瓦西里 · Lomachenko vs 尼古拉斯 · 沃尔特斯全面战重演, 生活, 结果

查看: 7197

瓦西里 · Lomachenko vs 尼古拉斯 · 沃尔特斯框国家覆盖范围


vasyl-lomachenko-vs-nicholas-walters-fight-replay
艰难战斗前瓦西里 · Lomachenko 当他面对尼古拉斯 · 沃尔特斯所写的星期六: Lind1988 快速上升拳击手瓦西里 · Lomachenko 是培训等级与尼古拉斯 · 沃尔特斯健身房之前他初中的轻量级轮顶部. 乌克兰将在周六晚上面对切尔西在丽都酒店剧场牙买加, 拉斯维加斯.

28 年旧 Lomachenko 将寻求卫冕 WBO 初中轻量级冠军反对加勒比打孔器. 之后在麦迪逊广场花园剧院敲波多黎各拳击手罗马马丁内兹,今年 6 月荣获称号.

乌克兰已经博得了媒体和所有那些出席顶部等级健身房在哪里他的训练,他套独特的技能. 在一台显示器, 他用他的拳头在画布上跳,然后打网球挂掉他的脑袋惊奇的所有那些看. 他是训练,他的父亲阿纳托利已的注视是教练自从他业余拳击天.


比较对默罕默德阿里

Lomachenko 的推广人阿鲁姆比他传奇拳击手穆罕默德 · 阿里之前他对峙与 30 年岁的沃尔特斯. 阿鲁姆说,Lomachenko 的技术技能只是媲美晚拳击 ace.

将 Lomachenko 辜负他发起人的比较?

他已经被描述为一位拳击手穆罕默德 · 阿里的技能. 现在, 许多人都想知道的是是否 Lomachenko 将带来真相在这句话时他面临沃尔特斯星期六.

Lomachenko 可能是一个熟练的拳击手,但沃尔特斯星期六比赛肯定不会为他轻松的旅程. 沃尔特斯不是任何普通的拳击手, 他是最优秀的人才,在拳击比赛中之一. 在 (26-0-1, 21科斯), 他将进入环作为一个不败的拳击手,也是与基因敲除的百分比 81 %. 当然,这些数字显示,他是不普通的对手,也是一个反对其中之一必须给带出来他一个游戏为了胜利.

除了他的接近完美统计的意义, 沃尔特斯将设法通过一切手段敲 Lomachenko. 在今年早些时候, 沃尔特斯拒绝 $550,000 提供打击 Lomachenko. 他说身上的钱不够加上赔率将会反对他. 他解释,法官绝对不要交给乌克兰决定赢,所以他离开的唯一选择就是试着把他打晕. 这很可能是他的意图仍然当他面临 Lomachenko 星期六. 高科技肯定不会有它容易.

Lomachenko 什么带入戒指?

就像 Lomachenko 一样不会有它容易对沃尔特斯, 加勒比的拳击手也有来支撑自己的牙齿磨决斗在切尔西剧院. 他的乌克兰对手将进入足够的技能,送他在画布上早为第五轮圆环.

Lomachenko 是致命的打孔器,他迅速与他的手,以及他的脚. 这套独特的技能, 他很可能会击倒对手谁快下雨计数器拳打在他身上并不是谁还不足够机智,逃避他出拳. 沃尔特斯必须处于高度戒备状态,当他面临 Lomachenko 并且必须也不断在他为的是逃避早期的淘汰赛或敲除一般.

Lomachenko 可能未有专业拳击尚未长任职,但他的统计数字为自己说话. 他有 6 出的 wins 7 战斗和 4 这些已经由击倒. 他敲除百分比站在 67% 这并不是坏事,他只得到了几个专业战斗.

Lomachenko 不过有个冗长的业余爱好者携带他厮打在接近 400 比赛赢得多数席位的他们. 他的很多业余比赛肯定曾给他足够环内的经验.

证明批评者错了

除了一切, Lomachenko 将会设法证明批评他的人错了,当他面临沃尔特斯在星期六晚上. 这肯定会激励他赢得沃尔特斯. 一些人认为,他过去的对手还没有足够坚韧,因此他很容易的 wins 的原因. 沃尔特斯在另一方面看作是对手值得面临自称是世界上最好的拳击手之间的人. Lomachenko 可能会尝试用各种办法击败沃尔特斯和证明对他的批评者,他的确是他被誉为顶尖拳击手. 让我们看看一切出星期六的锅.

提供者 WordPress. 由设计 胡主题

错误: 保护内容 !!

Vasyl Lomachenko vs Nicholas Walters Full Fight Replay, Live, Results

Views : 5088

Vasyl Lomachenko vs Nicholas Walters Box Nation Coverage


vasyl-lomachenko-vs-nicholas-walters-fight-replay
Tough battle ahead of Vasyl Lomachenko as he faces Nicholas Walters Saturday written by: Lind1988 Fast rising boxer Vasyl Lomachenko is training at the Top Rank Gym ahead of his junior lightweight bout with Nicholas Walters. The Ukranian will on Saturday night face the Jamaican at the Chelsea Theater in Cosmopolitan Hotel, Las Vegas.

28 year old Lomachenko will be seeking to defend his WBO junior lightweight title against the Caribbean puncher. He won the title in June this year after knocking out Puerto Rican boxer Roman Martinez at the Madison Square Garden Theater.

The Ukranian has already wowed the media and all those present at the Top Rank Gym where he is training with his unique set of skills. In one display, he bounced on the canvas with his fists and then punched a tennis ball hanging off his head to the amazement of all those watching. He is training and the watchful eyes of his father Anatoly who has been is coach ever since his amateur boxing days.


Comparison to Muhammad Ali

Lomachenko’s promoter Bob Arum has compared him to legendary boxer Muhammad Ali ahead of his faceoff with 30 year old Walters. Arum has said that Lomachenko’s technical skills are only comparable to those of the late boxing ace.

Will Lomachenko live up to his promoter’s comparison?

He has already been described as a boxer with skills akin to those of Muhammad Ali. Now, what many are wondering is whether Lomachenko will bring out the truth in those words when he faces Walters Saturday.

Lomachenko may be a skilled boxer but the Saturday contest against Walters will certainly not be an easy ride for him. Walters is not any ordinary boxer, he is one of the best talents in boxing. At (26-0-1, 21KOs), he will come into the ring as an undefeated boxer and also one with a knockout percentage of 81 percent. These figures certainly show that he is not an ordinary opponent but one against whom one must bring out his A game in order to triumph.

In addition to the significance of his near perfect statistics, Walters will be seeking to knock out Lomachenko by every means. Earlier in the year, Walters rejected a $550,000 offer to fight Lomachenko. He said the money wasn’t enough plus the odds would be against him. He explained that the judges definitely weren’t going to give him a decision win over the Ukranian and so the only option he had left would be to try and knock him out. This is likely to be his intention still when he faces Lomachenko Saturday. Hi-Tech certainly won’t have it easy.

What is Lomachenko bringing into the ring?

Just like Lomachenko won’t have it easy against Walters, the Caribbean pugilist also has to brace himself for a teeth grinding duel at the Chelsea Theater. His Ukranian opponent will be coming into the ring with skills enough to send him on the canvas as early as the fifth round.

Lomachenko is a lethal puncher and he is swift with his hands as well as his feet. With this set of unique skills, he is likely to knock out an opponent who is not quick to rain counter punches on him and who is also not witty enough to evade his punches. Walters must be on high alert when he faces Lomachenko and must also keep coming at him in order to escape an early knockout or a knockout in general.

Lomachenko may not have had a lengthy stint in professional boxing yet but his statistics speak for themselves. He has 6 wins out of 7 fights and 4 of these have been by knockout. His knockout percentage stands at 67% which isn’t bad considering that he has only had a few profession fights.

Lomachenko has however had a lengthy amateur carry where he fought in close to 400 matches winning majority of them. His numerous amateur matches have definitely served to give him enough experience within the ring.

Proving critics wrong

In addition to everything, Lomachenko will be seeking to prove his critics wrong when he faces Walters on Saturday night. This will certainly motivate him to win over Walters. Some have argued that his past opponents have not been tough enough and thus the reason for his easy wins. Walters on the other hand is viewed as an opponent worth facing the someone who is claimed to be among the world’s best boxers. Lomachenko will likely try by every means to defeat Walters and prove to his critics that he is indeed the top boxer he is hailed as. Let’s see how everything pans out Saturday.

error: Content is protected !!