Brandon Rios vs Mike Alvarado 3 Lutte Replay

Mike Alvarado  vs Brandon Rios 3 (III)
Pour le titre WBO welter international vacants

Samedi 24 Janvier 2015

1stBank Centre, Broomfield, Colorado, USA
commission: Colorado State Commission de la boxe
organisateur: Bob Arum (Top Rank)
télévision: USA HBO Hongrie Sport 1 Azteca Mexique

Alternative video Brandon Rios vs Mike Alvarado 3 Couverture HBO

Brandon Rios vs Mike Alvarado 3 Tour par tour

Tour 1 Les deux combattants rencontrés dans le centre de l'anneau Rios ont commencé à jeter des coups Alvarado utilise mouvement latéral, Rios a décroché un jab gauche dure, une autre combinaison par Rios, Alvarado a répondu avec jabs, Main droite dure par Rios, Alvarado détient sur, Rios a atterri à la tête et le corps, Une autre bonne combinaison laissé par Rios, Un autre droit dur a atterri pour Rios avec moins 30 secondes restantes dans la ronde, Combinaison de coup dur par Rios, son tout Brandon Rios dans cette ronde. Alvarado saignements de vraiment pris une raclée en particulier dans la dernière minute de la ronde

Tour 2 Rios a commencé la ronde avec deux jabs rapides, Crochet gauche au corps et crochet du droit à la tête a atterri pour Rios, Rios implacable dans cette tête d'atterrissage ronde et combinaisons de corps, Les deux combattants échangent coups de poing, mais Rios est le combattant le plus occupé punir Alvarado avec la tête et la combinaison du corps. Uppercut droit débarqué nouveau pour Rios, Alvarado jambes sont bancale à ce stade de la lutte. Coup bas par Alvarado et Rios descendit, moins que 1 minutes restant dans la ronde, Rios nouveau atterri combinaisons droit au corps, crochet gauche et uppercut les escaliers, Alvarado ai pas le choix, mais le commerce poinçons sur oublier sa pause, et ce est à la boîte, Mike vacillé quand il reviendra dans son coin, Une autre ronde pour Rios.

Tour 3 Rios a commencé la ronde avec tête et le corps de combinaison de puissance, Rios tapait avec des uppercuts et coups de poing corps, Alvarado descendit de la combinaison Rios et Uppercut, Alvarado ne peut pas faire autre chose que la dissimulation, Rios atterrissage avec succès ses lourds coups de poing à la tête et le corps, à ce stade de la lutte Alvarado est prêt à aller, Les deux combattants négociation dirigeants lourds mais Alvarado obtenir plus de dégâts. Un autre tour de Brandon Rios

Mike Alvarado incapable de boîte Rios distance qui a été la clé pour lui gagner le deuxième combat. Brandon Rios semble rapide et forte dans ce combat, il n'a jamais laissé Mike Alvarado se remettre de la manche d'ouverture, il travaille mieux, hors atterri et hors-alimenté Mike Alvarado.

Coin de Mike Alvardo s'arrête le combat, Brandon Rios a remporté le combat par RTD

Alimenté par WordPress. Conçu par Woo Thèmes

erreur: Le contenu est protégé !!

Brandon Rios vs Mike Alvarado 3 Fight Replay

Mike Alvarado  vs Brandon Rios 3 (III)
For The vacant WBO International welterweight title

Saturday 24 January 2015

1stBank Center, Broomfield, Colorado, USA
commission: Colorado State Boxing Commission
promoter: Bob Arum (Top Rank)
television: USA HBO Hungary Sport 1 Mexico Azteca

Alternative Video Brandon Rios vs Mike Alvarado 3 HBO Coverage

Brandon Rios vs Mike Alvarado 3 Round by Round

Round 1 Both fighters met in the center of the ring Rios started to throw some jabs Alvarado uses lateral movement, Rios landed a hard left jab, another combination by Rios, Alvarado responded with jabs, Hard right hand by Rios, Alvarado holds on, Rios landed to the head and body, Another left right combination by Rios, Another hard right landed for Rios with less than 30 seconds remaining in the round, Hard punch combination by Rios, its all Brandon Rios in this round. Alvarado bleeding from the really took a beating especially in the last minute of the round

Round 2 Rios started the round with two quick jabs, Left hook to the body and right hook to the head landed for Rios, Rios relentless in this round landing head and body combinations, Both fighters trade punches but Rios is the more busy fighter punishing Alvarado with head and body combination. Right uppercut landed again for Rios, Alvarado legs are wobbly at this stage of the fight. Low blow by Alvarado and Rios went down, less than 1 minute remaining in the round, Rios once again landed combinations right to the body, left hook and uppercut up stairs, Alvarado got no choice but trade punches on forget his gameplan and that is to box, Mike wobbled when he gets back to his corner, Another Round for Rios.

Round 3 Rios started the round with power combination head and body, Rios banging away with uppercuts and body punches, Alvarado went down from Rios combination and Uppercut, Alvarado can’t do anything but coverup, Rios sucessfully landing his heavy punches to the head and body, at this point of the fight Alvarado is ready to go, both fighters trading heavy leaders but Alvarado getting more damage. Another round for Brandon Rios

Mike Alvarado unable to box Rios from distance which was the key for him in winning the second fight. Brandon Rios looks quick and strong in this fight he never let Mike Alvarado recover from the opening round he outworked, out-landed and out-powered Mike Alvarado.

Mike Alvardo’s corner stops the fight, Brandon Rios won the fight by RTD

error: Content is protected !!