布兰登 · 里奥斯 vs 迈克 · 阿尔瓦拉多 3 战斗重播

迈克 · 阿尔瓦拉多 ─ vs 布兰登 · 里奥斯 3 (三)
空缺的 WBO 国际重量级冠军

星期六 24 $day 2015

1stBank 中心, 布鲁姆菲尔德, 科罗拉多州, 美国
委员会: 科罗拉多州拳击委员会
发起人: 鲍勃 • 阿鲁姆 (排名)
电视: 美国 HBO 匈牙利体育 1 墨西哥阿兹台克

替代视频布兰登 · 里奥斯 vs 迈克 · 阿尔瓦拉多 3 HBO 覆盖

布兰登 · 里奥斯 vs 迈克 · 阿尔瓦拉多 3 通过一轮一轮

圆形 1 在环里奥斯中心遇到这两种战机开始扔一些申诉阿尔瓦拉多使用横向运动, 里奥斯降落努力左手刺拳, 另一个组合的里奥斯, 阿尔瓦拉多回答与联合申诉委员会, 硬的右手由里奥斯, 阿尔瓦拉多搁置, 里奥斯降落到头部和身体, 另一个左正确组合的里奥斯, 另一个右翼登陆里奥斯与小于 30 在一轮剩余秒, 一记重拳组合由里奥斯, 在这一轮及其所有布兰登 · 里奥斯. 阿尔瓦拉多出血从真的了尤其是在最后一轮的打击

圆形 2 里奥斯与两个快速联合申诉委员会开始一轮, 对身体和头部的右勾拳左勾拳登陆里奥斯, 在这无情的里奥斯轮着陆的头和身体组合, 这两种战机贸易拳但里奥斯是更忙的战斗机,头和身体结合惩罚阿尔瓦拉多. 右勾拳,里奥斯再次登陆, 阿尔瓦拉多腿在不稳定的在这一阶段的战斗. 阿尔瓦拉多和里奥斯低吹走, 小于 1 在一轮剩余的分钟, 里奥斯再次组合正好落到身上, 左勾拳和勾拳上楼梯, 阿尔瓦拉多有没有选择的余地,但贸易拳上的忘了他的战术,这是对框, 迈克摇摇晃晃地走,当他被带回到自己的角落里, 新一轮的里奥斯.

圆形 3 里奥斯与动力组合头和身体开始一轮, 吹吹打打勾拳与身体的里奥斯一拳, 阿尔瓦拉多下楼从里奥斯组合和勾拳, 阿尔瓦拉多不能做任何事,除了掩盖真相, 里奥斯成功登陆他沉重的冲头和身体, 在这一点上战斗的阿尔瓦拉多是准备去, 这两种战机交易重的领导人,但阿尔瓦拉多获得更大的伤害. 新一轮布兰登 · 里奥斯

迈克 · 阿尔瓦拉多无法框里奥斯从距离的关键的他在赢得第二次战斗. 布兰登 · 里奥斯看起来有点快和强在这场斗争,他永远不会让迈克 · 阿尔瓦拉多恢复从首轮比赛他 outworked, 外登陆和外供电式迈克 · 阿尔瓦拉多.

迈克 Alvardo 角停止战斗, 布兰登 · 里奥斯赢得了由 RTD 的战斗

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Brandon Rios vs Mike Alvarado 3 Fight Replay

Mike Alvarado  vs Brandon Rios 3 (III)
For The vacant WBO International welterweight title

Saturday 24 January 2015

1stBank Center, Broomfield, Colorado, USA
commission: Colorado State Boxing Commission
promoter: Bob Arum (Top Rank)
television: USA HBO Hungary Sport 1 Mexico Azteca

Alternative Video Brandon Rios vs Mike Alvarado 3 HBO Coverage

Brandon Rios vs Mike Alvarado 3 Round by Round

Round 1 Both fighters met in the center of the ring Rios started to throw some jabs Alvarado uses lateral movement, Rios landed a hard left jab, another combination by Rios, Alvarado responded with jabs, Hard right hand by Rios, Alvarado holds on, Rios landed to the head and body, Another left right combination by Rios, Another hard right landed for Rios with less than 30 seconds remaining in the round, Hard punch combination by Rios, its all Brandon Rios in this round. Alvarado bleeding from the really took a beating especially in the last minute of the round

Round 2 Rios started the round with two quick jabs, Left hook to the body and right hook to the head landed for Rios, Rios relentless in this round landing head and body combinations, Both fighters trade punches but Rios is the more busy fighter punishing Alvarado with head and body combination. Right uppercut landed again for Rios, Alvarado legs are wobbly at this stage of the fight. Low blow by Alvarado and Rios went down, less than 1 minute remaining in the round, Rios once again landed combinations right to the body, left hook and uppercut up stairs, Alvarado got no choice but trade punches on forget his gameplan and that is to box, Mike wobbled when he gets back to his corner, Another Round for Rios.

Round 3 Rios started the round with power combination head and body, Rios banging away with uppercuts and body punches, Alvarado went down from Rios combination and Uppercut, Alvarado can’t do anything but coverup, Rios sucessfully landing his heavy punches to the head and body, at this point of the fight Alvarado is ready to go, both fighters trading heavy leaders but Alvarado getting more damage. Another round for Brandon Rios

Mike Alvarado unable to box Rios from distance which was the key for him in winning the second fight. Brandon Rios looks quick and strong in this fight he never let Mike Alvarado recover from the opening round he outworked, out-landed and out-powered Mike Alvarado.

Mike Alvardo’s corner stops the fight, Brandon Rios won the fight by RTD

error: Content is protected !!