倒获胜赢得了他最后的七场比赛,共贷记 32 挖空. 他也去了保持不败 34 专业竞赛. 这种统计, 周六的比赛显然看来要对他的好感.

溪然而站立的机会如果他带来了他的游戏. 他是保持不败 36 临比赛和三次设法保卫他 IBF 次中量级冠军. 他也被算作英国 14 世界拳击冠军.

除了一切, 他也会优点是比他的对手稍重. 在 9 月的最后一个重量检查 3, 他称 168 磅. 这是五镑超过 Golovkin 的重量. 如果他可以利用他的优势和仍然集中在整个游戏, 他站在降低他的中量级类别悟性对手的机会.

世界等待着,看看如何,一切会泛出星期六.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Gennady Golovkin vs Kell Brook Fight Replay, Live, Results

Views : 5105

Gennady Golovkin vs Kell Brook Weigh In Results:

Gennady Golovkin 158.9
Kell Brook 159.4

Gennady Golovkin vs Kell Brook Fight
Gennady Golovkin vs Kell Brook Pre-Fight Review
Even though he heads into the match as an underdog having jumped two weight divisions, Kell Brook is confident that he can beat Gennady Golovkin in their upcoming duel. The 30 year old IBF welterweight champion from Sheffield is hoping to replicate Ray Leonard’s 1987 performance against Marvin Hagler.

Brook’s situation is almost similar to that of Leonard back then. To start with, Leo was a welterweight great just like Brook is. Secondly, Leo also jumped two weight categories to face a much feared opponent just like Brook is currently doing. The British boxer therefore has every right to identify with Leonard ahead of the gruelling contest that awaits him.

Can Brook really beat Golovkin?

When news broke that Brook would be taking on Kazakhstan’s Golovkin in the middleweight category, many observers and boxing followers were skeptical. They thought he had bitten more than he can chew. The question on everyone’s lips was how could he jump two whole categories and attempt to fight a man who clearly is the reigning king of middleweight?

Well, for the skeptics, Brook has answers. The Sheffield sportsman has told the media that he believes he might be more effective at 160 pounds than he has been at 147 pounds. He said he intends to use Leonard’s tactics such as speed, footwork and perfect boxes to bring the 34 year old Golovkin down. Whether these tactics will help him succeed or not will only be known on Saturday as the pair take on each other at London’s 02.

Brook has admitted fear

Brook has acknowledged that he fear facing Golovkin but that the fear is positive as it will help him be more alert during the fight. He described his rival as a big puncher whom nobody wishes to contend against. Brook also went ahead to say that Leonard had fear written all over his eyes as he faced the beastly Hagler and that the fear helped him remain focused.

Should Brook beat Golovkin in Saturday’s match, it will be an even bigger news in comparison to Leonard’s thrashing of Hagler. Golovkin has one of the highest numbers of knockouts in the world is also one of the world’s most feared boxers. He was once avoided by Canelo Alvarez of Mexico. Alvarez chose to forgo his WBC title rather than facing Golovkin.

Just like Golovkin, Hagler was also greatly feared by opponents in the 80s. He had gone unbeaten for 11 years until the unexpected defeat by the welterweight boxer Leonard.

Golovkin is the favorite to win

As the Briton and the Kazakhstani head to London’s 02 on 10th September, Golovkin is widely touted as the favorite to win. He has had a stellar year. He has won his last seven matches by knockouts and is credited with a total of 32 knockouts. He has also went unbeaten in 34 professional contests. With such kind of statistics, Saturday’s match clearly does appear to be in his favor.

Brook however stands a chance if he brings out his A game. He is unbeaten in 36 pro contests and has thrice managed to defend his IBF welterweight champion title. He is also counted among Britain’s 14 World boxing champions.

In addition to everything, he also has the advantage of being slightly heavier than his opponent. At the last weight check on September 3, he weighed 168lb. This is five pounds more than what Golovkin weighs. If he can make use of his strengths and remain focused throughout the game, he stands a chance in bringing down his middleweight category savvy opponent.

The world awaits to see how everything will pan out Saturday.

error: Content is protected !!